"

Reviews for A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM)

Reader Reviews

37 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What I loved most: the flashbacks to Kaden and Leah’s life with Seth as their best friend, Leah’s devotion to both of them and making sure Kaden’s wishes are respected, Kaden’s premonitions. What I liked least: the way people mistrusted their impressions just because it wasn’t rational or logical. Another feel-good kinky party story with lots of friend reminiscing scenes

Reviewed by: sadhbh.martin (Date: 01/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was book 40 in the "Suncoast Society " series. Seth and Leah are hosting a Xmas party. This book was also about Kaden and the people who knew and loved him and also how the group met. This book was emotional at times Seth is struggling and Kaden knew it was going to happen so he left more instructions with Leah and what to do. Each one of the friends thought that they saw Kade in the shadows even Leah and Seth. This was a really good book. I love reading about this group getting together although Tilly and her guys couldn't make it. The sex scenes were hot and I want to read more about June and her Master. I was also happy for Susie and her guys. I also felt a touch of sadness when Seth and Ross were talking about being in the same boat in regards to having kids. This book was well written with no errors in grammar or spelling. I am looking forward to reading more books in this series.

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 01/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is my current favorite book by Tymber, the melding of past and present in this book is nothing short of masterful (or should I say Mistressful ;) ). Kaden is in this book and while there are parts that bring a tear to your eye, it's a happy remembrance rather than a sharp immediate pain you feel as you do when you read The Reluctant Dom. Seth and Leah have found their way to go on with life, yet to also honor Kaden in ways that would please him. If you plan on going to bed before trying to read a story by Tymber, I wouldn't, she captures you better than a spiderweb, then binds your attention better than any physical tie.

Reviewed by: rayshotmama (Date: 01/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a sweet and yet bittersweet holiday story. It doesn't just give us a chance to visit with old friends as they celebrate the Christmas season with the annual play party. But we also have the chance to learn more about Kaden's life and the love he brought to those he loved. This story will bring a tear to your eye but it is worth the tissues. I loved every bit of this story.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 12/26/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG- I couldn't put this book down! The Suncoast Society books just keep getting better and better, or maybe it's just we're getting more insight into the people involved. Although we didn't get a complete backstory, we did learn a lot more about Kaden and Leah's early relationship and how the Suncoast Society began. I cried and yet my heart feel warm because I truly want to believe that people can love each other like that. The ending was the best part of all. Thank you Tymber.

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 12/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I know how children feel waiting for Xmas day as it was the same feelings I get when waiting for the next installment of the Suncoast Society. I wasn't let down with A Kinkmas Carol as I thoroughly enjoyed it. It was good seeing Kaden reappear in the story. But now I am waiting on the next installment of the SS crew and doing a silly thing I read the write up on Book strand and now its like waiting for Xmas all over again waiting for the next release. Oh Well. Job well done to the author for writing stories that keep people coming back for more. Hooray for A Kinkmas Carol and Tymber Dalton.

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 12/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When Tymber revealed this was going to be a "Kaden" book, I knew that I had better get the crying towel ready. Every time he is mentioned in one of her books, I cry. That is just how powerful The Reluctant Dom was for me. It's Christmas time again and Leah saw that Sean was struggling. She has one last index card from Kaden that he had written before he passed and it was given to her afterwards. Sean is caught up in memories of his best friend and it seems to be getting to him. When Leah organizes a private dinner party with close friends who knew Kaden from the beginning, she knows that they will all talk about him. And she's right. This is important for Sean because it helps him understand just how much Kaden talked about him to all his friends. Now add a kinky Christmas party where the guests, once again, see something they can't explain! Is Kaden really there amongst them, watching the going ons? The last chapter, I thought, was very important because for me, it brought some closure for me as far as Kaden is concerned. Yes, I cried, but this time it was more happy than sad. We get to see much loved members from the Suncoast Society group and get updates on what is going on in their lives. The twist in the ending was like, WOW!! Again, Tymber sucks you into the story and rings emotions out of you. And again, the book is wonderfully told. BRAVO, Tymber, BRAVO!!!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/23/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 975 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is so amazing!! I loved TRD but this book even surpasses that. Just have plenty of tissues ready. Hope she does more with Kaden!

Reviewed by: Pollilenning (Date: 12/23/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton