"

Reviews for Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM)

Reader Reviews

41 Ratings
Avg - 4.63

Another FANTASTIC addition to the Lusty, Texas series. I loved Ari's story and her two men. Looking forward to more in this wonderful series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/30/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.63

I love these books I so want to move to Lusty.

Reviewed by: ziggyfan1994 (Date: 01/15/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.63

Another 5 star for Morgan Ashbury aka Cara Covington. If you are looking for a book that you can not wait for the next book in the series look no further. Morgan out did her self. This is a great read and one you will not be able to put down. Waiting patiently for the next book in the lusty series. Love this series. Morgan really knows how to capture reader and make you feel like you are there. Now if only I can find lusty TX I would move in a heartbeat. Love this series. If you have not read the lusty series, what are you waiting for. Go get your copy today and be hooked on lusty.

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 12/31/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.63

Cara Covington has done it again!! This is another awsome story to add to her wonderful series! It's like coming home to family but with a new great story each time. I it feels like meeting new friends and catching up with old one! The story was wonderfully romantic while maintaining it's extremely hot hot romance! So good that I already can't wait for the next one!! Thank you Cara!! I recommend this story to Everyone who loves a good Hot romance!!

Reviewed by: Jlnelsonrn (Date: 12/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



Authors reviews

Books written by
Mardi Maxwell

Zane's Choice (MF)   Nate's Naughty Nymph (MF)   The Ramsey Doms (MF, MFM)
41 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM) by Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just read this book. Loved it. As good as all the other books in this series. Has all the elements I like in a book. Great characters, great plot with some tension, hot sex scenes and of course a lot of characters from past books showing up. Great book in a great series.

Reviewed by: Mardi Maxwell (Date: 12/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



Mardi Maxwell >
Total reviews by Mardi Maxwell: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
41 Ratings
Avg - 4.63

I love all of her stories but she just keeps getting better! This is probably my favorite of all time tho. It really touched me. What a wonderful n sweet lady and extremely talented author - not to be missed.

Reviewed by: Kimberly (Date: 12/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.63

Amazingly HOT!! This book was fantastic just like EVERY single Lusty book up to date. I loved Jackson and Cord and Ari. Plus I loved and always will love the town of Lusty and all the residents that live there. This book was so touching filled with tough, almost scary moments for Ari, touching moments for Jackson and Cord and had the most DELICIOUS love-making scenes you can imagine. An absolute MUST read! I can't help to be amazed with each new story Mrs. Covington, aka Mrs. Ashbury comes out with. She is talented in the world of erotic, menage romance.

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 12/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.63

FANTASTIC FANTASTIC FANTASTIC!!!! OMG Morgan never disappoints loved Cord Jackson and Ari they were perfect together!!! Glad Ari got her closure and opened her heart!!! Jackson too, and Grandma Kate, who doesn't love her? This was amazing

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 12/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.63

One of your best work!

Reviewed by: Josie (Date: 12/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.63

LOVED it!! The town of Lusty is always a fun place to lose myself for a few hours… this one was a wonderful journey of Ms Ashbury's amazing writing ability. Ari, Cord and Jackson kept me wanting to read their story from the very beginning. Ari's background breaks your heart but her strength and how she let's her men in - makes you cheer. Cord and Jackson - together are amazing but separately - you can love them for what they each bring to the story. A definite must read… and re-read… again and again.

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 12/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.63

This book is Amazing! You will fall in love with Ari, Cord, and Jackson.

Reviewed by: Tink15 (Date: 12/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.63

Been waiting for this book and it didn't disappointment me. Loved it!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington