"

Reviews for Shea Balik

Reader Reviews

21 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Fresh Pickens (MM) by Shea Balik (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fresh Pickens (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Shea Balik



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Chiseled Wood (MM) by Shea Balik (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chiseled Wood (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Shea Balik



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Below the Belt (MM) by Shea Balik (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Interracial, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Below the Belt (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Shea Balik



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.90
Get Nailed (MM) by Shea Balik (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Get Nailed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Shea Balik



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
The Pearl Necklace (MM) by Shea Balik (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Pearl Necklace (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Shea Balik



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Kiss of Leather (MM) by Shea Balik (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kiss of Leather (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Shea Balik



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Do It by Hand (MM) by Shea Balik (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just finished Do It By Hand and once again I'm in love with Cedar Falls and all the wonderful people who find their way there. Toby and Finch are so good together. And I can't wait for the stories of Finch's new business partners finding their own fairy tales. It's another sweet, feisty and hot book written by Shea Balik.

Reviewed by: Popecat (Date: 02/09/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Do It by Hand (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Shea Balik



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.85
Between the Sheets (MM) by Shea Balik (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a book. Long anticipated Election between Jesse Grant and Mayor Donald Murphy. Without giving the result away, I will say give me a macchiato. The story other than the long awaited election was about Drex and Jonathon. Jonathon character was hard to like at the start. I wanted to punch him so many times. But as always with the all the gang and Jesse true love may be a rocky road, but they will get there. Great book. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by: nic (Date: 11/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Between the Sheets (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Shea Balik



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Roped Adventures (MM) by Shea Balik (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book, it had me crying with laughter when Jesse and his friends were traipsing though the woods, for those readers who have not met Jesse please try the books as they are funny and well written, they are my go to books when i need cheering up0

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 10/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roped Adventures (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Shea Balik



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
The God of Death (MM) by Shea Balik (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book, the story was brilliant and the characters were well developed, and a couple of the characters from the other paranormal wars series were shown in a slightly different light in view of what had happened previously, even one of the main characters for a while doubted his own views, am pleased to say that Shea Balik just goes from strength to strength and i am looking forward to reading more of the paranormal wars series

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 10/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The God of Death (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Shea Balik



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Chiseled Wood (MM) by Shea Balik (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was so good. I love Jesse he just love's all his friends and the love he has for his niece. This book has it all

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 05/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chiseled Wood (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Shea Balik



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Bootilicious (MM) by Shea Balik (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Enjoyed the story very much but the never ending mistakes was extremely annoying. I've never seen camaraderie spelled comradery before. My suggestion is to fire your editor because not doing the job right which is a shame. Other than the never ending mistakes throughout it's a good one. Let's hope your next eBook isn't riddled with never ending mistakes.

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 11/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bootilicious (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Shea Balik



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.90
Get Nailed (MM) by Shea Balik (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was the best book of the series. I laughed so hard. Jesse is hilarious. I love the Cedar Falls family.

Reviewed by: deesat (Date: 09/17/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Get Nailed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Shea Balik



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
The Pearl Necklace (MM) by Shea Balik (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Kaden hated tardy people, but when he saw Brent, he knew he would forgive the man anything. Especially after the kiss. Brent didn't want to get married. He didn't want wife. But his mother expected it. She had even picked out his wife, Savannah, and had forced his hand at making him propose and when. If he didn't pick out the ring, she would. After a break down in Axl's store one day, Brent decided it was time to be who he was and take what he wanted. He wanted Kaden. Brent took the step he needed to get where wanted, in Kaden's arm. But it wasn't meant to be. Savannah dropped some very unwanted news in his lap, making Brent give up the happiness he had finally taken for himself and Kaden. Can the Cedar Fall gang help the torn apart lovers get back together again or is all lost?

Reviewed by: brandiacagle (Date: 09/03/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Pearl Necklace (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Shea Balik



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Kiss of Leather (MM) by Shea Balik (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Axl moved to Cedar Falls NC after a small tragedy, he needed a new start. While working on his new store and helping someone try to figure out how to come to grips with who they really were, he fell for a small, klutzy man named Eddie. Eddie worked for Taden and Will at their ice cream parlor, Thick and Creamy. After one particularly moment, Eddie became the town hero and Axl fell harder, determined to make sure Eddie was surer in his own skin. Despite what his family put him through, Eddie is determined to take what Axl wants to give him; even with the help of their friends.

Reviewed by: brandiacagle (Date: 09/03/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kiss of Leather (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Shea Balik