"

Reviews for Loco's Love (MM)

Reader Reviews

143 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Loco's Love (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

GREAT ADDITION TO SERIES

Reviewed by: cwbylvr (Date: 04/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 98 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Loco's Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



143 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Loco's Love (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Enjoyed Loco & Tangee but I must admit what I really liked about this story was watching Maverick get wrapped around a small little finger...lol.

Reviewed by: Tickledpink (Date: 09/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 39 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Loco's Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



143 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Loco's Love (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awsome book a great read.

Reviewed by: Tina (Date: 06/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Loco's Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



143 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Loco's Love (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series...

Reviewed by: lavendar (Date: 05/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Loco's Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



143 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Loco's Love (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tangee and his sister tug at your heart, making you all gooing inside. Loco's love and care of Tangee and his family is so endearing. The pack accepts his sister and you just know that the alpha is thinking to enlarge the child to adult ratio at the mansion. I hope to see more of how the warrior's interact with Melonee. Who know's, maybe more than one couple will adopt a child? I can't wait to see.

Reviewed by: Michi Shell (Date: 05/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Loco's Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



143 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Loco's Love (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great read and addition to the series.

Reviewed by: Andi (Date: 05/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Loco's Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



143 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Loco's Love (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

There was a lot of good stuff packed into this (way too short) book. I loved the addition of Tangee's sister to the storyline and the effect she had on the warriors.

Reviewed by: Rob D (Date: 04/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Loco's Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



143 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Loco's Love (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I like this series and even if one book are rather similar to the others there is just enough individuallity to the single story to keep the interest - very nice

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 04/24/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 131 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Loco's Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



143 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Loco's Love (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Hagen is the best everybook I read makes me wish to be one of the characters.

Reviewed by: max (Date: 04/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Loco's Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



143 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Loco's Love (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really enjoyed this story. Love the inclusion of the younger sister and mother. Glad to see them alive and a positive role model. Also enjoyed cross linking to the Eastern pack. Get a sneak preview of some of the characters. Hope this venue continues. Not liking the vampires much.

Reviewed by: segundo (Date: 04/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Loco's Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



143 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Loco's Love (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I adored this story. I liked that Tangee didn't just agree to mate with Loco, but made him work at dating first. I also got a chuckle out of the scenes with Maverick and Melonee, Tangee's little sister. I really pity the guy who thinks to date her later, He'll have the entire pack after him. I also see a subplot coming for Olivia, Tangee's Mom, and his Uncle Windstorm. Maybe during Heaven's book they'll even join the Brac Pack, otherwise Olivia may have to fight Maverick to get Melonee back, LOL.

Reviewed by: Valerie Oakley (Date: 04/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Loco's Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen