"

Reviews for Love Under Two Private Dicks (MFM)

Reader Reviews

36 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

BRAVO! BRAVO! Another fantastic book for this series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Private Dicks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

I love Lusty! Great read! Love the crossover with Divine TX. Now if I could find Lusty or Divine, I would be moving there so fast!!

Reviewed by: TanaTG (Date: 09/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Private Dicks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

Loved this series, this book is a good read. I recommend it to all readers!

Reviewed by: Josie (Date: 09/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Private Dicks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

I was waiting for this one and was not disappointed.

Reviewed by: kellij (Date: 09/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Private Dicks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

OMG what can i say that has not been said already. This is an awesome book by the awesome Cara Covington aka Morgan Ashbury. The crossover with Lucy's revenge was fantastic. The story was great. Love Emily Ann and those two hot private dicks. This is a must read. I think this is her best one yet and that saying alot since everyone of Morgan's books are fantastic. If you have not read the Lusty series. I urge you to buy the series. You will be glad you did. Love you Morgan Ashbury and your fantastic books. If I could give you more then 5 stars I would.

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 09/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Private Dicks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

AWESOME!!! A must read.

Reviewed by: Crysa (Date: 09/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Private Dicks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

Another spectacular crossover in Love Under Two Dicks by Cara Covington! Oh how I love seeing both characters from Divine and Lusty in one delicious book. LUT Private Dicks is a well written book with two incredibly HOT private detectives and one lucky woman. I adored Emily Anne and thought she represented what most plus-sized women think of themselves and all it took to realize how gorgeous she is, is these two men who think she is nothing but perfect in EVERY way. Way to go Cara Covington aka Morgan Ashbury on another super story in the Lusty Collection. YOU ROCK!! <3

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 09/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Private Dicks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

A touching story from start to finish. loved the cross over with Divine.

Reviewed by: rottmom (Date: 09/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Private Dicks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

This needs to be 5 with many pluses behind it!!!! I love the "Lusty Series" is one of my favorites and I have to say this book has become my favorite. Meeting Emily Anne Bancroft, Connor Talbot, and Melvin Richardson in previous "Lusty" books just peaked your interest in these three people and you just hoped that Cara (Morgan Ashbury) would write a story for each of them one day. Putting them together in a menage was wonderful. Seeing Emily Anne grow into a confident and sexy young women throughout this book was so exciting to see. The struggle the guys go through to form this relationship with Emily Anne was so believable and written so well. This book has a cross over with Heather Rainier's "Divine" series book "Lucy's Revenge", so check out that series too. Cara (Morgan Ashbury) knocked this one out of the park!! Love the story and will be re-reading this story (and this series) for many years to come. Highly recommend this book and series by a very talented and lovely writer!

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 09/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Private Dicks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

10....10...10...omg this was fantastic! !!! Hunky hot sexy sweet loving private dicks!!! I loved this story love the cross over love love everything!!!!! Im never disappointed with anything you put out :-) ! Amazing

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 09/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Private Dicks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

Lusty Texas...where dreams are fulfilled...or at least...my kind of dreams! Cara Covington, aka Morgan Ashbury continues to enthrall, excite and even exasperate her readers in her latest addition to the Lusty family. But most of all, she just invites those readers right into the pages and all of a sudden you are there...in Lusty with Emily Anne and her "two dicks". *snort* There is tenderness, happiness, excitement, villains, and of course HOT HOT men! What? How on Earth could we be in Lusty Texas without HOT men? Ms. Ashbury's amazing talent of writing so that her readers feel like they "know" the characters personally is just one of the reasons I adore her as an author. Every reader wants to feel that connection to the characters they read about and Ms. Ashbury provides that with ease...I honestly feel like these people are my friends/family...and so wish I could REALLY go to Lusty! ;) HIGHLY recommend her newest book and ALL of Ms. Ashbury's books! :)

Reviewed by: T. Faris (Date: 09/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Private Dicks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

Loved the book. Emily Ann is such a loving careing person.

Reviewed by: pat troncosa (Date: 09/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Private Dicks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

another winner from an amazing author.. seeing Emily Anne become self assured.. watching her men fall more in love with her and revisiting old friends from Lusty.. this book has it all.. you can't help but laugh and cheer for them. and we get to hear about some new family members.. making us want to meet them and hear their stories too

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 09/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Private Dicks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington