"

Reviews for The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 5: Double Trouble (MFM)

Reader Reviews

38 Ratings
Avg - 4.50

Good book. The villains were a little implausible but the overall love story made up for that. So far, this is one of the best in the series.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 01/17/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 5: Double Trouble (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.50

Awesome book in this series!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 5: Double Trouble (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.50

What a great book !

Reviewed by: Cricket4 (Date: 07/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 5: Double Trouble (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.50

I have loved Sally, Mason, and Steven when they have been mentioned in the previous books in this series. You feel for Sally when these two avoid her when she flirts with them. After almost losing her they finally decided to pursue her. Their love story is so wonderful to read. Another great addition to a excellent series.

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 5: Double Trouble (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.50

Sally's story is by far my favorite. And Marcus and Steven sound like every womans wet dream. I cant get enough of the Sinful 7 and I will be so sad when i have read all of them. I hope Ms. Dwyer lets us visit them and hear more stories about each of these amazing threesomes. BRAVO! Dixie has risen again...

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 02/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 5: Double Trouble (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.50

These books are a great story of love, and over coming the odds. You get to know each one and their stories. You also get to catch up with old favorites.

Reviewed by: ziggyfan1994 (Date: 02/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 5: Double Trouble (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.50

I love this series. This book is my favorite by far. I love Sally and how she is able to overcome her fears. She and her men are wonderful. It made me wish Toby was my dog. The sex scenes are hot and the store behind the sex is very powerful. I cried, laughed and was hot. I can't wait for the next book.

Reviewed by: Jane (Date: 02/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 60 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 5: Double Trouble (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.50

Terrific episode of Sinful 7. Sally is still recovering from her dreadful upbringing and is not looking for romance, but feels drawn to Mason and Steven Marcus. Trying to ignore her feelings for the brothers she accepts a date with Garrett, but soon realises she has made a mistake especially when his friend Keiffer shows up. They try to kidnap her but thankfully some men stop them. The episode makes Mason and Steven realise they do feel something for Sally and they decide to persue her. Their relatioship grows despite attemts by Garret and Keiffer to get her. This is a terrific series and I highly recommend all episodes.

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 01/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 199 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 5: Double Trouble (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer