"

Reviews for Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM)

Reader Reviews

52 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book! The characters were great. They were funny, loving, sincere and smokin' hot! The chemestry between Kari, Adison and Noah was explosive. I'm really looking forward to the next book. :0)

Reviewed by: ChristyHebert (Date: 05/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great reading. This story shows how three peoples lives changed and they grew into very different people from when they knew each other ten years earlier.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 05/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



Authors reviews

Books written by
Nicole Morgan

Intimate Persuasions (MF)   Sudden Devotion (MF)  
52 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I finished this one in only about a week, which is pretty good for me. But, it was a great read. I'm always up for a good menage and love the possibilities a menage can provide. While all 3 characters (Kari, Adison and Noah) had some hot scenes, I must admit Noah was my favorite!

Reviewed by: Nicole Morgan (Date: 04/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



Nicole Morgan >
Total reviews by Nicole Morgan: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)   Twin Haven (MFM)
52 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM , Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Winning Her Racy Heart was a great read. I am a fan of this series and can't wait to read the next book that follows this great series. I loved the characters Kari, Noah, and Addison. Kari is a lucky woman to have two Dom's wanting to pleasure her and tend to her every needs. I enjoyed this story as I am looking forward to reading Alexa's story next.

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 04/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
52 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed Winng Her Racy Heart. Good story, interesting setting, and engaging characters combine in this steamy ménage. I will definitely read it again.

Reviewed by: Sodes16 (Date: 03/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I say AWESOME! Racy, Indiana is a steamy little town and Tara can sure tell a great story. I didn't want the book to end, as I was so caught up in the story. I now can't wait for Claiming Their Racy Sub. This is going to be a great series and one of my favorites.

Reviewed by: Trish (Date: 03/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OH MY FREAKING GOD!!! I knew Winning Her Racy Heart was going to be good by just reading the excerpts but, I had no idea how good the entire book would be from start to finish. I read the entire book in half a day and it grabbed my interest from the first page and I could not put it down. I am so excited about this new HOT HOT HOT series by Tara Rose. The story and characters just flow together so that the town of Racy Indiana just jumps off the page. Tara has done her research into the BDSM lifestyle for the backdrop of this book and for that I applaud her **clapping** It adds the extra heat to the already steamy romance between Kari, Noah and Adison. I look forward to reading her next book Claiming Their Racy Sub - that releases March 29th.

Reviewed by: sreed (Date: 03/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Outstanding debut! Engaging characters, great plot and SUPER HOT sex scenes. The town of Racy, Indiana came alive on the pages. Can't wait to read the rest of the series!

Reviewed by: [email protected] (Date: 03/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 51 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Winning Her Racy Heart (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose