"

Reviews for Hope Heals (MFM)

Reader Reviews

45 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Hope Heals (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Why oh why did it take me so long to read this book. I've seen it mentioned everywhere, but it wasn't until now I got to read. On the serious side of the story, Tymber has written a killer family court judge and an equally great lawyer. On the fun side we've got Moodini and the fainting goats which sounds like a band name which needs to be made real.

Reviewed by: Sara L Olesen (Date: 08/31/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hope Heals (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Hope Heals (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely hysterical in parts and had me in tears in other parts...Tymber has out done herself again! A MUST READ for anyone who loves her work!

Reviewed by: rayshotmama (Date: 12/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hope Heals (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Hope Heals (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome Book! But all of Tymber's books are great. I loved this book. I like the enter action between the characters of the books.

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 08/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hope Heals (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Hope Heals (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

After the last 2 books from Tymber Dalton disappointed me, I was prepared to have another one bite the dust. Boy, was I pleasantly surprised. This book was great!! It had some funny parts where I was crying and couldn't catch my breath. The scenes with the guys were great. There wasn't too much over-the-top stuff that was unbelievable; this all seemed real. The characters were really well developed; I felt like I really got to know them well. The storyline was great, the characters were wonderful, and the animals were over the top. I really loved this book and it's definitely a keeper. It would be nice to see a continuation, whether it's Sarah or her cousin Dana, it would be nice to read more stories like this one.

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 06/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hope Heals (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Hope Heals (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Anything by Tymber Dalton is a great read.

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 10/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hope Heals (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Hope Heals (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber does it again....I hope this is just the start of a wonderful series and not just a single book....Puts ya on the edge of your seat to see what happens next in the story... A MUST READ....

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 09/25/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 81 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hope Heals (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Hope Heals (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Enjoyable story, complete with lots of loving family members and crazy farm animals. However, this was my 10th or so Tymber Dalton book and while none have been tame with the language, this book made me cringe all over the place, to the point of distracting from the story, with the ridiculous amount of cursing (seriously, stop using the word asshat). The heroine is _constantly_ cursing/using derogatory names and it makes her seem trashy, uneducated, and immature, not edgy or cool. She goes on about how her in-laws think she's white trash. By the end of the novel I do too. There are plenty of situations in the novel where expletives ARE warranted and being an adult novel, I don't expect tame language, I'm ok with that, but I feel this novel suffers from overuse of expletives and it makes the story less enjoyable to me. For example, the whole goat on the roof thing...she immediately starts cursing up a storm at the goat when she notices her on the roof. Why? I would have been stupefied or sarcastic, not angry at the situation. The scene lost its humor because the language reflected out-of-proportion-to-the-situation anger and intensity, in my opinion. After the ladder incident, then yeah, be angry and drop the f bomb and more. Please realize Tymber that you are a talented writer and you do not need to make your writing edgier with over-the-top foul language. Heroines should always be respectable people, at least outside the bedroom!

Reviewed by: katinlove (Date: 09/25/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hope Heals (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Hope Heals (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Yet another amazing story by the talented Tymber Dalton. I love that this wasn't just a romance, it had great funny LOL moments, strong friendships And showed the importance of family.

Reviewed by: Ali (Date: 09/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hope Heals (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Hope Heals (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it! Ms. Dalton does it again! A laugh-out-loud read with great characters and fun and engaging plot. Highly recommend! Ms. Dalton remains an automatic buy for me and she contains to deliver!

Reviewed by: Sodes16 (Date: 09/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hope Heals (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Hope Heals (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

a truly enjoyable read!! so funny in parts I laughed until I cried... some very hot moments, some that make you say "awww" and yet others that kept you cheering for Sarah and her men... and the rest of the cast of characters... I really hope we get to see them all again in the near future!!! another winner by Tymber Dalton!

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 09/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hope Heals (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Hope Heals (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another outstandingly good read started reading couldn't put it down highly reccomend to anybody who likes this genre

Reviewed by: Paradox (Date: 09/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hope Heals (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton