"

Reviews for The American Soldier Collection 8: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not (MFMMM)

Reader Reviews

45 Ratings
Avg - 4.67

Loved it. Another awesome book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 976 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 8: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.67

Great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 8: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.67

Wish it was a longer story

Reviewed by: tldetta (Date: 05/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 8: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.67

Good. But a little too much going on to be plausible. I mean, multiple assaults by 2 different people , 2 psycho stalkers.... and a possible prostitution ring? Come on now. At least 1 of those story angles could have been eliminated. The writing is very good though and I enjoyed all the brothers, especially Hunter.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 05/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 8: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.67

As a mom of a son who was in the Iraq war. I really love your american soldier stories . I appreciate you for tackling these stories about our soldiers and the struggles they have daily and not only in service but when they are discharged. It is awesome to see how you write about them and finding love . Thanks Dixie for you support and love of our military. Keep up the great work Leslie Grabill

Reviewed by: lesliegrabill62 (Date: 05/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 8: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.67

A heartfelt book that delves into a victims recovery and how the right person can heal a wounded soul. This was an amazing read and I will be adding it to my reread pile. Who doesn't love a military man?

Reviewed by: sara931 (Date: 05/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 8: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.67

What Worked For Me: I love Ellie! She is a strong and brave heroine and is perfectly matched with Justin, Hunter, Mace, and Seno Lawson. They are aware of Ellie’s past and abuse and trauma and want to show her that not all men are like that. They become determined to break through the barriers Ellie has placed around her heart and be the men she needs. I enjoyed reading about Hunter finding acceptance from Ellie for his disability and that she accepted him as he is. That was beautiful. The love scenes were a mixture of fire and passion and soul deep, sweet loving. The chemistry of these 5 people is amazing and breathtaking to see. I absolutely loved this book. And the ending!!!! I did not see that coming. Huge shocker! The plot was easy to follow and fun and kept me entertained from the first page to the last word. Outstanding! What Didn’t Work For Me: My comfort level tops out at about 3 men, 1 woman. There are 4 men in this story. While beautifully written, it did make feel slightly overwhelmed when they were all together making love. Still, this author knows how to make it work! Would I Recommend This Book: Yes to my ménage loving fans who love a little suspense and intrigue in their stories. Final Star Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Reviewed by: Christina R. (Date: 05/04/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 8: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.67

This book is very insightful on the long road to recovery and a victim has. It also gives hope to those victims that are still recovering. Dixie Lynn Dwyer has once again product a book that touches readers hearts

Reviewed by: mbucktin (Date: 05/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 8: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.67

I loved this book. The whole series is great but this one was my favorite. I like how Dixie makes her characters feel so real, ellie is strong yet vunerable and the brothers are so very patient with her. I recomend reading this book once you start you won't want to put it down!! Enjoy everybody!! :)

Reviewed by: Liz Burns (Date: 05/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 8: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.67

Wow!! Dixie did it again!! She wrote a story that is full of painful pasts for both the female, Ellie & the brothers, especially Hunter. All 4 brothers brought something a little different to the relationship. Hunter had the hardest time learning to trust & believe that he was worthy again after logs part of his leg in war. Ellie hid herself away from the world & relationships due to her horrible ex assaulting her, forever killing any kind of trust for all men. It was wonderful to see all of them work things out & rebuild everything together. I love all of Dixie's books & highly recommend you read her work. You will not be disappointed. Hugs to you Dixie!!

Reviewed by: Sara McDaniel (Date: 05/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 8: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.67

“She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not” has to be the best in the American Soldier Series yet! Through all the hardship and misery thrown at Ellie, she still came out strong and had a never give up attitude. It just goes to show you, when your forced up against a wall, your true strength comes out and you find out you are stronger than you thought. Thank you Dixie! I hope we get to read more about Moira's story

Reviewed by: Littlekitty_Brea (Date: 05/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 8: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.67

Wow, what an absolutely amazing book by Dixie. I was hooked from page one wanting to see how each of the characters overcame different issues in their lives. It is a really touching story and I loved it.I would highly recommend you too by this book and you will struggle to put it down because it is so interesting and well written:-) :-) :-) thanks Dixie.

Reviewed by: cins (Date: 05/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 8: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.67

One of the best books I have read in a long time..I always love reading Dixie books and I have loved this series.Can't wait for more for more to come out.

Reviewed by: janice120 (Date: 05/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 8: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.67

Dixie has done it again! I love this series and how not only focuses on the female but the vulnerability of men also. Especially military men! Hunter was a great character!

Reviewed by: RFM (Date: 04/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 8: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.67

This by far is my favorite book of this series! Truly a lovely story that pulled the heartstrings. Ellie and the Larson brothers are truly amazing characters each brings something different to the story. Hunter was such a character from the start I felt to sorry for him and what he has had to deal with and Ellie also has had a difficult time with all that she has faced. this story makes you think how you should never take things for granted and when faced with your fears you should face them and never turn down taking a chance on love! Great job Dixie!

Reviewed by: amybowens (Date: 04/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 8: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.67

Dixie did it again! She knocked it out of the ballpark with another hit. I started the book and could not put it down.

Reviewed by: colleenmb (Date: 04/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 8: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.67

Dixie is an amazing author, when I heard there was another in the american solider series, I couldn't wait to read it. Once again she does not disappoint, without giving away any info this is one of my fav stories for the series. It's an emotional read, you really feel and imagine what the characters are going thru as you read to the story. Get a copy, you will be glad you did!

Reviewed by: Mellies (Date: 04/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 8: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer