"

Reviews for Love Under Two Navy SEALs (MFM)

Reader Reviews

57 Ratings
Avg - 4.30

i love this story and have read it numerous times. this story and the flyboys are my favorites. again, the passion and love between dev, drew and jules feels real. you never want this story to end. i would love to see a story from this author to include all the families as they begin their married life and their families grow.

Reviewed by: DEANNA (Date: 07/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Navy SEALs (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.30

Julia found her some men. Well lets say Grandma Kate found and returned them. I love this series and these story are so amazing and HOT! I cant wait for each of these characters have Ms. Covington share their story with us. BRAVO!

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 02/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 475 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Navy SEALs (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.30

A nice romance that has humor and is pretty well written. There are some stretches to the imagination (a whole town full of polyamorous relationships) and the dialogue doesn't flow very well in places. A light-hearted romp that was pleasant enough to read.

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 07/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Navy SEALs (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.30

Family is great, and for those of us who have no family left, the thought of siblings who can be together and supportive is very enticing. But the heroine of this story will tell a different tale--a story of brothers, some of whom are really clueless about women and their feelings and needs--who take it upon themselves to be controlling to such an extent that their love and protection is smothering rather than empowering. So for this heroine to take on two Navy SEALs and to even consider a life with them is almost beyond her ability to conceive. Yet their strength is in their willingness to accept her for who she is, not to change her into their idea of who she should be as do her brothers. Perhaps that is the real point of the story: a really strong man doesn't have to worry about proving his strength. He isn't fearful of being considered "soft" if he is caring and considerate. It is a delightful and heart-warming story and another great read from an author who has delighted her readers time and again. I hope she keeps on keeping them coming!

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 02/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Navy SEALs (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.30

i love the whole lusty series the only thing i dont like is the wait between books

Reviewed by: punkinrita (Date: 02/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Navy SEALs (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.30

I have had trouble reading all the episodes of this series but did enjoy this book. I like this town and the people in it. It would be a great place to live, but, until you have managed to work out who goes with whom it would be a good idea to keep any negative thoughts to yourself. Recommend as a good read.

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 02/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 195 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Navy SEALs (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.30

Love Under Two Fly Boys is an awesome new addition to this series! Don't miss this one.

Reviewed by: KCReader (Date: 01/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Navy SEALs (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.30

Another great read. I love this entire series and they just keep getting better.

Reviewed by: caledoniahawke (Date: 01/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Navy SEALs (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington