"

Reviews for The American Soldier Collection 5: The Greatest Fight of All (MFMMM)

Reader Reviews

53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

another great book in this series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 945 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 5: The Greatest Fight of All (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

DIXIE soooo does it again....One more series I hope doesn't end cause each book just get's better and better for a series addict....A MUST READ BOOK AND SERIES....

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 09/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 81 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 5: The Greatest Fight of All (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

Fabulous!!

Reviewed by: Kimberly (Date: 09/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 5: The Greatest Fight of All (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

Best one so far well worth the buy for all 5 so far hope she does some more hopefully about their sisters stories or their parents just them all thank you for your stories

Reviewed by: shazie (Date: 08/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 5: The Greatest Fight of All (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

This book has been by far the most amazing book by Dixie!I couldn't tear myself away from this book, it had me on edge the whole time wandering what was coming next. I actually could visualize the pain and suffering that all the Haas brothers felt. As well as Amelia's fear and pain. I also enjoyed that Amelia even though she had went through so much was strong and independent and stood up for herself. I could feel the love that all of the Haas family had for each other and it warmed my heart. Definitely a must read!

Reviewed by: amybowens (Date: 08/25/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 5: The Greatest Fight of All (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

Just when I think nothing can top Amazing Grace, I am proved wrong. Waylon, Murphy, Brody & Ricky all bring a little something different to the table. They are all 4 that superhot, dominant alpa male that will have you wishing you were their woman. Amelia is the perfect blend of independent, sassy & vulnerable. She's tough & it's hard to admit she needs help. This whole series is wonderful but this one is my favorite!!

Reviewed by: Sara McDaniel (Date: 08/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 5: The Greatest Fight of All (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

Awesome! This is book 5 of one of the best series I have read to date (and I read a book or a more a day, I don't sleep much lol). The connection they all felt right away felt very real unlike some other books may. I have been in an abusive relationship and when I found my soul mate the 2nd time around I felt it right away so I could relate to this book. The last paragraph was by far an aspiring outlook that everyone should have wether that is with one man or four (wink), you should always strive for your destiny!

Reviewed by: lisareader71 (Date: 08/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 5: The Greatest Fight of All (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

Oh...Dixie...I absolutely LOVE everything you have written, but your newest series, The American Soldier Collection has been my very favorite. I just finished The Greatest Fight of All and if it is even possible, I believe it's your best yet! Those four alpha hotties just make me go *Le Sigh*! I changed almost constantly from one section to another of the book as to who I liked best. (woman's prerogative, right?) Murphy...ahhh, fierce protector of all he loves with a gallon of bossiness added in..love that about him even though I'd have to thump him every now and then for being so bossy! *snort* Ricky....flirty but devilish in the bedroom...makes a woman want to be naughty *wink* Brody...oh my sweet teddy bear...how on earth he was called Ice? ;) But I really think I ended up with Waylon as my absolute favorite; so fierce...so broken...he so needed Amelia. You are such a brilliantly talented writer that makes the reader FEEL every written word deep in their own heart. I felt Amelia's hurts and joys, just as I did with all of her men. Thank you for sharing your gift with us! An absolute gazillion star rating from me on this one!!!!!

Reviewed by: T. Faris (Date: 08/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 5: The Greatest Fight of All (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

Dixie Lynn Dwyer always give you a great book to read. You everything you want to read in a book. This one is no differnt. I love all of her series. You will not be disoppionted in this book. thank you Dixie for another great book..

Reviewed by: mstoth (Date: 08/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 5: The Greatest Fight of All (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

True love, destiny, soulmates.... loved loved this story!!! It was absolutely amazing! !!!

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 269 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 5: The Greatest Fight of All (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

Another great read I can reccomend this by one simple statement shhhhhhh I'm reading

Reviewed by: Paradox (Date: 08/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 5: The Greatest Fight of All (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

Great book and continuation of The American Soldier Collection. You will quickly fall in love with Amelia and the Haas brothers as they go on their journey throughout the book, well there is the occasional moment when you want to scream at some of the males. You can't go wrong with Dixie Lynn Dwyer's hot alpha soldiers in this book! Cant wait to see where the series goes next!

Reviewed by: szoumbaris (Date: 08/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 5: The Greatest Fight of All (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.72

I loved this book!! The title is so fitting for this story. After so much heartache the heroine & her heroes have to fight their own fears to achieve their HEA. I highly recommend this book & series.

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 08/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 5: The Greatest Fight of All (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer