"

Reviews for Tymber Dalton

Reader Reviews

181 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

You can never go wrong with Timber Dalton! Be sure to read "Love at first Bight" first, though! I read both of these books every few months they are that good.

Reviewed by: mybugaboo1 (Date: 11/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Hernando Heat (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just released and "hot off the presses," this menage tale is filled with tenderness and the protective caring that Tymber Dalton's heroes are famous for. It's simply a spectacular addition to her list of great books. I'm already planning to re-read it in the very near future. No one who loves erotic romance should miss this book!

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 11/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 182 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hernando Heat (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



283 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Three Dog Night (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Part III of this series of short novels--yummy wolf-shifters, strong-minded woman, and hot bedroom antics to keep everything heated up. The wedding is on, but trouble continues afoot. Ms Dalton continues to wow her readers with sexy guys who know how to please their woman. Just enough trouble to keep the reader's attention, but all in all, a really fun read that will gladden the reading appetite of Dalton fans, romance and erotica fans and paranormal fans. That's a grand slam in my book! No pun intended.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 11/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 182 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Dog Night (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



436 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Trouble Comes in Threes (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A short novel that begins a series of stories about shifters whose mate is a TV news reporter and bringing her into the lives of these three brothers is not going to make their life any easier. It is a fun and sexy read, filled with hot loving and the back and forth between the lady and her mates that is humorous and heart-warming. Just a very tasty literary morsel.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 11/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 182 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trouble Comes in Threes (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



320 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Love at First Bight (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another wonderful story from the pen of one of my favorite writers. Is it possible for Tymber Dalton to write a bad story? This is a great book, set in the future, embracing the loving relationship of four people who freely express that love in many ways. The guys are wonderful men whose love and concern for each other is made even more complete by the addition of this beautiful woman, a healer who has chosen to be with them for five years. In spite of the futuristic slant of this story, all these people are individuals all of us would be proud to call friends. Simply a spectacular read!

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 11/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 182 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love at First Bight (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Stoneface (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome as her books always are. I always recommend a box of kleenex with a Dalton book.

Reviewed by: caledoniahawke (Date: 11/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stoneface (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Stoneface (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

All of Ms. Dalton's books are a must. Yum-Yum! More please.

Reviewed by: Sarahbell (Date: 11/10/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stoneface (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Stoneface (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An excellent, complicated book typical of Tymber Dalton. She is a must by for me. Strong main characters with equally strong secondary characters and all are important to the story. I read this in one sitting and will be reading it again. I personally had a bit of a problem with the ending relationship between Ruthie and Amy, both secondary characters, but that makes the book all the better. I would love to read Ruthie's book and one for Liam!

Reviewed by: Rustye (Date: 11/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stoneface (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



181 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love these characters, and the storyline is amazing too!!

Reviewed by: gaterider (Date: 11/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Hernando Heat (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Ms Dalton, I'm really not into historical books but this one was ok, but I really enjoyed Love Slave books 1 and 2 with Nevvie, Paul and Tyler. I would appreciate more books of that style of writting. Your a wonderful writer and I'm looking foreward to more books which do relate to todays society and not historical or futuristic (year 2535)reading. Keep up the good work.

Reviewed by: san san (Date: 11/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hernando Heat (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Hernando Heat (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a good book. Not as fleshed out as some of Tymber Dalton's other books, but still a good read.

Reviewed by: Eroticreader (Date: 10/31/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hernando Heat (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Stoneface (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Not Tymber Dalton's usual 5 star book, yet still kept me entertained.

Reviewed by: Caliluv (Date: 10/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stoneface (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Stoneface (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Love this author have read a lot other books but would not go back to this one like a do will a lot of hers. She is best at Dom/sub and should write more of that.

Reviewed by: Avidreader (Date: 10/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stoneface (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Stoneface (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again T.D. does it! If you love reading about two men protecting, loving (lots of love ;) and taking care of their woman...then you'll love this book!

Reviewed by: tms (Date: 10/07/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stoneface (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



181 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great follow up with Emi, the twins and Aaron.

Reviewed by: KinkConnoisseur (Date: 10/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Stoneface (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love her writing! I became so wrapped up in this story and in the characters that I found tears running down my face at a couple of times. I have not read a book from this author yet where I looked forward to the end.

Reviewed by: Sharon A (Date: 10/04/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stoneface (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Stoneface (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always, Ms Dalton crafts a story with characters that leap off the page and involve the reader in a story that is so very real. The anxiety of three siblings with parents who are controlling, overly religious and who seek to impose their extreme understanding of morality on their grown children is present throughout the book. The author has that incredible talent for taking multiple strands of the story involving several characters and weaving it all together to make a literary tapestry that is brilliant in its colors and textures. This story also seemed to take the conflict and draw it out just a bit more than has been done in some others, but it is done with a deft touch that is not too little or too much. These characters are dealing with a lot of old pain and finding a way through the maze of their own insecurities can be difficult and filled with a tension all its own. Just one terrific read and one that is already on my "to be read again" list.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 10/02/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 182 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stoneface (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Stoneface (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Gwen spends her time dealing with her crazy, extremely annoying, ultra conservative parents, her equally frustrated siblings, and an irritating idiot of an ex-husband. Well, that’s when she’s not off in a world of her own making writing her M/M erotic romances. When her older sister goes on vacation and then disappears, Gwen and her brother fly out to Rapid City to find her. While there, Gwen unexpectedly meets a fan she’d been emailing with, and fantasizing about, for a while…and his partner, who is just as droolworthy. What happens after that? Well, it is a Tymber Dalton book… what do you think? I really enjoyed this book. The characters were wonderful. You could feel the frustration all of the siblings had over their parents. You could feel the excitement and love from Tom, and the confusion of Jack. If you are like me, you will also want to thwap some of them upside the head periodically. **sigh** As is expected from Ms Dalton, there is sex… wonderfully hot sex. But there’s also a great story wrapped around it. Did I mention the hot sex? I do have to say that this was a slower read than I’ve experienced with most of Tymber Dalton’s books. Part of it, I think is that there were many story lines to follow, and part of it was that the book included a lot of geographical information and the characters hitting the tourist sites. I also found it good but not as great as some of her previous stories. That’s not saying that it’s not good. It is quite good. I just know that Ms Dalton is capable of some really really awesome stories. I recommend this book for anyone wanting a great love story with some zany characters. Just make sure you have the patience to reach the end. I will admit that I am very glad I am reviewing Tymber Dalton’s book and not the book that Gwen is writing in the story. Ms. Dalton did take some hilarious liberties with that one. Review by kinkybookreviews(dot)com

Reviewed by: Kinky Book Reviews (Date: 09/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stoneface (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Stoneface (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Extremely disappointed in Stoneface! I'm a huge fan of all her contemporary titles, but this book feels like a throw away. Did not feel the chemistry between Tim and Stoneface as I did with the male characters in both the Love Slave Series and Safe Harbor... The sister end of the story was very predictable and boring, but the relationship between Gwen and Liam was a bright spot.

Reviewed by: ann2gaines (Date: 09/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stoneface (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Stoneface (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

i loved this book and I love Tymber Dalton. I cannot wait for more books from her.

Reviewed by: bcjshook (Date: 09/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stoneface (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Stoneface (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I ready 3-5 books per week and this is one of the BEST I have read. Here's why: 1. The primary romance was so heartfelt and sincere. 2. The heros and heroine were likable, relatable and believable. 3. The secondary characters were fleshed out and interesting and unexpected. My absolute fav is Liam. Why not write a book for him? He deserves his HEA. 4. There were about 4 different conflicts and they were all interesting and kept you turning the pages. All of the conflicts were refreshing and nothing like I have read before. Thank you for such a great book. It's a stand out!

Reviewed by: CMG (Date: 09/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stoneface (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Stoneface (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Let me start by saying that Tymber Dalton is one of my favorite authors. This, book, however, was a disappointment. How the female character fell in love with these two guys is a mystery. Tim seems wimpy and passive at best. Jack is a jerk. He treats Gwen terribly and then basically kicks her out. Then tells his heartbroken boyfriend "Hey you're better off." Then when she comes back he says, "Sorry! I guess I could grovel if I knew how." This is not the rich character development that I am used to from Ms. Dalton. Read her "Dead Moon Rising" instead.

Reviewed by: Boo (Date: 09/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stoneface (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Stoneface (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Mrs. Dalton, I enjoyed the book but you related too much about her personal family issues more than you laborated on the issues of her and her men. I was left with wanting more. But I still ejoyed the story. Thank you! P.S. I'm not into fairy tale books or historics. I try keep to the much needed today stories you write.

Reviewed by: san san (Date: 09/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stoneface (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Stoneface (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a wonderful story! Readers of romance, as well as writers of romance, will lose themselves in this realistic romance story. There's humor to make you laugh, a little sadness to bring your tears, and enough red-hot romance to make she most seasoned of us let out a sigh. I love a romance story that's realistic enough to be happening to your next door neighbor. I highly recommend this book.

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 09/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 82 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stoneface (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



340 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
Love Slave for Two: Family Matters (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The third Tymber Dalton book built on the lives and experiences of Ty and Thomas and their "third," a woman who has become more important than life itself. Each main character in this story finds that life will put them personally to the test as well as the tensile strength of their relationship. It is a story about the sustaining power of family and genuine friendship, the power of love to endure even the most hurtful of betrayals, and the beauty of one woman's heart as she constantly seeks ways of bringing joy and fulfillment to those she loves best. I have read this book several times and still love it as much as I did the first time through. It is one of the best I have ever read. Don't miss this one!!

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 09/19/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 182 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Family Matters (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



286 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very Good would recommend

Reviewed by: [email protected] (Date: 08/25/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



181 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love, love, love this sequel. I cannot wait to read more about these characters.

Reviewed by: tigertia (Date: 08/15/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



320 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Love at First Bight (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is an emotional story between a woman looking for an adventure and finding 3 men who experience a trama. After loosing a crewmember/lover the men stick together with little hope of finding a replacement that will work with their unique arrangement. The doctor not only fits well but accepts them with unconditional love and compliments them beautifully. The loves scenes start out a little corny but get hotter as the characters develope. The sex includes mm action with mf and mmfm. I really liked this. Great story. Read this book first, although you can get the second book, it reads better if you have the background of this book.

Reviewed by: Romance connisseur (Date: 08/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love at First Bight (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



207 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Dead Moon Rising (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another riveting Tymber Dalton tale that involves a woman who is stranded and rescued by a state trouper and whose ability to communicate with a little boy who has been murdered leads her into harms way. Since this is a romance it is no surprise that she ends up sharing a bed with the two lovers who rescue her and give her shelter. They also end up having to protect her as she becomes more and more important to them now and for the future. A wonderful love story, but it has those wonderful suspenseful and mysterious aspects that make it a story within a story and one that will keep readers riveted from beginning to end. You don't want to miss this one!!

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 08/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 182 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dead Moon Rising (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



181 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton is really one wonderful writer, regardless if she is writing contemporary menage romance, BDSM romances, or sci-fi novels. As a reader that really isn't into the sci-fi, I read this book simply because I am totally a Tymber Dalton fan, and was so pleasantly surprised. Wrapped in a completely alternative universe that she has fashioned as context for this love relationship, the author has brought three hurting men together with a capable and loving woman who has agreed to live with and be companion/bedmate for five years. Obviously there will be difficulties and a crisis without which no good novel can exist. Yet the flow of the story and the intensity of the love these four people share made this such a good book and one that I enjoyed in spite of my usual dislike of sci-fi novels. Perhaps it is that sense that the love relationship was first and foremost, and all the fantasy ingredients were there to give the story a "container" in which to be held, a context that shaped the story, to be sure, but which did not overwhelm the romance. As always, Dalton's stories are erotic and steamy, but here all their encounters are respectful, loving, deeply caring, and for the reader it is a romance novel that produce those deep sighs of satisfaction when it is all finished. Not a book that romance and fantasy lovers should miss!!

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 08/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 182 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton