"

Reviews for Tymber Dalton

Reader Reviews

50 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Undoubtedly my favorite book to date, the love,friendship,doubts etcetera jump off the pages. You almost have to remember you are reading, the characters and storyline quickly pull you in. Thank you for a truly heart touching read.

Reviewed by: alli_allana (Date: 06/17/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Forget keeping a few tissues handy, just grab the whole box and start reading. I fully admit I cried my way through this story but couldn’t put it down either. In fact, I spent the whole day yesterday reading THE RELUCTANT DOM (and the puffy eyes I have this morning prove that I am not a ‘pretty crier’). This is one of those emotionally driven stories that even though you know what’s eventually going to happen you want to take the journey with the characters. There wasn’t any aspect of these relationships that didn’t fascinate me. From Kaden and Seth’s long-standing friendship, to the marriage between Kaden and Leah, right down to the unusual relationship between all three of them – they all feel very real and because of that the emotional impact is more intense. Tymber Dalton does a beautiful job bringing this story to life through highly memorable characters and difficult situations tempered with humor and genuinely loving personalities. (as posted on Romance Junkies)

Reviewed by: Chrissy Dionne (Date: 06/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This love story will touch your heart. I cried and I laughed as wel as felt all the warmth and love that a brilliant writer can bring out. Leah's history alone is a sad one but Kadan finding out he's dying and following each step of the way. While this story is sad theres this wonderful love and devotion between these three people that even after death still lives on.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 06/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was more than outstanding!! Bravo Ms. Dalton!

Reviewed by: 1204 (Date: 06/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Out of the Darkness (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Chilling tale. Just enough truth to make you wonder about the supposed haunted houses in your area. Keeps you entralled until the last second.

Reviewed by: C. R. Hope (Date: 06/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of the Darkness (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic. Utterly fantastic. Ms. Dalton does a wonderful job of making you love her characters. You cry when they cry. You laugh when they laugh. I spent the majority of the book in tears. But that is the sign of a truly talented author. She made me cry as if Kaden was my husband. Truly a cathartic book. If you need a good cry. Grab this book and a box of tissues. You're going to need them.

Reviewed by: C. R. Hope (Date: 06/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Any book written by Tymber Dalton is amazing. This was a very thrilling book and had something new or diffrent on every page. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewed by: Kiwi (Date: 06/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is an emotional read. This is more romance with love scenes that sting. Kaden drags his best friend almost kicking but definitely screaming into his world of BDSM, with education that helps the reader into that world as well. There was a lot of hype that this book is an emotional, but an outstanding book. it did live upto its hype. Dalton is a goto author for me. one of the best in her genre.

Reviewed by: Romance connisseur (Date: 06/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



436 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Trouble Comes in Threes (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow!! This was a fab book! It's the best book by far that I've downloaded from Bookstrand! Can't wait to read the follow-up book! Great job Tymber!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 06/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 240 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trouble Comes in Threes (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



207 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Dead Moon Rising (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent book great story and brilliant writing

Reviewed by: Avidreader (Date: 06/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dead Moon Rising (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Brimstone Blues (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Excellent book from a brilliant author

Reviewed by: Avidreader (Date: 06/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brimstone Blues (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.37
Love and Brimstone (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Excellent book from a brilliant author

Reviewed by: Avidreader (Date: 06/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love and Brimstone (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



110 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Steam (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another fantastic book.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 468 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Steam (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Fire and Ice (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

My goodness, kiss the gods and bless the goddesses this is one hot book. You just gotta love Lina she is a hoot and two hot shifter dragons are HOT to boot. I love how Tymber makes you feel like you are there in the book feeling what the characters are feeling. It makes it so hard to put the book down and then when you finish it your begging for more. A great big YEA HAW! from this gal. I want more so looking forward to reading more from the Triple Trouble series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 05/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 468 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire and Ice (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic book, this series just gets better and better. I love all these characters and cant wait for the next book in this series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 05/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 468 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Although its been quite sometime since the first three triplet stories the story was such a strong one that it remained with me and was easy to pick up where they left off with this one. As usual Tymber Dalton leaves no detail left out and this story is no exception and some nice surprises and plenty of intrigue. Great reading.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 05/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another story that pulls at your guts! I love it when Elain goes all Alpha bitch on Abernathy! My only complaint: the cliffhanger ending! C'mon-- throw us a bone,and let us know what the sequel's title is and its release date.

Reviewed by: marya13 (Date: 05/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber has done it again!!! This book just sucks you into the storyline, expands it and then leaves you with a cliffhanger. I could not put my Kindle down and I finally finished the book at 4:30am- wanting more. They say that you know a book is good when you don't want it to end.... This was one of those books for me... I can't wait for the next installment.

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 05/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



436 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Trouble Comes in Threes (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Quick, light shifter read.

Reviewed by: KazzaK (Date: 05/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trouble Comes in Threes (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



173 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Sunset Hearts (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was just what I was looking for. If you enjoy - - a decent storyline - something sweet with an edge - something with a bit of emotion or angst - an erotic menage, complete with M/M as well as M/F/M - engaging characters, who have their moments - a HEA Then Sunset Hearts certainly qualifies on all counts. It was pure fun and sexiness. Can't go wrong with that. Really enjoyed it. I know this was 'penned' as Macy Largo but I normally read, and enjoy, Tymber Dalton. Anyway no matter the name on the book I thoroughly enjoyed the writing. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by: KazzaK (Date: 05/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sunset Hearts (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



173 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Sunset Hearts (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow! Absolutely amazing! I love the characters and the story will hypnotize you! I cried buckets the last chapters, so heartbreaking! Macy describes how a broken heart can change you to your very core with finess. One of the best triad story I've read. You must buy this book!

Reviewed by: Melo80 (Date: 05/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sunset Hearts (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



173 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Sunset Hearts (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love a book that combines hot sex and a great plot! Both are plentiful here.

Reviewed by: Sweet P (Date: 05/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sunset Hearts (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Red Tide (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a spellbinding story. I could not break away until I'd read the whole thing. Suspense and romance with chillingly real characters. I can't wait for your next one.

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 05/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 81 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Red Tide (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



286 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

4.5 stars.

Reviewed by: KinkConnoisseur (Date: 05/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



190 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Love Slave for Two: Beginnings by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved the boys' story!

Reviewed by: NanC816 (Date: 04/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Beginnings
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Fire and Ice (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another fantastic story by Tymber Dalton.The interaction between the characters is realistic and the story lines are complex and complete, I never finish a story unsatisfied, wanting answers that I'm not going to get until the next installment, but never unsatisfied. Her characters are riveting and her stories make me FEEL; I'm laughing one moment and crying the next and to me that is a wonderful story teller.

Reviewed by: jamie (Date: 04/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire and Ice (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Out of the Darkness (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Enthralling story. The characters just jump out at you, taking a life of their own. The story left chills, and a desire for one certain character to win over evil. This kept me on the edge of my seat, where I read all 335 pages in one sitting. You won't be able to put it down! The story is spellbinding, the romance tender - all in all, a great book!

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 04/18/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 81 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of the Darkness (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



286 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

IF I COULD GIVE 4.5 STARS I WOULD I had Safe Harbor in my TBR pile for too long, thank goodness I got around to reading it because it's a terrific BDSM/menage read. I really loved the 3 MC's, but particularly Sully and Mac, they were so good together. Clarisse took a while to come around and to get into the loving aspect of their relationship which, given her background, was perfectly written. When they finally got together as a threesome it was hot. Really lovable characters - check, well developed plot - check, good man lovin' as well as a menage lovin' - check, nice female lead that gets courage and becomes a stronger person - check, bad ex that seeks revenge - check, cute dog - check, cute dog with butt plug chew toy - check. Personally, I preferred this book over Love Slave for Two because I really felt/identified with the characters much more intensely. I loved the BDSM components and the Master-slave aspects so much in Safe Harbor. It was perfect for mine. No-one writes a better BDSM book than Tymber Dalton and if you want a realistic look inside, as well as a good poly story, then Tymber Dalton and (definitely) Safe Harbor is a great place to be looking.

Reviewed by: KazzaK (Date: 04/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



190 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Love Slave for Two: Beginnings by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As hot as you might want a BDSM story to be. Well written.

Reviewed by: trigrig4 (Date: 04/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Beginnings
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



286 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of Tymber's best!

Reviewed by: NanC816 (Date: 03/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton