"

Reviews for Jessup (MM)

Reader Reviews

53 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Jessup (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

My partner passed away from cancer so this book touched me in ways no other book has in a very long while. Thank you Ms. Hagen for helping me heal a wound that has been hurting for two years now. You are one of the best eBook authors out there and I can't wait to read Carson's story. Hugs.

Reviewed by: crazyforbooks (Date: 10/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jessup (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Jessup (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I cried, laughed, wanted to wring Ben's neck, but loved this story to the end. I never cried so hard when I read about Chase. Ms. Hagen, one of your finest piece's of work. I have read this story twice now and know I'll be reading it again.

Reviewed by: Partyboy26 (Date: 10/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jessup (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Jessup (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If you’re looking for a book that will make you laugh, cry; get mad and happy you have the right book. I love all Lynn havens books but this one is real to me because my mother had cancer. I had to put the book down and cry but it was a good cry. This is one book I hold dear to me. Thank you Lynn Hagen

Reviewed by: JJLOV (Date: 10/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jessup (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Jessup (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This made he laugh and cry....love this group of men!! Jess and Ben were sweet loving charming and sexy! !!! Cant wait for more 2

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 10/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jessup (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Jessup (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lynn Hagen truly put her heart into this one. The Jess and Ben felt real, as well as everyone on the ranch. My heart went out to Chase. I couldn't stop crying (but I'm not going to spoil by telling what happens). This has become one of my favorite and will go into my reread pile.

Reviewed by: Hisbaby56 (Date: 09/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jessup (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Jessup (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a beautifully written book full of loveable characters. I cried, laughed, got made, and loved every bit of it.

Reviewed by: Foxy10 (Date: 09/25/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jessup (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Jessup (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It has been a long time since I have read a book as good as this one. This is a MUST read!!!!

Reviewed by: Mom5 (Date: 09/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jessup (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Jessup (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is one of those books I'll be re-reading. It hit home for me and in a way, helped me heal. Thank you, Ms. Hagen. You are truly a great author.

Reviewed by: Ryan (Date: 09/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jessup (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Jessup (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is an impressively heartbreaking book, but also uplifting. The characters are deeply compelling and by far one of my favorite books by this author. It believably potrays a gay romance in an ultra-masucline small town with very real obstacles to being open and honest about one's sexuality. I sympathized with Jess's frustrations when it came to Ben, but Ben's worries were completely well founded. I'm looking forward to reading the rest of this series.

Reviewed by: hisdarling (Date: 09/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jessup (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen