"

Reviews for Nicole Morgan

Reader Reviews

15 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
Sudden Devotion (MF) by Nicole Morgan (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good storyline

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 617 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sudden Devotion (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Morgan



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Sweet Affliction (MF) by Nicole Morgan (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

4 1/2 Stars. GREAT book. This was the first book by Nicole Morgan that I read and I loved it. Loved it so much that I purchased the first 3 books in the series. This book has it all, hot alpha Navy SEAL's, steamy sex and a great suspense story. Nicole does a great job of writing likable characters and hooked me in the first chapter.

Reviewed by: rypleigh (Date: 05/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Affliction (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Morgan



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Sweet Affliction (MF) by Nicole Morgan (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

First book I have read by this author and she did not disappoint. Nothing better than hot alpha military men! While there was steamy sex there was also a whole lot of action and suspense! Will be reading the rest of the series and adding this author to my reading list!

Reviewed by: eligens (Date: 05/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Affliction (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Morgan



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Sweet Affliction (MF) by Nicole Morgan (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic book! Nicole Morgan grabbed me by the throat in the first chapter and didn't let me go until the very very end. I cannot recommend this entire series enough. This was the first book I've read in the series.... and I immediately went and purchased the other three. THAT good. I don't write big pretty reviews and I'm sorry. Nor do I rehash plot lines (I hate spoilers). But I do gush... quite well.. and I can't gush enough over this one!

Reviewed by: Amb (Date: 05/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Affliction (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Morgan



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Impetuous (MF) by Nicole Morgan (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a great book and a really nice love story mixed with the right amount of steamy sex!! This book really had it all, a sweet love story, suspense and hot sexy LOL. This is a must read and one of Nicole Morgan's best books. FIVE STARS!!!

Reviewed by: Kim_is_irish (Date: 02/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Impetuous (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Morgan



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
The Nexus (MF) by Nicole Morgan (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was the first time I ventured into the realm of the supernatural and I really LOVED this book!! It was not so far from reality that you couldn't believe the story. I really enjoyed the love story... I admit it I am a sap when it comes to love stories and this one really gripped me and pulled me in. This is a must read and if you are into the supernatural you wil LOVE IT!!

Reviewed by: Kim_is_irish (Date: 02/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Nexus (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Morgan



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Tempestuous (MF) by Nicole Morgan (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I LOVED this book... it is full of suspense both sexual and story wise. The characters are so life like yu really feel like you are there, living the story. The sex is HOTTTTT and it really turns you on. This book is really on of Nicole Morgan's best and I highly recommend everyone ready it FOVE STARS!!!

Reviewed by: Kim_is_irish (Date: 02/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tempestuous (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Morgan



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Tempestuous (MF) by Nicole Morgan (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

These are the kinds of books which make me love to read. Excellent work by Nicole Morgan. Definitely won't be my last book by her.

Reviewed by: Sensuous Reviews (Date: 01/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tempestuous (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Morgan



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Tempestuous (MF) by Nicole Morgan (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I read this book before I knew there was a first one, and I never read an erotica romance but loved this one. I'm going to have to buy book 1 right away!

Reviewed by: AAshleigh (Date: 01/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tempestuous (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Morgan



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
When Promise Meets Passion (MF) by Nicole Morgan (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful book, the chemistry between Leah and Cole was steamy. I couldnt put this one down. I loved the emotions you felt from both characters, Ms. Morgan made you feel what they felt. It kept you on the edge of your seat at times. I loved the ending, wonderful happy ever after.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 10/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 475 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: When Promise Meets Passion (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Morgan



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Entice Me (MF) by Nicole Morgan (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A ver sweet, romantic, very erotic story. Loved it!

Reviewed by: Forenne (Date: 09/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Entice Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Morgan



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Entice Me (MF) by Nicole Morgan (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Nicole Morgan always manages to bring genuine emotion and depth to her characters and this book is no exception. Alexis is wonderfully portrayed as a hard working mother, with baggage, and flaws, who finds the courage to meet someone new. Little does she know that the man she believes is a stranger has been thinking about her for years, after she cared for him in the hospital. This story is beautifully done, and the backstory touched my heart and made me root for these two. As always, the depth of the characters made the intimacy between them all that much more intense. Another 5 star book!

Reviewed by: morgank (Date: 09/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Entice Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Morgan



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Entice Me (MF) by Nicole Morgan (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

It was just ok.

Reviewed by: Blu (Date: 09/18/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Entice Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Morgan



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.11
Sweet Redemption (MF) by Nicole Morgan (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow! I just loved all the characters, even those with very small parts! Good plot too! This is a classic story, girl gets betrayed by her boyfriend and meet the good guy not so long after. Even if the concept is not original, Ms. Morgan wrote it in her own particular way. Tamara and Jack are not perfect, most of the characters in fact are not, but they are human beings. All those people could really exist and that's what made it such a good story. Even the vilain, Brent, as twisted as he is, have a most horrible past that has ,unfortunatly, am sure happened to some people. I can't wait to read Rex and Shelby's story next!

Reviewed by: Melo80 (Date: 07/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Redemption (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Morgan



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Sweet Affliction (MF) by Nicole Morgan (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow! This book is the best yet in the series! I love Nick. He is sweet, strong, and brought to his knees by a lovable heroine! Lots of action and a whole lot of steam that will leave you breathless!

Reviewed by: Romance lover (Date: 05/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Affliction (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Morgan



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Intimate Confessions (MF) by Nicole Morgan (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have been a fan of Nicole Morgan's books and this one has to be one of her best ones yet! I waited for this book to come out and it was well worth the wait. Be ready to be turned on!!!!!

Reviewed by: Kim_is_irish (Date: 05/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Intimate Confessions (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Morgan



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Sweet Affliction (MF) by Nicole Morgan (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Having read the whole series, SA was by far the best out of them all!

Reviewed by: dreamweaver (Date: 05/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Affliction (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Morgan



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Intimate Persuasions (MF) by Nicole Morgan (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

From an author that is new to me, this is a very erotic tale that grows out of concern that we all share--will the one we love the most be willing to accept us as we are, with all our secrets and hopes and fears? It is a wonderful love story and I found that it probed many of the issues that affect lots and lots of couples. I really love stories that aren't afraid to meet thorny issues head on. Ms Morgan has done just that. One of the best I have read in a long time.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 10/02/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Intimate Persuasions (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Morgan



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Sweet Vengeance (MF) by Nicole Morgan (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Love the series so far.

Reviewed by: JMIII (Date: 04/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Vengeance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Morgan



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
Sudden Devotion (MF) by Nicole Morgan (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I couldn't put it down. I've now bought everything Nicole Morgan has written and am eagerly waiting for more. She is fast becoming one of my favorite authors.

Reviewed by: fiorito1 (Date: 01/25/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sudden Devotion (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Morgan



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Sweet Salvation (MF) by Nicole Morgan (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really liked this book. I was wondering how the author was going to make Shelby a likeable character. Even though Tamara forgave her in the last book, I didn't care much for her. It shows the author has talent when she has you liking and voting for a character you didn't care for before. I also like how she had Rex's character fall in love. I hate "rakes", but Rex was a wonderful hero. I would recommend this book. It's also better if you have read the first one in the series. It's not a necesity but it will be more enjoyable and give you more backround.

Reviewed by: Missy (Date: 12/29/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Salvation (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Nicole Morgan