"

Reviews for Kasey Dean

Reader Reviews

20 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Hidden Alpha (MMFM) by Kasey Dean (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Really it's a 4.5 for me! Devlin and Chase are the Alpha and Beta to their pack. They are also mates looking for their 3rd. Devlin is a strong and confident alpha, yet he can be very compassionate and loving. He isn’t afraid to show Chase his love and affection. He can jump to conclusions pretty fast and they aren’t always the right ones. Chase is the Beta and main enforcer for the pack. He shares many of Devlin’s characteristics, except Chase is calmer and less quick to judge a situation without thinking it through. He was so happy to find their 3rd mate. Love at first scent, so to speak. Amalya is a women still struggling five years after the love of her life just up and left without explanation. She is finishing up her first year as a teacher when Chase walks in and grabs her attention and libido for the first time since Gavin left her. Amalya is a woman doing her best to survive after being left. She is confident in her career, just not so much in her self-worth. When Chase and Devlin tell her she is their mate she’s scared, but doesn’t deny her feelings for them. Moving in with them was her only hope for love and future, no matter that it terrified her. The sex was loving and hot, whether it was between the guys, or the guy(s) and Amalya. I did get a little tired of reading “my mate” so much, but it was done in context. The editing could have been better. It was cases of they when it should have been the. I’d give it a 5 if it weren’t for the editing. I’d also give fewer stars if the editing was something that was really bothersome or overwhelming.

Reviewed by: Tala (Date: 01/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hidden Alpha (MMFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kasey Dean



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Hidden Alpha (MMFM) by Kasey Dean (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great story. I love that there was an actual story and not just hot sex (don't get me wrong I loved the hot sex). I really liked that they seemed like real people dealing with real issues as well as finding and falling in love with each other. Hopefully there will be more books in this series so that we can see the family grow. Will gladly read other books by this author.

Reviewed by: EranODonnal (Date: 09/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hidden Alpha (MMFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kasey Dean



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
No Escape from Destiny (MMF) by Kasey Dean (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Kasey Dean is my new MUST READ author. Her books are fantastic. What makes them stand out is the fact that he characters walk through several conflicts and resolutions throughout the book. That keeps you turning the pages.

Reviewed by: CMG (Date: 09/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: No Escape from Destiny (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kasey Dean



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Hidden Alpha (MMFM) by Kasey Dean (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OH MY Gosh! Can we say FREAKINFABULOUS! I loved this book, this series is gonna be HOT! HOT! HOT! Love these characters.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 09/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 472 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hidden Alpha (MMFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kasey Dean



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
No Escape from Destiny (MMF) by Kasey Dean (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

LOVED IT!!!!

Reviewed by: kc (Date: 08/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: No Escape from Destiny (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kasey Dean



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Hidden Alpha (MMFM) by Kasey Dean (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another outstanding book by Kasey Dean! This book is exciting, well written and sexy. The most unique thing about it is the number of conflicts and interesting twists and turns. Just when you think things are settling down for the characters, something surprises you. I highly recommend this book for anyone who enjoys sexy M/M and M/M/F/M action.

Reviewed by: CMG (Date: 08/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hidden Alpha (MMFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kasey Dean



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Hidden Alpha (MMFM) by Kasey Dean (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An AWESOME book loved it. Well worth reading, look forward to the next book in the series.

Reviewed by: Crysa (Date: 08/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hidden Alpha (MMFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kasey Dean



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
No Escape from Destiny (MMF) by Kasey Dean (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this book. It had everything you look for in a mmf. A lot of hot sex don't get me wrong, yet each time they were together I felt the love they had for one another. I was never keep waiting for something to happen as the story kept me involved the whole time. The introduction of new characters flows and I was already wondering who she was going to write about next. I am really looking forward to any new books in this series, or any other books by Kasey Dean!!!

Reviewed by: Wera (Date: 08/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: No Escape from Destiny (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kasey Dean



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
No Escape from Destiny (MMF) by Kasey Dean (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved, loved, loved this book. I couldnt put this one down and the characters was amazing. I am hooked on this series! The next book wont get here fast enough for me. I big BRAVO! on this one Ms Kasey Dean. I need another vampire fix

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 05/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 472 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: No Escape from Destiny (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kasey Dean



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
No Escape from Destiny (MMF) by Kasey Dean (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very well written...loved the guy on guy action ....

Reviewed by: selezwu872 (Date: 04/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: No Escape from Destiny (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kasey Dean