"

Reviews for The American Soldier Collection 10: Compromising Love (LoveXtreme)

Reader Reviews

32 Ratings
Avg - 4.84

Another excellent book from Dixie Lynn

Reviewed by: cmccaughn (Date: 02/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 10: Compromising Love (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.84

Fell in love with the cover and then fell in love with the book. Great story!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 926 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 10: Compromising Love (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.84

I absolutely love everything that Dixie Lynn Dwyer touches! Her American Solider series is just one of the best. Compromising Love is a mix of some of my favorites......hot former Navy Seals and the mafia.....particularly Russians! Aspen has a very troubled past and proves she will do anything to save the people she loves. She has no fear of dying as long as those she loves are safe. She is such a strong female character and that definitely comes across as you read. The guys are all hot sexy made men who were SEALS also......talk about some major fantasy stuff right there. Although one of the bad guys got away, they all know that together they can face anything. Looking forward to reading India's story now!

Reviewed by: Sara McDaniel (Date: 11/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 10: Compromising Love (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.84

Another great book in the series

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 11/09/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 617 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 10: Compromising Love (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.84

It is so sad that Aspen’s character feels so unlovable and not normal. She was too afraid to live her life. My heart just broke when I read about all that she went through. She, like so many of us, found out she was stronger than she thought possible. I loved the HEA you gave the characters. It was different. Sometimes, life is not always a bed of roses. It has thorns along the way. There is so much joy and pleasure along the way as well. This is one of my favorite books in this series so far. Keep up the great work Dixie!!!

Reviewed by: Littlekitty_Brea (Date: 11/09/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 10: Compromising Love (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.84

Dixie has written another winner. I have loved all the books she has written particularly town of pearl series, but this is one of my favorites in the American soliders collection.

Reviewed by: Mellies (Date: 11/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 10: Compromising Love (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.84

This is such an amazing series. With each new book you get to discover the characters. Strong ex-military men that have pasts, suffer from PTSD, but all are good men despite what they've been through. Storm, Zin, Weston, York, and Winter all good men but they take a somewhat sinister direction. Being in the mafia they are ruthless men with a target on their backs. They have on real weakness one that, they will do everything in their power to cover up and protect and that is Aspen. Aspen a strong woman has suffered, suffered severely at a young age and because of that she wants revenge. She has started something that is so big it will change the lives of her and all the players involved including her men that she has been in love with for as long as she can remember . With the drama that is going down and double crossing going all will Aspen and her five men find love or will everything they have be destroyed. I liked the mafia aspect of this story and although yes it is bad to be in the mafia and crime these five brothers are still genuine good guys who are just trying to survive the only way they know how. Aspen is amazing she is funny, quick thinking, a true survivor. Then add the little twist in the end that had me totally shocked! A truly great story.

Reviewed by: amybowens (Date: 11/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 10: Compromising Love (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.84

Another fantastic book by Dixie Lynn Dwyer “ Game on, baby. You’re about to get real wet, Navy SEAL style.” Aspen moaned as excitement and arousal filled her body and happiness overtook her heart.” Excerpt From: Dixie Lynn Dwyer. “The American Soldier Collection 10: Compromising Love (Siren Publishing LoveXtreme Forever).” iBooks. This material may be protected by copyright. I love this quote and the book...IS A MUST READ

Reviewed by: mbucktin (Date: 11/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 10: Compromising Love (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer