"

Reviews for Love Under Two Wranglers (MFM)

Reader Reviews

32 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

I love this series and this book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 964 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Wranglers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

Wow another outstanding book from the awesome Cara Covington. She never disappoints me. Love this series. If you have not read this series I urge you to start it. I promise you, you will not be able to put it down and will have to have the rest. You outdid yourself again Cara Covington.

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 10/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Wranglers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

The talented Cara Covington/Morgan Ashbury has written another fabulous addition to her Lusty Texas series. I love this story with Holly, the sexy librarian and the two wranglers, Alan and Duncan, who set out to convince her that they can live up to any fictional heroes she reads about. I love being able to get quick glimpses of the other couples in Lusty that I love to read about. Cara writes a story that grabs you from the first sentence and has you wishing and looking for that magically place called Lusty!!

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 10/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Wranglers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

another great book in the series

Reviewed by: ziggyfan1994 (Date: 10/04/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Wranglers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

A good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 10/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 616 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Wranglers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

Another great book in the Lusty Collection! I enjoyed this book so much and not just because there are TWO hot cowboys but because its about a librarian who finally gets to have her happily ever after. As always Morgan Ashubury aka Cara Covington, put together a wonderful story full of passion, sexy seduction, and amazing sex that left me both satisfied and craving more. I just love how Ms Ashubury writes her stories and I am just so eager for the next one.

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 10/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Wranglers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

Wonderful book, loved it.

Reviewed by: j. miller (Date: 10/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Wranglers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

Awesome read. Love the Lusty series . Have read all the Books and Love how the whole town embraces everyone that becomes part of there town.

Reviewed by: pat troncosa (Date: 09/30/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Wranglers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

Another outstanding story from Cara. I love the Lusty, TX series and this one hits it out of the park. Holly, Alan and Duncan come together so beautifully. It was a pleasure to read. I highly recommend the entire series for anyone that loves a beautiful love story with a little hotness on the side.

Reviewed by: RoseRaven (Date: 09/30/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Wranglers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

Once again loved the book. I so love this series. I want to move to Lusty. hehe Can't wait for the Christmas series with Heather Rainier.

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 09/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Wranglers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

Cara Covington did it again with this amazing book. It's a wonderful story of love and happiness. This book just made you feel so good while you read it. I love that Morgan Ashbury/ Cara Covington always gives us updates to the town in each book. Thank you!!

Reviewed by: JAH4334 (Date: 09/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Wranglers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

Once again, Morgan weaves a beautiful tale of love, respect and tenderness that has a way of seeping into your soul and making you day better. Somehow, she has managed to keep me coming back for every new Lusty book and has never disappointed. I wish I could find my self a couple of wranglers!

Reviewed by: Desertduty (Date: 09/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Wranglers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

One of your best work! Love all your books. Very touching story. It's rare but there still is people that wait the right one!

Reviewed by: Josie (Date: 09/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Wranglers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington