"

Reviews for Seducing Carma (MFM)

Reader Reviews

22 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Seducing Carma (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG! Tara Rose's new series is awesome. This is going to another great adventure. This time we are in Colorado. Carma, Mateo and Blaine make a great ménage. They complement each other completely.

Reviewed by: Trish (Date: 10/14/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Carma (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Seducing Carma (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Tara Rose's Racy Nights series so when I found out that she was writing a new series, Passion Peak I was skeptical whether or not I would like it. But after reading the first book, Seducing Carma, I discovered that I absolutely love this new series. I love the chemistry between Blaine, Mateo and Carma and how they stick by each other, supporting each other. She has a great talent of drawing you right into the story. I am very much looking forward to reading the other books in this series.

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 02/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Carma (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Seducing Carma (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

BRAVO! for a fantastic start to a FANTASTIC! new series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Carma (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Seducing Carma (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I received this a copy of this book from an blog contest. Spin off series What did you like: There was a lot of twists and turns to keep my interest. The characters had lots of depth and there was a nice bit of setup for the next story. The relationship had built-in trust from long time friendships. What did you not like: I didn't like the way that after her family found out about the past they treated her like she was an idiot and couldn't take care of herself. It put a damper on a previously happy friendship. Would you recommend to a friend: Definitely a great read even if you haven't read the previous series. Would recommend reading the other series though since at times I felt a bit lost with the references.

Reviewed by: KittyWoods88 (Date: 10/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Carma (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Seducing Carma (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book and a hot start to her series Passion Peak, Colorado. There was so much going on in this book, it was hard to put down. The personal struggles each of the three characters were going through were felt as you read the pages of their story. There was so much love, understanding and support between Mateo, Blaine and Carma. The way struggled to deal with their pasts had me in tears as times. But, intertwined with the deeper story line was lots of hot and sexy menage love. And boy was it hot! I look forward to the next book. Another fantastic book by Tara Rose! :0)

Reviewed by: ChristyHebert (Date: 08/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Carma (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Seducing Carma (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I can't wait to read the rest of this series!

Reviewed by: [email protected] (Date: 08/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 51 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Carma (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Seducing Carma (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another amazing book from Tara Rose. I dont think she can write a bad book, My only complaint was the last 2 words " THE END", I didnt want to say goodbye to Carma, Mateo and Blaine. Looking forward to the rest of the series

Reviewed by: majack22 (Date: 08/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Carma (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



Authors reviews

Books written by
Jenika Snow

The Taste of Blood (MFMMM)   The Craving   The Diary of Anna's Submission (MF)
22 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Seducing Carma (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

First I have to say this story set up an incredible foundation for the Passion Peak series! I am looking forward to seeing what else Tara Rose comes up with! The chemistry between Carma, Mateo, and Blaine was explosive, heartbreaking, passionate, and warming. The tragedy weaved into the story complements the overall relationship between the three characters, bringing life to plot and making the reader personally connect with the characters. I felt like I was living in Passion Peak and experiencing the trials and tribulations with the rest of them! If you're looking for a read that sets your heart racing, and your emotions into overdrive, I can't recommend this book enough! Well done, Tara!

Reviewed by: Jenika Snow (Date: 08/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Carma (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



Jenika Snow >
Total reviews by Jenika Snow: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
22 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Seducing Carma (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good read. Recommend.

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 07/31/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 200 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Carma (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Seducing Carma (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just love this new series. Three people who struggle with their past and finally find the right person/persons to help them deal with it and overcome their demons and find the love they have longed for. Love how they learn that BDSM is what they want and need in their lives and aren't afraid to start living. Great job Tara Robin Womack

Reviewed by: Rorotach (Date: 07/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Carma (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Seducing Carma (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Some people have scars. Emotional scars that can haunt you for years. For Carma Mandanici, Mateo Alvarado and Blaine Peterson those scars have created walls that left them emotionally closed off. Carma wants to overcome an event from her childhood and hopes that maybe she can find that comfort from Mateo, whom she has had a crush on for years. Mateo suffers from a tragic event of his own and questions if he can be the one to help Carma and in the process help himself to heal. When Blaine, a college friend of Mateo’s, moves to Passion Peak to start a new life things quickly heat up between him and Carma. But Blaine too as a secret, one that could send him back to Chicago, away from Carma who he is quickly falling in love with. Will these three people find love, comfort and strength to overcome their pasts and find their happily ever after with each other? For that answer you will need to go to Passion Peak, Colorado yourself to see if Mateo and Blaine can in fact seduce Carma. Once again Tara brings us a story that sucks us in from page one and leaves us salivation for more at the end. If Passion Peak, Colorado is anything like Racy, Indiana then we are all in for a wild ride. Tara hit it out of the ballpark with this book and I for one can’t wait for more.

Reviewed by: Nicole (Date: 07/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Carma (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Seducing Carma (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic!!!! Fantastic! !! Oh I loved it :-) how could you not fall in love with Mateo yum yum he was sweet sexy loving and hot!!!! Woot, loved this story

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Carma (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose