"

Reviews for Heather Rainier

Reader Reviews

264 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this book. great story line. THe only thing i have a problem with is the use of the word "ya'll" so much. As a person who has lived in Texas her whole life, we do not use that word as much as people think. I haven't read where the author is from so I not sure if that is what she has benn told we say a lot, but I am hear to tell you most Texan only use once in awhile, not in every day life. Other than that I can't wait to read her other stories.

Reviewed by: lds1973 (Date: 11/19/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



264 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story was awesome and totally beleiveable. It's nice to see a story of a full figured woman get some love and the gorgeous men who love her. I have reread this lovely story quite a few times and never get tired of it. Grace had the courage and elegance of loving three men and change the way society looks at love. Fabulous read!!

Reviewed by: jophis4 (Date: 11/18/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



264 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

While I really liked the premise and the direction of the book, I found many parts repetitive. Every love scene seemed to be a take one, take two, take three. I love my erotic romances, especially the meneges, and found myself scanning through these parts to get to the rest of the story. Seemed like a good book that someone decided to bulk up, so they threw in as many words as possible. Never wanted a book to end more, and that's a shame because I think without the mine turn, now your turn, and now a third redundancy it would have been a winner.

Reviewed by: bookfiend (Date: 11/18/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



264 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow what a book! I can't wait for the rest of the series to be available! I still can't decide which guy is my favorite? Keep them coming Heather please! The books I mean! :~)

Reviewed by: Virgo (Date: 11/17/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



264 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This e-book was too long. I felt like I was living Grace's day-to-day life! Just prepare yourself for that. I loved the men, especially Adam. I want a gentle giant! What I didn't understand was how could Jack have known Grace for two years but Ethan and Adam didn't know her at all but instantly fall in love at first sight? I believe in love at first sight but not Jack knowing her for two years and the other two did not. Divine is a small town from what I could tell so Ethan and Adam not knowing her didn't seem plausible. Sex scenes were hot. However with a book this length, there were so many I actually skipped through a number of them. Never thought I'd ever say there were too many sex scenes. Finally, the sleeping arrangements. How one woman shares a bed with three men...couldn't wait to see how that would be written. I'm talking about the actual sleeping arrangements, not the you know what set-up. I won't spoil it for anyone, but suffice it to say I didn't buy that set-up. Overall there were many aspects of the book I enjoyed but thought there could be some serious editing to still make it novel length but not MEGA. PS. If Tessa's is a real restaurant, someone please tell me where to find it :-)

Reviewed by: ymdouglas (Date: 11/15/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



264 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It was a long story, but it needed to be as the heroine was gun-shy. She came from an abusive relationship and it was nice to see these men take their time seducing her and generally treating her like a princess. However, it was so sappy at times with the guys behavior it was hard to believe thereare men in general who are this thoughtful. Otherwise very good story, will read more from this author.

Reviewed by: Rosy Cheeked Reader (Date: 11/14/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



264 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is great. It is erotically romantic and not the least bit vulgar. Heather Rainier is a very talented and gifted writer when it comes to sexually descriptive writing. The romance was wonderful and made me cry at times. I also loved her choice in the songs she included in her story...especially during the wedding and reception scenes. I played them on my laptop (thanks to YouTube) while I was reading; the songs so fit the scenes. I look forward to reading the other Divine stories coming out(especially Teresa's story, HOT!) Thank you Heather.

Reviewed by: Aquarius (Date: 11/11/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



264 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really like this book and hope to read more of the same.

Reviewed by: susan43 (Date: 11/10/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier