"

Reviews for Only Vice (MM)

Reader Reviews

15 Ratings
Avg - 4.93
Only Vice (MM) by A. C. Liberty (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

AMAZING! HOT! PASSIONATE! Hope there is a sequel!

Reviewed by: Readerreader (Date: 09/25/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Only Vice (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: A. C. Liberty



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.93
Only Vice (MM) by A. C. Liberty (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a wonderful book! The characters were so fleshed out and interesting, the plot kept me on my toes and the romance was perfect. Would highly recommend!

Reviewed by: rebtorm (Date: 09/23/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Only Vice (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: A. C. Liberty



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.93
Only Vice (MM) by A. C. Liberty (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Blown away! Adore this novel, cannot get enough!

Reviewed by: LaceyT (Date: 08/25/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Only Vice (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: A. C. Liberty



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.93
Only Vice (MM) by A. C. Liberty (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Omg this book is EVERYTHING! ๐Ÿ˜ Hot, sexy as hell, dramatic, best story line, funny, couldn't put it down, hot! Did i already say hot? Well hot!!!!

Reviewed by: Vickiii (Date: 08/10/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Only Vice (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: A. C. Liberty



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.93
Only Vice (MM) by A. C. Liberty (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Got hooked on this authors writing from the very first novel. Only Vice is no different, read it twice already. Probably going to read it again now too, just can't help it!

Reviewed by: Reb17 (Date: 08/08/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Only Vice (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: A. C. Liberty



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.93
Only Vice (MM) by A. C. Liberty (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Is it wrong that I was waiting for the this author to bring another book out๐Ÿ˜ When i saw this on the upcoming list i got more excited than probably healthy. ๐Ÿ˜ณ Even better than the last novel i gotta say! Vice is damn fire๐Ÿ”ฅ Wish i could get me one of him๐Ÿ˜‰.

Reviewed by: Angel333 (Date: 08/04/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Only Vice (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: A. C. Liberty



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.93
Only Vice (MM) by A. C. Liberty (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Erotica with such a deep storyline and intense character building is rare. This novel is a true gem. Blown away!

Reviewed by: Lovhlan (Date: 08/04/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Only Vice (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: A. C. Liberty



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.93
Only Vice (MM) by A. C. Liberty (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was excited to see another book by A C Liberty and it didn't disappoint! Fantastic start - it got me right in and I finished the book in one sitting! :) Great writing, great characters - I just got lost in their love story, challenges and all! Loved it!

Reviewed by: proudme (Date: 08/04/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Only Vice (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: A. C. Liberty