"

Reviews for Kelly's Challenge (MF)

Reader Reviews

20 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Kelly's Challenge (MF) by Skye Michaels (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG - These books are awesome. I love Kelly and Justin. The story is soooo good.

Reviewed by: Jane (Date: 01/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 60 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kelly's Challenge (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Skye Michaels



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Kelly's Challenge (MF) by Skye Michaels (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

great story with a little spice. The history and author's attention to detail is excellent. The characters are likeable and easy to relate to as their backgrounds unfold along with the storyline, interesting and well described settings. The series is developing -- looking forward to more!

Reviewed by: shh (Date: 04/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kelly's Challenge (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Skye Michaels



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Kelly's Challenge (MF) by Skye Michaels (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I found this second book in this series much better, it has more depth to it and while it touches on the fairly recent past grief Justin has suffered it doesn't consume the story, rather the relationship Kelly and Justin are trying to establish is the main focus. Even with the arrival of Alexa's father and the trouble he tries to make still it dosn't distract from the main story of falling in love but it is a stumbling block the couple must climb over in order to fully come together. Good story.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 04/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kelly's Challenge (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Skye Michaels



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Kelly's Challenge (MF) by Skye Michaels (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good book, cant wait for the next book in this series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 03/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kelly's Challenge (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Skye Michaels



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Kelly's Challenge (MF) by Skye Michaels (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

book 2 in a very compelling series of novellas that involve a high-powered Dom and a sub who is very tentative about BDSM and willing only to be introduced to it by a man she is coming to love. But what a love story be without a crisis and some difficulties between the lovers? Well written and a nicely balanced story that is told in a shorter literary format, yet the reader will have a good reading experience and I think it will feel like a complete story. I always wonder why authors don't just bite the bullet and write a full-length story. The characters are strong and have their own personalities. Why cheat them out of greater development? That being said, it was a very satisfying read and one that I really enjoyed.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 03/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kelly's Challenge (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Skye Michaels



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Kelly's Challenge (MF) by Skye Michaels (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Hot and spicy!

Reviewed by: Ibean (Date: 02/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kelly's Challenge (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Skye Michaels



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Kelly's Challenge (MF) by Skye Michaels (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very sexy and appealing main character! Horses, polo and beautiful people plus some real drama and hot sex make this a fun read. Looking forward to the next book in this series!

Reviewed by: Precious (Date: 02/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kelly's Challenge (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Skye Michaels



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Kelly's Challenge (MF) by Skye Michaels (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

After reading the Calleigh's Collar, I couldn't wait for Kelly's Challenge! I was not disappointed. Great characters, great story, great sex! I look forward to future books by Skye Michaels.

Reviewed by: JenniSue (Date: 02/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kelly's Challenge (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Skye Michaels



Authors reviews

Books written by
Skye Michaels

Calleigh's Collar (MF)   Kelly's Challenge (MF)   Anne's Courage (MF)
20 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Kelly's Challenge (MF) by Skye Michaels (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Hi Friends! I hope you all enjoy Book 2 - Justin Devereau is my personal favorite hero of the six! Hot Hot Hot!!

Reviewed by: Skye Michaels (Date: 02/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kelly's Challenge (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Skye Michaels



Skye Michaels >
Total reviews by Skye Michaels: 29

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand