"

Reviews for Jenny Penn

Reader Reviews

415 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Hailey's Game (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I truly enjoyed this story. When I first read Payton's story and I saw the underlying currents of Hailey and her men I couldnt wait for Ms. Penn to write her story. Let me say I was not disapointed! I was a little leary of the story dragging considering its length but before I knew it I was at the end and wishing for more. The characters we're written perfectly and their games we're very entertaining. Overall: Great plot, Great dialouge, Great character interaction.

Reviewed by: ODell Review (Date: 12/12/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hailey's Game (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



229 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Deception (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Comedy

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

The story had a really good basis! I loved the charachters and their interactiion with each other. My only complaint is it could have been more developed into a longer story. Which is basically a compliment to the story because I wanted it to last longer.

Reviewed by: ODell Review (Date: 12/12/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deception (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



274 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Kansas Heat (MFMM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Did not like Amanda at all and really did not like the jealousy/fighting of the brothers.

Reviewed by: lsberent (Date: 12/08/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kansas Heat (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



175 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If you not a Penn fan you need to join the crowd. I read the short version and was hesitant to purchase this one but I am so glad I did go ahead and buy it for my collection. I love these hotties and I know you will too.

Reviewed by: RachelTheReader (Date: 12/05/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



175 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love the Cattleman's Club, Books and hope we get more of then soon

Reviewed by: Black widow Pc (Date: 11/29/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



175 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is not my favorite book by Jenny Penn. I have read the short version of this novella and liked its ending much better. I am enjoying the cattlemans series very much. I am looking forward to the next installment. What a trip it would be to really find that kind of passion and have it work. I don't knoe how well I would deal with alpha males; I would consider myself to be an alpha female with suto compromising tendencies.

Reviewed by: Avid (Date: 11/28/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



207 Ratings
Avg - 4.21
Jamie's Revenge (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book has to be my favourite of all. Right from the very start to finish i found myself fully immersed, not a single dull moment. The three main characters, all very strong personalities, made this book really exciting. Jamie's fiesty charater was thrilling and the way her men, Caelen and Brodie captured her heart and visa vera had me often laughing out loud. The story line was excellent and definitly not what i expected. Excellent discriptions throughout the sexual play. Well worth reading.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/28/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jamie's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



175 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I am no longer going to read these books now that they have the price increase for JP. Her characters tend to be overly flawed. The women are either mean, or in this case just plain dumb. I wanted these guys to go out and find someone that wasn't such a hypocritical moron. "oh trust me trust me" she begs of her men "what, i heard from someone i just met that i can't trust you get out!!!" I just wanted to say B**ch Please!!!! If you need a good story try Sophie Oak or the Desire series. This was my last chance for these books, which is to bad, because I was intrigued by Alex; not so much Heather, whom it looks like will be his hook up. Try Jenny Penn's historical, those are better. I find many of her female characters to have a littl too much "man hater" in them.

Reviewed by: Dee C (Date: 11/26/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



175 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. The characters were flawed but still lovable. Wish I found men like these! ;-)

Reviewed by: Lauren (Date: 11/25/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



175 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Like all of Jenny Penn's other books, especially those in the Cattleman's Club series, Rachel's Seduction is just perfect. The characters and the sex scenes are both written to perfection. Add in the fact that the book is more than 200 pages and it's absolutely one of my favorite books.

Reviewed by: Mandy S. (Date: 11/19/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



175 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

outstanding book as always for this author.

Reviewed by: kate (Date: 11/17/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



175 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

enjoyed this book very much.funny, sensual...Now i have to have the other Cattlemen Books. Can't wait to read them.

Reviewed by: cory (Date: 11/14/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



175 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Jenny Penn does it again. Wonderful book.

Reviewed by: labella32202 (Date: 11/12/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



175 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Rachel's Seduction (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again Ms. Penn brings you a story that manages to entertain, scandalize, mesmerize and tantalize all at the same time. She brings feeling and desires to the surface that most people spend a liftetime trying to disguise. My hat's off to you, Jenny Penn. Even though I read the original, shorter version of Rachel's story I found myself enthralled as if it were all brand new. I highly recommend this book, and I look forward to more Cattlemen exploits.

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 11/12/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 83 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rachel's Seduction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn