"

Reviews for A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM)

Reader Reviews

48 Ratings
Avg - 4.38

i adore mink would love to see him in more books. this book had humour and the plot flowed definitely one i will read again

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 07/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book, its great to catch up with characters you've already read about tooxxx

Reviewed by: Donnaxxx (Date: 12/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

First time read for this author, but I'll be looking into more of her book, cause if their as good as this one I'll be reading more.....This is a must read..

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 09/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Mink, Rafe' and Caleb were introduced to us in Paying Their Piper With Passion and Love and I was anxious to see how the author would bring their story forward and I wasn't disappointed. Ms. Stark has a way of telling a story with a bit of mystery and a sense of humor. I would suggest reading the books in order since there are recurring characters that show up in all of the books but they can be read as stand-alone stories. I started with Butterfly Madness and that one remains my favorite so far but in my opinion she can't write a bad story. If you enjoy this genre of story then I highly suggest all of the works by this author. I am looking forward to Cole's story.

Reviewed by: MIreader (Date: 08/25/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.38

This was a ridiculous and very disappointing book. Twice within the first 50 or so pages, I nearly close and deleted this book, but it was money spent and I kept hoping that the story would get better. There was no real depth to the characters. Mink comes off as a spineless, flighty little drama queen. The author, later, tries to add some depth to him but it's a case of too little too late. Rafe was the author's try at angst. He's sooo dark inside and doesn't believe that he can ever love again, but a few hours (story timeline) later he's over half in love with Mink and less then 18 hours after that he's getting Mink to move in with him. Caleb seems to be the author's attempt at a deeper character, but falls short on this as well. The story has confusing situations/statements that are never sorted out/explained. This is the first and last book of this author's that I will read. I have, literally, read over 2000 e-books and I have noticed that the quality of the stories being published is deteriorating and this is a good example of that deterioration.

Reviewed by: willow (Date: 08/25/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

lynn i love all of your stories.i am not so hot on the mm ore even mmm story but i read yours and i loved minks book.a very good read thank you

Reviewed by: marie (Date: 08/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Brilliant can't wait for the next one well done Lynn stark haven't enjoy a story as much as this in a while cheers

Reviewed by: shazie (Date: 08/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome makes you want to read the whole series.

Reviewed by: coffeelover40 (Date: 08/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely fabulous. I can't wait for the other stories in the Men of Silver series.

Reviewed by: Sensually Seductive (Date: 08/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This rating should be a 10!!!!! I love these guys! !! Love this series. Caleb rafe and mink were loving and smoking hot!!!!! Adding the 2 surprises, made this book perfect! This was fantastic, I mean FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!! Can not wait for more. Loving in Silver is a must read series!!!!

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark