"
Her Hot Montana Cowboys (MFM)
1
Atone
1

Reviews for Leah Brooke

Reader Reviews

746 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Creation of Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'm loving this whole series, I read Desire for Three recently, found Blade's desire by accident then figured that was it; you can't imagine my joy when i realised there were not one but THREE more books i had yet to enjoy! thank you Leah for creating this series, they never fail to transport me to a place i long to be which is in my opinion exactly what a wonderful book should do. (wishing there was such a place as Desire in the world!) I am eagerly awaiting the release of book 6 and the moment i can get my hands it i'll devour the entire thing within an hour or three! i truly hope that you have more planned for the future.

Reviewed by: ellathome2 (Date: 11/26/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creation of Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



692 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Blade's Desire (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

love everything by this author, this is no exception

Reviewed by: james (Date: 11/24/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



746 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Creation of Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I enjoyed the series and have now added Leah Brooke to my 'must purchase' list.

Reviewed by: Susan readsalot (Date: 11/23/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creation of Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



692 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Blade's Desire (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I'm not really into BDSM but it was a good read. I enjoyed it.

Reviewed by: ms_blue (Date: 11/22/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



526 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Desire for Three (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I enjoyed the story. The characters were interesting and the sex was hot.

Reviewed by: ms_blue (Date: 11/22/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire for Three (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



286 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Untamed Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I always enjoy all of the Desire Series and this one was another great book. Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewed by: Wera (Date: 11/22/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Untamed Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



286 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Untamed Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved experiencing the founding of Desire. The only problem that I have with this story is the fact that she didn't include a map so I could move there. ;)

Reviewed by: rigalTG (Date: 11/21/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Untamed Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



543 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Dark Desire (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If you have been waiting for Ace's book, you are in for a treat! If you have not read the other Desire, OK books, I recommend that you start at the beginning. Ace still doesn't think Hope is ready for him but she is determined to prove him wrong. How she does that is the basis of a great story!

Reviewed by: redjuliet (Date: 11/19/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dark Desire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



286 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Untamed Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Not up to Leah Brooke's usual standard

Reviewed by: candre1200 (Date: 11/18/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Untamed Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



286 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Untamed Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love anything Lana Dare (Leah Brooke) and this one is not different. I enjoyed getting a look into the lives of the founding fathers of Desire, Ok. I enjoyed the secondary characters from this time and I look forward to the other stories of the fonding fathers. I only dread the time it'll take for those books to come out as Leah Brooke can't write them fast enough for me. I highly recommend this book, espeically if you're already hooked on the Desire Series.

Reviewed by: Bekah (Date: 11/15/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Untamed Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



286 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Untamed Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love her books, and this one was great but not as outstanding as the others.

Reviewed by: Sissy (Date: 11/14/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Untamed Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



543 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Dark Desire (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really enjoyed this book, Now i want the hole set, and waiting on new ones.

Reviewed by: cory (Date: 11/14/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dark Desire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



692 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Blade's Desire (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Enjoyed the love story.

Reviewed by: cory (Date: 11/14/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



286 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Untamed Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this book give you a great view of the life and the town when it got started

Reviewed by: Black widow Pc (Date: 11/14/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Untamed Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



729 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Alphas' Mate (MFMMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really like the story line.

Reviewed by: lhutcheson49 (Date: 11/13/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alphas' Mate (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



692 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Blade's Desire (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

i think that this story is so well written and it really pulls you into the story. i think the way blade help's kelly get over her abuse but still does it in a dom way is amazing.

Reviewed by: Lexi (Date: 11/11/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



286 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Untamed Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Although I typically LOVE EVERYTHING written by Leah Brooke / Lana Dare, (I have everything she's written that is available for publish off of Siren-Bookstrand) this was not one that I would consider a re-read. I have read and re-read everything else, but this contained a bit more adversity than I typically like in a book. However, since it was a historical glimpse into the Desire, Oklahoma series, I'm very glad I purchased it and will purchase any further historical stories she writes that are relative to the Desire, OK series. Thanks for being one of my favorite authors!

Reviewed by: Gayle G. (Date: 11/11/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Untamed Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



286 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Untamed Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If I could give it more stars I would!

Reviewed by: WPChris (Date: 11/09/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Untamed Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



365 Ratings
Avg - 4.45
Beaumonts' Brand (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!! Very hot indeed!!!

Reviewed by: Patgodoy (Date: 02/17/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beaumonts' Brand (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke