"

Reviews for Destiny Blaine

Reader Reviews

2 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Devil's Deception (MFM) by Destiny Blaine (Published by: Painted Hearts Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I adore any book that has Vampires and powerful Witches. Destiny Blaine has not let me down! Follow Liza into Devil's Valley. A town that boasts a sign, once you enter, you cannot leave. After talking to an old woman at a saloon, she takes her chances to go and meet the Devil brothers so she can persuade a way to get out of the town. Little does she know, she is the fated mate of not one but two of these vampires. But which two? Gideon is sure she is his mate but needs to test the theory with another to be positive. He also chats with the wicked witch who has cursed the town and everyone in it (including her sons) Jake is lucky #2 and Gideon's cousin. When these two claim their mate....turn on the smoke detector! It is smoking hot and a great read! Cannot wait for the next installment!

Reviewed by: Shirley W. (Date: 08/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Devil's Deception (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Destiny Blaine



226 Ratings
Avg - 3.92
A Matter Among Four (MFMM) by Destiny Blaine (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a good book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Matter Among Four (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Destiny Blaine



4 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Rendition (MM) by Destiny Blaine (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the 79th book of Destiny Blaine's offerings that I have read. Offhand, I cannot remember one that I didn't like, but for me, this one rates within the top three! The book blurb covers the storyline amazingly well and with the authors seasoned talent, she executed this storyline with precision and professionalism that many authors must envy. I've noticed that her recent books have changed slightly. She is now more raw, edgy and current and not afraid to push certain boundaries that some authors shy away from, I admire her courage in pushing her readers to these boundaries and an example of this, is the male rape scene within the first few pages of the book. I predominantly associate Destiny with "ménage" which she is undoubtedly the "Queen Of" but all m/m writers beware! she is out to steal your limelight and readers and I have no doubt that she will succeed!

Reviewed by: Lorraine L. (Date: 10/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rendition (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Destiny Blaine



4 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Rendition (MM) by Destiny Blaine (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Omg I loved this story!!!!! It took going to prison to realize you are with the love of your life and will do whatever it takes to protect each other??? AMAZING. Sexy, sweet, loving. Would love a follow up lol FANTASTIC

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 10/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rendition (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Destiny Blaine



4 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Rendition (MM) by Destiny Blaine (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lawyer and Forrest are victims of circumstance when they try to get Forrest's kid brother out of a bad situation with drugs with the local gang, they end up inadvertantly being in the middle of a huge drug bust which they end up going to prison for. On their ride from county to the prison, they meet Big David. He sets some rules and lets everyone know he runs the prison and if he wants you, he gets you. Can Lawyer and Forrester find their way safely through prison when the kingpin has targeted them both? Or will Lawyer's claims of Forrest being his open up a whole new level of mistrust? Sometimes digging down deep and admitting the truth to yourself is the hardest thing to do. Once again, Destiny Blaine has given me everything I wanted and more!!

Reviewed by: Shirley W. (Date: 10/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rendition (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Destiny Blaine



1 Ratings
Avg - 3.00
Notorious Tramps (FMMM) by Destiny Blaine (Published by: Painted Hearts Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Multiple Partners, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I didn't read the beginning books in the series as I did not know there was any. Until after I read this one. I gave it an average rating because it was just average. That could be because I didn't read the beginning of the series but I think the books are stand alone but go along with the plot. Anyways, what really turned be off or just didn't sit right with me was how her mates, Brice, Duke, and Levi have hot core porn sex with their ex-lovers/pack slut as she watched on camera and forgives them. I know her punishment as she sees it. Is to let her mates watch her get spanked by another female. That's it. Oh and maybe a kiss. Nothing else. She forgave them just cause she was super horny. As was read throughout the book. And then her mates gave into the other females because they weren't officially mated yet. So no mate marked means free sex for the males. But if the females lose their virginity they lose their mates. Shitty double standards. In my opinion. As I am used reading that once mates meet that it for them. I do not know if I will continue to read the rest of this series. I just lost interest after reading this book. But you may like it better then I did.

Reviewed by: BlueEyesRule (Date: 09/09/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Notorious Tramps (FMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Destiny Blaine



1 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
An Angel's Soul by Destiny Blaine (Published by: Painted Hearts Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the final installment of The Sins of Wolves series. Romy and Chuck must defend Safe mountain with the help of Robby and Rebecca and Laurel. Senator Brightman has sent an army up to destroy the safe house and kill everyone inside. Love is on the horizon, a faithful friend is lost, and a sacrifice is made that will rock the club. Oh and let's not forget the smoking hot sex scenes! This is a great quick read that is a perfect ending to the series!

Reviewed by: Shirley W. (Date: 08/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Angel's Soul
See all MER reviews for this author: Destiny Blaine



20 Ratings
Avg - 3.95
Love's Unselfish Gift (MFM) by Destiny Blaine (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good story although crime boss type stories aren't really my type of story it was still enjoyable and it has a nice ending.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 03/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 331 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love's Unselfish Gift (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Destiny Blaine



226 Ratings
Avg - 3.92
A Matter Among Four (MFMM) by Destiny Blaine (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always another 5 star ebook. You can always depend on Destiny Blaine for a good read. Enjoyed it from the start. More please!

Reviewed by: texas-sam (Date: 06/24/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Matter Among Four (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Destiny Blaine