"

Reviews for Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM)

Reader Reviews

35 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another sexy hot story about two guys who are not so sure they want to claim their lady friend. They wait until it is almost too late but in the end get the girl

Reviewed by: a_goose (Date: 07/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series and hate to see it end, but Dixie saved the best for last! Love Adelina, and as a reader you felt her pain at feeling that Jett and Flynn didn't love her. I just wanted to smack Jett and Flynn on the back of the head and yell at them for letting her go, but thank god they finally come to their senses. Love how all the other heroines come to her rescue. Great Series and Highly recommend it.

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good premise but Dixie's last few heroines including this book are boring and on the verge of TSTL

Reviewed by: laminto (Date: 12/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a way to wind up a series....Sad to see the end, but this is a MUST READ SERIES....Hopefully, there'll be a cross-over series....Love the Billionairs.

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 11/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this and can't believe this series is over. I've read all 5 of the books and they are all good and will be read time and time again!!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love! Love! Love!! This is the final book in the power surge series & it was such an emotional story. Adelina is such a caring soul, always taking care of everyone she loves. Flynn & Jett made me mad at first for refusing to get their heads out of their butts!! Adelina is not only feeling emotional pain but to go through that kind of physical pain. I was so happy when they all finally admitted their feelings. My heart was breaking when Adelina was taken,enduring physical & emotional pain. I loved that all the friends came together & became one huge family that you can count on in good times & bad. I loved every book on this series!! I only wish I could rate it higher than a 5!! Dixie is such an awesome writer! No matter what she writes, it's always a guaranteed good story.....with hot sexy men!!

Reviewed by: Sara McDaniel (Date: 11/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story! Great storyline I love the military aspect in each story and how it has affected the characters and there outlook to there future. Adelina is such a lovely young woman and throughout the entire series I have enjoyed reading about bits and pieces of her. She is such a strong women and has had a lot to endure at such a young age. Flynn and Jett.... I had almost given up hope on them with their wild ways even though they have always helped everyone else when they needed. I loved how Adelina took no crap from her bosses and told them about themselves, love seeing a strong independent woman who can take care of herself but at the same time can see when to let herself be taken care of! My only wish would be that the series continued I loved the characters so much.

Reviewed by: amybowens (Date: 11/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very powerful book , that reminds us to not only enjoy our blood family but those that are our family of our hearts. It also reminds us that true love will always find a way. This book brought tears to my eyes when Jett and Flynn rescued Adelina. Thank you for the wonderful book Dixie . This is another must read series

Reviewed by: mbucktin (Date: 11/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the hands down HOTTEST book of the series. If Mrs. Dwyer wanted to close this series with a bang she totally outdid herself with this one! This is a stay up all night, emotional thrill ride. That will leave you laughing, crying, sighing and just plain screaming in outrage at certain parts. We have talked, shook our heads with and through the other books just plain come feel that Adelina, was that favorite girlfriend that you can call day or night. In this book we get all of her! I have alternately loved and hated Flynn and Jett through out this series. (An that is a credit to the author that she can make her reader feel so strongly about a pair of secondary characters!) I've loved their devotion to their friends, but not their treatment of our best girlfriend, you know? They totally redeem themselves in this book! Without trying to say too much about the main plot and ruin the story for any one. This book starts of with a bang, of Adelina's fist that is. One of my favorite early quotes is “You remember who’s in charge here, Adelina. I’m the boss. What I say goes." (a partial quote by Flynn) To find out the rest of the quote you have to read the book! I think we may just have to petition Mrs. Dwyer to bring the characters back again for the holidays! 5 Stars all the way! (breaths deeply and fans self ;)) Yep, I think I better go read this one more time.. Happy reading ya'll!

Reviewed by: deematthews (Date: 11/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer