"

Reviews for Jenika Snow

Reader Reviews

6 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
The Highest Bidder (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Futuristic, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great reading. This story has a twist to it and is well written.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 08/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 323 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Highest Bidder (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
The Highest Bidder (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Futuristic, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great continuation of The First Time!!! Loved learning how Kristoff felt about everything and getting more insight to his history. Felt alot of emotions with this story and just when you thought you had it figured out, everything changes and you are like WOW!! Looking forward to reading more of The Virgin Auctions. Robin Womack

Reviewed by: Rorotach (Date: 07/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Highest Bidder (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Dominating Their Virgin Sub (MFM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Futuristic, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is smoking Hot!!! Wow it was fantastic! !! These 2 brothers were sweet loving and holyhotness, -dayum sexy woot woot

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dominating Their Virgin Sub (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
Dominated by the Billionaires (MFM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Well that was smoking HOT!!!! Holy cow, could that be anymore sexy!!! Well for me it could lol lol lol fantastic!!!!!

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dominated by the Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Under Two Billionaire Brothers (MFM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Short Stories, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Quick little escape with a lot of action - hot action - good story line - worth reading again.

Reviewed by: Curious Lass (Date: 06/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Under Two Billionaire Brothers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



9 Ratings
Avg - 3.89
One Night with the Billionaire (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Hot. Racy. Sexy. Oh my! This short erotic story will definitely leave you fanning your face...and possibly panting ;).

Reviewed by: BookChick (Date: 04/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: One Night with the Billionaire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



13 Ratings
Avg - 3.62
The Diary of Anna's Submission (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was pleasantly surprised by this story. Felix is a very Dominant man who finds what he is looking for and goes after it. I wasn't to sure about the asphyxiation warnings but it was nothing like I imagined it would be. nice story told from a young natural submissive womans view of her journey from being a virgin to finding exactly what she needed.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 10/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 323 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Diary of Anna's Submission (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



13 Ratings
Avg - 3.62
The Diary of Anna's Submission (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really liked this book but the ending felt rushed

Reviewed by: woodworm (Date: 06/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Diary of Anna's Submission (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
The Taste of Blood (MFMMM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I don't usually read first person books but this one worked well. The taste of blood was sexy with a woman you could relate to. She needed the vampires as much as they wanted her and not just for sex.

Reviewed by: menagelover (Date: 04/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Taste of Blood (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
The Taste of Blood (MFMMM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great read

Reviewed by: biddy (Date: 03/19/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Taste of Blood (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow