"

Reviews for Divine Charity (MFMM)

Reader Reviews

78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book made me cry and laugh. An amazing story! Can honestly say that I would buy every book in this series and have either here at Bookstrand or at Amazon. So can't wait for the next installment of this series! Keep them coming!

Reviewed by: kellij (Date: 06/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

"HEART-HUG" THAT is how I feel right now after reading DIVINE CHARITY by the ***insert every complimentary phrase that you can think of*** Heather Rainier. I truly mean that...ok, I'll start...'brilliant, talented, gifted, mastermind, creative, passionate, witty'...you get the picture? I'm sure I would run out of space before I would run out of words. Ms. Rainier's amazing abilities as an author stand out in how she creates her characters and the world they live in so that the reader feels like they are truly "morphed" into her books. I have read ALL of Ms. Rainier's Divine Creek Ranch Series, and when it looked like that Charity was going to get her own book, I was beyond ecstatic! After being introduced to her in the very first book, Divine Grace, as Gracie's sister, I fell in love with her and felt a kindred spirit. Now...almost all of Ms. Rainier's books are ménage, and none so far had involved a couple that was already married, so I was doubly excited for Charity's book because Charity had been married over 20 years, and this was a whole new ballgame compared to Ms. Rainier's "normal" books. Excitement and impatience was all I felt while waiting for DIVINE CHARITY to release...and you know why? I KNEW that Heather would deliver an amazing book that would knock everyone's socks off! AND, guess what? SHE ABSOLUTELY DID...I'm sure if you'll look around there are thousands of people without socks! ;) It took one book to make a lifelong fan of Heather Rainier out of me, (DIVINE GRACE)and then she was on autobuy! The emotions that pour from the pages of ALL of the Divine Creek Ranch books are mind boggling. The savvy inventiveness and brilliance that Ms. Rainier used to transport Charity from a two person marriage to a four person ménage where all are bound to each other is beyond magnificent. Of course, DIVINE CHARITY has a happily ever after...THAT is a HEATHER RAINIER trademark! "HEART-HUG" - that's how I started this review...I'm not sure it's even a word, but it's exactly how I feel. My heart feels like it's been hugged. It's an awesome feeling. Don't you want that feeling?

Reviewed by: T. Faris (Date: 06/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic as ever! I can't wait for the next one!

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 620 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book, as always! I love to have the characters from other books make an appearance. Can't wait for Leah's story and Jessica.

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 06/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Outstanding Book (series), I was wondering how Heather was going to add a ménage to Charity and Justin’s relationship without destroying the love that the two have had for each other for 22 years. But Heather did it with grace, love, dignity and sensitivity. Leah’s heartbreak is something hard to deal with without feeling her pain. Heather did an excellent job with Leah’s scenes. I love how she incorporated Presley Ann’s character in this book different from before, I’m hoping soon she’ll have her own book. She also including several new characters that I’m looking forward to reading more about in future books. I love Heather’s books because it feels like she puts a lot of heart into her books. She has great story lines, fantastic characters, and outstanding love scenes. I hope she never gets tired of writing, she’s an outstanding author and if you ever what to read a fantastic series, you need to Heather Rainier’s Divine Creek Ranch series. She will WOW you!!

Reviewed by: Vicki Lee (Date: 06/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow I loved this book! Great character names! It was emotional but also you could feel the love the h and her husband had for each other all through their marriage! I liked the drama and was glad their relationship developed so easily! It would have been a easy out for the author to stir up drama that way with the kids but it would not have fit with what we already know of the family! Divine feels like such a family and it is great to see other characters showing up and meeting new ones!

Reviewed by: Crystal (Date: 06/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Charity fell in love with the three cousins when she was really young. When Justin keeps her for himself, a part of her dies but knows he will be her everything. Justin refused to share Charity with his cousins so much that they came to blows. Years later, Justin knows what he did was wrong and can tell what Charity needs to be complete. All I have to say is that Justin the sweetest most sexy man I have ever read. OMG so selfless and giving! Val and Ransome betrayed by their cousin make a life of their own. When they retire, Justin decides he was too selfish back then and invites them into his marriage. Once they are altogether fireworks fly and angels sing! I love that during this book we visit Grace and her men, we meet Jessica, we cry with Leah, and even watch Presley Ann grow before our eyes. We learn more about of Divine's Next Generation: Beau, Noah, Justine, I can't wait to see what they do. Heather Rainier is a brilliant writer. She can suck you in and make you care about a whole town. I cannot wait for our next visit to Divine Creek Ranch.

Reviewed by: SiKReviews (Date: 06/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another wonderful addition to the Divine Creek series. That Charity is as sassy as ever, even more than what you see in the first book, Divine Grace. A must read for a lover of the series.

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 06/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Thank you Heather Rainier, what an amazing and vivid story you weave. I laughed, I cried, I held my breath and I just simply loved every moment of Charity, Justin,Ransome and Val's story! What a ride! Highly recommended to all, a must read and if you haven't started from book 1 with Divine Grace what are you waiting for?

Reviewed by: Becstar26 (Date: 06/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Book number eighteen in the series is even better than the first one. Pack a tissue and settle in for a wild ride. Worth every penny.

Reviewed by: Blu (Date: 06/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier