Reviews for Clair de Lune

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 44
PAGE:1 | 2

Reader Reviews

2 Ratings
Avg - 3.5
Safe Haven (MFM) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a great story that I couldn't put down. Looking forward to more by this au thor! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/03/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Haven (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
Caught on the Rebound (MM) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this book if you have ever read one of Ms. De Lune' books youbwill be a fan for life. I thoroughly enjoy how this book revisits other characters from the Prometheus series. I enjoy how Jamie found the strength to leave the abuse he suffered and found love in Niall. I like how this is such a great story that it draws you in and makes you feel as if you are there when it happens. When I started this book I couldn't put it down. I hope this review helped you I usually don't leave reviews but had to for this great story. BUY

Reviewed by: catann46 (Date: 02/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Caught on the Rebound (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.7
Saving Master Rafael (MMF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

This book moved at light speed; feelings and emotion were totally glossed over. The story could have been so good it there had been any depth. Rafael came across as cold yet uncertain, Heather as needy and se,fish.p, and Jess as beleaguered. The trio spent ONE NIGHT together at an auction, which by definition is no strings attached---yet Heather and Jess immediately were affronted and devastated that Rafael didn't say goodbye in the morning, didn't pursue a relationship, etc. They were so devastated they practically went into deep depression! Huh??? It made no sense! Frankly, the way the author portrayed the sex from that one night, it didn't seem THAT mind blowing to warrant all the drama. This book tried to be deep but it just wasn't. Instead it was superficial, and totally unbelievable. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 01/11/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Saving Master Rafael (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
A Highland Christmas (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. It had older characters in it and I love that aspect. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: A Highland Christmas (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Master Salvador's Dilemma (MMFM) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book !! BUY

Reviewed by: Rebtoy (Date: 02/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Master Salvador's Dilemma (MMFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Shock for Master Angus (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another fantastic book to this amazing series. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Shock for Master Angus (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Angel in Hell (MMF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this Angelic trio. It was a delicious fantasy to take me away from life for a few hours. Clair's books have a way of drawing me right into her very sexy fantasy worlds! BUY

Reviewed by: Coralrose (Date: 01/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angel in Hell (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.7
Saving Master Rafael (MMF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I very much enjoy how Clair brings life to her stories. The emotions and intimacy of their developing relationship creates a wonderfully spicy romantic tale. BUY

Reviewed by: Coralrose (Date: 01/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Saving Master Rafael (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Master Salvador's Dilemma (MMFM) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this book. I started reading it and couldn´t put it down. A lot books of this new series will hopefully follow. It´s great. Most i loved the heroine was not that much submissive. She had her own will and does fight for it. Thanks for this book Clair. Go on! BUY

Reviewed by: andrea (Date: 12/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Master Salvador's Dilemma (MMFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Master Salvador's Dilemma (MMFM) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

this was a little diff.than most of the mmf menages.but once i got in the story i loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: marie (Date: 12/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 66 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Master Salvador's Dilemma (MMFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.7
Saving Master Rafael (MMF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

i loved this one more book to read over and over BUY

Reviewed by: marie (Date: 10/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 66 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 3 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Saving Master Rafael (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.7
Saving Master Rafael (MMF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just a very emotionally satisfying menage story over all. The characters had honest emotions and foibles, without acting like ninnies. Those personal foibles drove the plot to come between their budding relationship, but they finally rallied and straightened everything out, realizing their new relationship was the best thing that ever happened to them all. And, there wasn't some goofy outside person trying to menace one of them (isn't that plot device a little overused?)All in all, you will feel really good at the end of this story for all the characters, and that's what it's all about! BUY

Reviewed by: marya13 (Date: 10/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Saving Master Rafael (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
Ness's Bane (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Fantasy, Historical, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book a lot. Like all of clair de lunes books. She made it again to let me stay in the middle of the story. Thanks Clair BUY

Reviewed by: andrea (Date: 08/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Ness's Bane (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Jack and Jill (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Jill was a surprise and I loved her character. Jack was unforgettable. A must read! BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jack and Jill (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Prometheus Triumphant (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series! I was so glad to finally get to read Prometheus's story. Jenny's story was so well thought out and i just adored it that her and Prometheus are together. BRAVO! Ms. de Lune you have another winner. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Prometheus Triumphant (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Land of Ice and Snow (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Fantasy, Historical, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I thoroughly enjoyed this tale of dragons and lost love. I hope to read many more books by Clair de Lune. BUY

Reviewed by: Coralrose (Date: 06/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Land of Ice and Snow (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Land of Ice and Snow (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Fantasy, Historical, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I like this series a lot. Even more after reading this book. It's very exciting and just as the last of Claire de Lunes books from the Prometeus series I wasn't able to put it down. I liked the description of the characters much, beause I saw the people very clearly. Thanks for this new book Claire. I love it and hope much dragon books will follow BUY

Reviewed by: andrea (Date: 06/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Land of Ice and Snow (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
The Torquil Enigma (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

For the one Dom in the club who is feared by most subs, he surprisingly shows a softer, loving side to the sub who captures his heart. Wonderfully done and well worth the read! BUY

Reviewed by: Essex1948 (Date: 05/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Torquil Enigma (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Learning to Live with Her Master (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh, my, book 2 for Master Angus. Just love an older Dom, and this one does not disappoint. As always, Clair has done a masterful job telling a story in a short version that captures a reader's interest and holds it to the very end. BUY

Reviewed by: Essex1948 (Date: 05/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Learning to Live with Her Master (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Jack and Jill (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just love an assertive sub like Jill, though I do agree with Prometheus that all the Doms in the club seem to be getting married. The loss of memory theme was a nice change of pace and kept me reading. Actually, I couldn't put it down until the end. Just had to see if it turned out the way I was hoping/expecting. Wasn't disappointed. BUY

Reviewed by: Essex1948 (Date: 05/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jack and Jill (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Dragon's Mate (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Fantasy, Historical, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The first in this series that I have read and was not disappointed. Each new work by Clair de Lune is done with aplomb and style, never fails to entertain and enchant me. BUY

Reviewed by: Essex1948 (Date: 05/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dragon's Mate (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Jack and Jill (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The book is very exciting. I wasn't able to put it down. Great story excellent written. BUY

Reviewed by: andrea (Date: 05/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jack and Jill (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Learning to Live with Her Master (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This had so much potential, a good story line but once again the drama fell flat. Tell you what, my cup of tea has more depth than the content of this book. BUY

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 03/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 384 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Learning to Live with Her Master (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Initiation (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Easy flowing writing style that draws the reader in quickly. Absolutely loved that the female lead character was an older woman with a grown granddaughter. Need more of this kind of story done with such delicacy and aplomb. Cannot wait to read more in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Essex1948 (Date: 03/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Initiation (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Prometheus Triumphant (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ok Bare with me here never wrote a review before but I must say this was an excellant book. I enjoy how Ms. de Lune brings back in characters from past books so you can keep up with as well as the ones in this story. I found the story very well written when I started i didn't want to put the book down. I would recommend this book to anyone and to read the others in series. BUY

Reviewed by: catann46 (Date: 02/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Prometheus Triumphant (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 44
PAGE:1 | 2