"

Reviews for The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 6: Her Double Deputies (MFM)

Reader Reviews

43 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

Just OK and more like a 3.5. The story wasn't very compelling to me nor were the characters all that deep or interesting, unfortunately. It took me a lot longer than usual to finish this book. I liked Elise's kick ass personality from the previous books, but we didn't see much of that at all in this story. Disappointing.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 01/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 6: Her Double Deputies (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

Book 6 is just as good as the other books in this series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 6: Her Double Deputies (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

I love this series. What a great book.

Reviewed by: Cricket4 (Date: 07/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 6: Her Double Deputies (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

I loved Elise, Tommy, and Vic. They make a great couple. The development of them as a couple is great. Seeing each of them helping the others get through their issues was touching. Highly recommend this book and the series.

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 6: Her Double Deputies (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

It just ets better and better as you turn the pages. Another AMAZING story by Dixie. BRAVO!

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 02/25/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 6: Her Double Deputies (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

Cannot wait for 7 this has been a great series!!!!

Reviewed by: Tonda (Date: 02/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 6: Her Double Deputies (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

I wish I could rate this a 10. I love this author and series. It's my 2nd favorite book in the series. Sally's story is still my favorite. I love each and every character. Can't wait for the next one!!!

Reviewed by: Jane (Date: 02/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 60 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 6: Her Double Deputies (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

I will tell you something if you are looking for a wonderfully written love story you can't go wrong with a Ms. Dwyer book. This book will keep you reading until the last page you will not want to put it down. The fiestiness of Elise as she fights her love her her deputies. It makes you root for the deputies and if you are like 7me wishing them for yourself. Lol. It will make wish for the final Sinful 7 book. If you haven't read the other Sinful 7 books I would recommend you grab them and read them and you will become such a fan of Ms. Dwyer that you will want all her books. Hope this review helps you.

Reviewed by: catann46 (Date: 02/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 6: Her Double Deputies (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

Let me preface by saying I loved Dixie Lynn Dwyer's early books. They were all unique and well written, particularly the Were She Belongs series. This series however seems to be the same book over and over and over. The characters' names change and the plot is tweaked to insert a different villain, but otherwise the books are very repetitive. I have notuced it as a problem with other authors too who set out to write a series in a short period of time. I had to force myself to finish this one, due to boredom with the plot.

Reviewed by: E-book Junkie (Date: 02/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 6: Her Double Deputies (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

Fan-freaking-tactic as always love Dixie's delite

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 02/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 6: Her Double Deputies (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer