"

Reviews for Journey to Fortune (MFM)

Reader Reviews

30 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Journey to Fortune (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I totally lived this book. Hudson and Jagger come along at the right time for Tia Rose. Hot story with two hot men who love their woman

Reviewed by: a_goose (Date: 07/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Journey to Fortune (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Journey to Fortune (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book. Loved Hudson and Jagger and Tia Rose. This is a great series.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 07/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Journey to Fortune (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Journey to Fortune (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really enjoyed the book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Journey to Fortune (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Journey to Fortune (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love all the heroines in this series, but Tia Rose just found a place in my heart. Finally sticking up for herself at work, Tia Rose get the chance to live. Hudson and Jagger Ross find Tia Rose sexy and they want her and she wants them. Each book released from this series just gets better!

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Journey to Fortune (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Journey to Fortune (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

My absolute FAVORITE, of the series. I loved how the heroine Tia Rose, grew from insecure to strong and independent. While I figured out the "evil one" early on, the main draw is the personal growth of the characters. You even get the bonus growth of her estranged brother. Just that perfect story for anyone who's ever had doubts about themselves and believe that relationships take work. A+ Dixie Lynn Dwyer!

Reviewed by: deematthews (Date: 11/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Journey to Fortune (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Journey to Fortune (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the mix of Jagger,Hudson and Tia Rose....A MUST READ STORY....I'm in love with Jagger.....

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 11/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Journey to Fortune (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Journey to Fortune (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think this one is the best so far. The guys were hot and they still loved their woman, even though she was a plus size. It's so nice to read stories about women who aren't model thin. I can't wait for the next book in this series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Journey to Fortune (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Journey to Fortune (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book! This is an awesome series by Dixie Lynn Dwyer that you must read! This story is filled with suspense , passion and true love. The characters take you on their amazing journey and you can't help but feel like your right there. I couldn't put it down and loved every page!

Reviewed by: CarolAdcock (Date: 11/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Journey to Fortune (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Journey to Fortune (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What can I say but wow!! Dixie did it again! She always amazes me with her stories and yet this one was emotional for me. Tia Rose was a very relatable woman that I think a lot of women can relate to in some way. She is abused by nearly every person she comes in contact with & finally says enough! I was so proud of her while reading that particular scene. Hudson & Jagger sound like double doses of deliciousness & trouble......in the best possible way. Two big muscled handsome billionaires......what woman could resist!! Love this book & looking forward to Jett, Flynn & Adalina's story. I hope she makes them work for her love!!

Reviewed by: Sara McDaniel (Date: 11/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Journey to Fortune (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Journey to Fortune (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Dixie Lynn Dwyer's amazing writing style and incredible imagination keeps her as one of my favorite authors! Her current series, The Billionaire Club just continues to get better with each book! Journey to Fortune, Book 4 is definitely my favorite...*so far*, lol! I'm sure I'll be singing another tune once Book 5 is released! When you have a set of identical, stop in the street and gasp, good looking heartthrobs as the heroes, and a petite, yet "Renaissance-esk", insecure, yet independent and loving heroine as the main characters...then what in the world else do you need? Oh...I guess I should mention that there are evil parents/siblings, a horrible boss, a vicious ex-boyfriend, suspense and of course SMOKING HOT SEX! Take my word that this is a book you do not want to miss! And if you haven't read the series...then get started now! You will LOVE all of these HAWT SEXY Billionaires that get put in their place by these amazing women!

Reviewed by: T. Faris (Date: 11/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Journey to Fortune (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Journey to Fortune (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tia Rose, a wonderful talented woman who lets everyone walk all over her and take advantage including her parents who have been nothing to her but users and abusers. All Tia wants is someone to love her and to go to Paris for her Design firm. Down and out her boyfriend dumps her and then she stains her skirt goes into the office and everyone is making fun of her, then her boss Bethany steals her work and tries to play it off as hers, because she knows Tia won't stand up for herself. Well something changes in Tia and she snaps earning her a place to Paris where she starts finding confidence in herself and a hunky guy by the name of Hudson where she shares one night of passion and then on the second night she ends up at his room again and in his bed (well she thinks it Hudson) but she learns of his twin Jagger. She throws caution to the wind and stays with both. Then she heads home to New York where life resumes once more. Parents hounding her for money, her brother who's on the run comes back into her life, a crazy person wanting to hurt her, her apartment broken into and two new handsome clients wanting more than just her design expertise. I like that this story went to Paris (tia's dream) where she meets her men and learns that they all live in the same city. I loved reading Tia struggling with herself and confidence, but when she finally gets to the point where she is full of confidence watch out! I like the twist and turns with who the culprit is for trying to hurt Tia. I kept guessing and then the next chapter I was proven wrong. All in all another great book in another great series by Dixie. A must read!!!!

Reviewed by: amybowens (Date: 11/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Journey to Fortune (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Journey to Fortune (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series but this book touched my heart as I identified with Tia rose and her struggle to rebuild herself. Thank you for the wonderful book and reminding us that not matter what our shape well will also have someone who thinks we are perfect.

Reviewed by: mbucktin (Date: 11/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Journey to Fortune (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer