"

Reviews for Luxie Ryder

Reader Reviews

10 Ratings
Avg - 4.10
Cowboy Love in Peril (MMF) by Luxie Ryder (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good book but with some disappointments.. I liked that in this sequel the trio dealt with issues of trust, secrets and the reality of living their different lifestyle. That there it wasn't just a pen easy HEA, there were real challenges. Each of the characters were feeling unsure and afraid, particularly Wade and Kimber. I was disappointed though, in the way some things were resolved in the end. Frankly, it felt like Brandon made all the sacrifices. Without giving away any spoilers, I was sad at the end for Brandon. So, this book gets 4 stars for having a realism that you don't normally get in menage stories, but that realism is also what ultimately disappointed me with the ending.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 02/13/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Love in Peril (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Luxie Ryder



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Cowboy Love on Hold (MMF) by Luxie Ryder (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great book. Super hot. I loved the deep emotions between the trio. I would've given it 5 stars but I thought the "danger" aspect of the book sort of came out in nowhere was was very rushed at the end.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 02/11/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Love on Hold (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Luxie Ryder



114 Ratings
Avg - 3.72
Midnight Rodeo (MFM) by Luxie Ryder (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 12/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 617 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midnight Rodeo (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Luxie Ryder



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Cowboy Love on Hold (MMF) by Luxie Ryder (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic a great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 10/31/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 617 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Love on Hold (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Luxie Ryder



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Two Dude Ranchers for Dawn (MMF) by Luxie Ryder (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I liked this book and the relationship between the trio.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 10/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Dude Ranchers for Dawn (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Luxie Ryder



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Two Dude Ranchers for Dawn (MMF) by Luxie Ryder (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 10/15/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 617 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Dude Ranchers for Dawn (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Luxie Ryder



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Two Dude Ranchers for Dawn (MMF) by Luxie Ryder (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this book, just wish it had been a little longer. Can't wait for the next book in the series. I hope Jen comes back and finds love.

Reviewed by: nikisbooknook (Date: 10/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Dude Ranchers for Dawn (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Luxie Ryder



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Two Dude Ranchers for Dawn (MMF) by Luxie Ryder (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

very good hope to hear more it kind of left things open

Reviewed by: marie (Date: 10/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 48 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Dude Ranchers for Dawn (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Luxie Ryder



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Two Dude Ranchers for Dawn (MMF) by Luxie Ryder (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great way to kick off book 1. OMG Garrett and Ben were smoking HOT!!! nothing sexier than two sizzling loving sweet cowboys who happen to find love at first sight. They were perfect!!!! I can not wait for more FANTASTIC?

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 10/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Dude Ranchers for Dawn (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Luxie Ryder



67 Ratings
Avg - 3.52
Three for the Rodeo (MFM) by Luxie Ryder (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It was a good book but didn't really like that one guy left.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 963 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three for the Rodeo (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Luxie Ryder



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.10
Cowboy Love in Peril (MMF) by Luxie Ryder (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am such a big fan of the first book and now this one, simply fantastic. Nothing better than two men in love and a woman to add to the mix. I hope there is more in to come in this amazing series Love the cowboy way. Wonderful story, amazing characters and some hot, steamy sex.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 08/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Love in Peril (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Luxie Ryder



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Cowboy Love on Hold (MMF) by Luxie Ryder (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book! I recommend this book to you. Its a good read on a cold day, or a rainy day, heck, its just a good read any day. Characters were believable, the plot was exciting and the action was intense. Yet, this book had a homey charm that made it seem that anyone of us could be a character in this book.

Reviewed by: meflores (Date: 03/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Love on Hold (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Luxie Ryder



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Cowboy Love on Hold (MMF) by Luxie Ryder (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh this one is so so good. I couldnt put it down.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 08/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Love on Hold (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Luxie Ryder



129 Ratings
Avg - 3.86
Two Cowboys for Christie (MFM) by Luxie Ryder (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is one of the most charming and romantic menage stories I have ever read. Graphic sex scenes are all some readers want, but I prefer a believable story and heroes you can fall in love with. Excellent read!

Reviewed by: gillion (Date: 05/23/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Cowboys for Christie (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Luxie Ryder



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Mama's Charm (MF) by Luxie Ryder (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Engaging plot, steamy scenes, vivid descriptions. Recommended

Reviewed by: gillion (Date: 05/23/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mama's Charm (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Luxie Ryder



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
For the Love of Jake (MFM) by Luxie Ryder (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Imaginative, sexy and well written!

Reviewed by: gillion (Date: 05/23/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For the Love of Jake (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Luxie Ryder



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
Cowboy Love on Hold (MMF) by Luxie Ryder (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good read!

Reviewed by: san san (Date: 05/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Love on Hold (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Luxie Ryder



41 Ratings
Avg - 3.71
The Cowboys and the English Teacher (MFM) by Luxie Ryder (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Nice story line that could have been developed more for a better ending. I like the idea of a menage working long term, but realisatically a teacher in that life stule would not make it far in this ASmerican society in a relationship such as this.

Reviewed by: Avid (Date: 12/22/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Cowboys and the English Teacher (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Luxie Ryder