"

Reviews for Grace's Final Submission (MFM)

Reader Reviews

31 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Grace's Final Submission (MFM) by Sara Kingston (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Disappointed. There was so much that was good about this book, but also so much that I didn't care for. I loved book 2 of this series (Mia's Masters) but this one...not so much. The Good: I LOVED Jason & Michael's relationship. Their friendship really rang true. I loved how they accepted each other, even when their relationship changed. Their struggle to understand and accept themselves was wonderful. The Bad: I didnt fully buy the men's relationship with Grace. I oh, I believed they loved her and she loved them. I didn't believe her "epiphanies" about being a slave. Grace can't give up control, so the men whip her and suddenly after that ONE session, she is cured of her control issues. She has body issues, so the men make her stay naked in public at the club ONCE, and she is now cured or her body issues. It was just too easy and miracle cure-ish. Then the "big misunderstanding" toward the end..... I just wasn't satisfied with the resolution. I mean, of course I wanted a HEA, but I felt like even with Grace turning the tables on the men, it was still all about the men, when the focus should've been on Grace. I totally understood what the author was trying to do and convey about domination and submission, but the execution didn't fully work for me unfortunately. Loved the heroes, liked Grace, but needed the slave/Master dynamic to be more compelling and understandable, particularly from Grace's POV.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 03/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Grace's Final Submission (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Kingston



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Grace's Final Submission (MFM) by Sara Kingston (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great characters, terrific story, and very well written. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by: Sodes16 (Date: 02/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Grace's Final Submission (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Kingston



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Grace's Final Submission (MFM) by Sara Kingston (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sara is an awesome writer...great read.

Reviewed by: Queencooks (Date: 11/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Grace's Final Submission (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Kingston



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Grace's Final Submission (MFM) by Sara Kingston (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

True love... Once found its worth fighting for. That was this story. Wonderfully written. Sensual and steamy too. Can't wait for the books 3,4,5 to be released.

Reviewed by: Meg_an_aggie_in_Frisco (Date: 09/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Grace's Final Submission (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Kingston



Authors reviews

Books written by
Lori King

31 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Grace's Final Submission (MFM) by Sara Kingston (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this story. Grace Sinclair is a strong, well put together woman, that is searching for the piece of her that she knows is missing. She's fought adversity in her life, and wants nothing more than to find her place. Michael Cooper and Jason Smith are two men looking for just the right woman to complete their own lives. They aren't a couple, which gives the story a major hurdle when the three characters are faced with the knowledge that TWO of them have a submissive need. The BDSM was in the story, but there was less whipping, caning, and public humiliation than in some books, instead the author really focused on the relationship. The story moves through the triad working to build trust so that Grace can submit freely, only to have it betrayed, and later they must all face the consequences in a scene that literally had me crying. I love a book that can turn me on in one chapter, only to have me emotionally drained in another. Great book, and I can't wait to read the next one.

Reviewed by: Lori King (Date: 07/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Grace's Final Submission (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Kingston



Lori King >
Total reviews by Lori King: 26

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
31 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Grace's Final Submission (MFM) by Sara Kingston (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Simply put...awesome.

Reviewed by: MillingTechTwo (Date: 01/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Grace's Final Submission (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Kingston



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Grace's Final Submission (MFM) by Sara Kingston (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is an intentional BDSM story that embraces the lifestyle of two friends, men who are confirmed straight and best friends, who know that their destiny and future are irrevocably connected, but who are finding it difficult to find a permanent "third" and 24/7 slave. It also chronicles the experience of a woman who has come to a crossroad in her life, one where she is finally free to pursue her interest in BDSM and who has entered into a six-month contract with her two "owners." This is a story that will offend some who have limited understanding of the lifestyle but will be an eye-opener for many who are learning that every relationship, including all in the BDSM context are unique and negotiated. It is a story that has some unique dynamics and which take into consideration Grace's unique personality, the needs of her two lovers, as well as helping them all to move forward from some significant disappointment in their lives. It is a really fine read.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 12/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 183 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Grace's Final Submission (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Kingston



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Grace's Final Submission (MFM) by Sara Kingston (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story. This story delves into the lives of three lonely people looking for but never expecting the outcome they got......... Grace finds herself finaly divorsed and wanting more out of life and so enters the BDSM lifestyle to be sold as a full-time slave to two Dominant men. This story is very well written and has many twists and turns, it will take you on an emotional journey along with the characters within its pages. There are times I had a good laugh at grace, especially through her short lived revenge stage.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 12/24/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Grace's Final Submission (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Kingston



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Grace's Final Submission (MFM) by Sara Kingston (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was my first book by Ms. Kingston and I really enjoyed it. I will be on the lookout for others!

Reviewed by: labeth-m (Date: 12/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Grace's Final Submission (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Kingston



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Grace's Final Submission (MFM) by Sara Kingston (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Holy Moley this book just blew me away! I am ready for more in this series. I wanna hear about Grace's sister Sophie and that yummy Master Craig Blackwell. This was so good.. I give a great big BRAVO! and YEEHAW! Sara this one is a keeper.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 12/10/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 472 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Grace's Final Submission (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Kingston



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Grace's Final Submission (MFM) by Sara Kingston (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow! What an emotional roller-coaster. To those who would like to see a Dom man-up and admit when they are wrong, and actually emotionally care for their sub, this story is for you.

Reviewed by: marya13 (Date: 12/04/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Grace's Final Submission (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Kingston



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Grace's Final Submission (MFM) by Sara Kingston (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really loved the concept of this plot, this was truly a beautiful story. Please continue on this path and you will forever have my vote (smile).

Reviewed by: san san (Date: 12/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Grace's Final Submission (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Kingston



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Grace's Final Submission (MFM) by Sara Kingston (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Brilliant Bdsm book, author really understands and portrays the lifestyle, excellent

Reviewed by: Avidreader (Date: 12/02/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Grace's Final Submission (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Kingston



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Grace's Final Submission (MFM) by Sara Kingston (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is incredible. I rarely if ever write reviews but this one deserves the effort. I laughed, panted and cried off and on through the whole book. Then went all mushy at the end. A perfect story. I read all night as I just had to see how it ended. Grace the main character is the me I wish I was brave enough to be. This would have to be the best book I have read all year. The first sex scene is so hot it melted my Ipad. This book could hold it's head high on the New Your Times bestseller list. The story is amazing and the sex is sizzling. The characters are sassy, smart, funny and sexy as hell. Sara Kingston is a writer to watch for sure. I for one will be buying all her books. If you want to read a book that actually has a story as well as hot sex then this book is the best you'll get.

Reviewed by: Susankos (Date: 12/02/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Grace's Final Submission (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Kingston