"

Reviews for Francis Ashe

Reader Reviews

2 Ratings
Avg - 1.50

Ugh, I'm not into sex with animals.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 01/09/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 306 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Werewolf's Reluctant Mate (Werewolf Menage Erotic Romance bundle)
See all MER reviews for this author: Francis Ashe



2 Ratings
Avg - 3.50

I really tried to get into this but I had trouble picturing it all in my head!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 09/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 306 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed Before Dawn (werewolf breeding erotic romance)
See all MER reviews for this author: Francis Ashe



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.00

Really good reading.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dr. Blumfield's Humiliation Slave (medical bondage, discipline, and humiliation)
See all MER reviews for this author: Francis Ashe



1 Ratings
Avg - 5.00

I enjoyed this story. There's something about those viking times, castles and then there'a this rough almost barbaric primitive behaviour that's not far from caveman style and yet it has this exciting and appealing side to it.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Vikings' Reluctant Lover (alpha male historical menage)
See all MER reviews for this author: Francis Ashe



2 Ratings
Avg - 1.50

Did not flow. Sex scenes were poorly written.

Reviewed by: [email protected] (Date: 08/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Werewolf's Reluctant Mate (Werewolf Menage Erotic Romance bundle)
See all MER reviews for this author: Francis Ashe



3 Ratings
Avg - 2.33
Bred by the Beastmen by Francis Ashe (Published by: excessica publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Fantasy, Multiple Partners, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I made the mistake of purchasing 1-4 of this series. These were definitely NOT worth the price. I plan to stay away from this author! Most e-books I have purchased from BookStrand.com have been very good. Not these. These should be in the Free Reads section!

Reviewed by: RealReader (Date: 04/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bred by the Beastmen
See all MER reviews for this author: Francis Ashe



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.00

Another great short story by this author. It is a continuation in the medical BDSM series, it can be read as a standalone. I did read both and they are wonderful - - well written, very explicit and descriptive, and very erotic (whoo boy). A few minor grammatical errors but nothing that will distract from the story. It is 34 pages long, plus a few extra pages at the end for excerpts of other stories by this author. This book is extremely graphic - the words describe the scene so well, you imagine yourself in it - - aroused, on display, submitting to the doctor's exam. Definitely worth it. SMOKIN' HOT !!!

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 01/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dr. Blumfield's Humiliation Slave (medical bondage, discipline, and humiliation)
See all MER reviews for this author: Francis Ashe



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Dr. Blumfield's Breeding Slave (medical bdsm) by Francis Ashe (Published by: excessica publishing )
$2.99
Categories: BDSM, Older H/h, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow, this book is hot, hot, hot. Wonderful short story - it has a few errors that editing could easily fix, but nothing to detract from the story. It's roughly 20 pages with additional pages being excerpts from the author's other books. This is very well written, has good dialogue and imagery, and is very explicit. I don't think I'll ever look at my doctor without remembering this story. Definitely going to be a favorite author and definitely going to re-read to get me hot and bothered. Good reading for both men and women! Thank you Francis for such an erotic story, and the fact that it's also medical is whipping cream in a strategic place ; )

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 01/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dr. Blumfield's Breeding Slave (medical bdsm)
See all MER reviews for this author: Francis Ashe



2 Ratings
Avg - 3.50

Short story.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 12/17/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Slave of the Beastmen (monster breeding gangbang erotica)
See all MER reviews for this author: Francis Ashe



1 Ratings
Avg - 4.00

This story was good but it just ended suddenly without finishing and leaves you in mid air. Stories like this bug me especially if theres supposed to be a follow up, at least it could end without leaving everything unfinished, most annoying and frustrating. Overall the story is quite good, its an all out wolf orgy but I avoid writers who write stories that leave you waiting for the next follow up bit.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 12/17/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bought by the Wolf King (werewolf erotic romance)
See all MER reviews for this author: Francis Ashe