Reviews for His Fluttering Hearts (MMM)

Reader Reviews

7 Ratings
Avg - 4.86

This is the 6th book in Capulet Series. The characters are written in a way that complete each other even with all their crazy. Flint is small and jump one point to another with in the same sentence. When Flint meets Lucas he is draw to him and then Cutter comes along. When Flint see them and after everyone tells him to go away. He see the two of them happy and can not stand to be around them. Can Lucas and Cutter get to their mate in time before he is hurt or worst? Love to see Noah up to noisy self and other of the pack. Highly Recommend this book and series

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 102 See all my reviews

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Fluttering Hearts (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cree Storm