"

Reviews for Ask DNA (MFM)

Reader Reviews

39 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book!! I laughed and at one point I was sobbing great job Tymber. Buy this book people.

Reviewed by: Pollilenning (Date: 03/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Melanie falls for two completely different brothers, Kirby and Davis, and then realises why they are so completely different, but how will they react when they’re finally told the truth and how will Davis’ ex react to being told he’s no longer interested? What I loved most: Davis’ reactions to Melanie, his patience with his brother, how Melanie ensured Felicity got her comeuppance. A very enjoyable poly romance

Reviewed by: sadhbh.martin (Date: 01/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I so love Tymber Dalton's books. She is an awesome writer, who writes with so much passion. I love how characters from her other books makes an appearance. It is very well written. It is a must read.

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 01/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An excellent read! The way Tymber approached the subject matter was right on point with my own personal experience. And a nice twist at the end :) Worth reading a few times!

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 01/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story from Tymber Dalton! Have a box of tissues at hand! Once again I fall in love with the characters and the twists in the story make for "can't put it down" reading. 5 stars for sure.

Reviewed by: mabelwall (Date: 01/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Well for the first time in a while a new relationship is formed without any help from the Venture matchmakers which I think would be fun to hear them discussing sometime in the future. Also, I could relate to Davis as I have a son that would now days be labeled on the spectrum but when he was little because he could function was night. He has had to work work hard over the years as he had academic struggles as well but his a doing well now. Each person in this group has their own strengths and weakness and together they really create a while package. I love how for Davis his new feelings are so bright and surprising to himself. Kirby can sort of let Mel be part of the group and it will change his own life in some ways. As we see through several points in the story Mel is a strong woman who can stand on her own but it's great that now she doesn't have to. I felt bad for Mr. Darby and what he will be having to face and deal with over the next few months. Also, I love the backstory of Kirby and Davis' parents. It adds so much to the story.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 01/15/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber has a way of making a sexy book into so much more. She delves into different types of personalities and challenges. To be different is sometimes a difficult thing and Davis, Kirby and Melanie figure it out, with a twist at the end. It's another book that I have laughed and I cried and I have been very emotional over. Thank you, Tymber, for being an excellent storyteller. I can't wait for the next one

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 01/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Everytime I think Tymber can't get any better, she proves me wrong. This story of Melanie, Kirby and Davis proves that Tymber is one of those authors who is a true storyteller. I loved how she wrote the characters in a such a way that I totally understood what Davis lives with on a day to day basis. I guess that is one of the things I love about her books, is that she deals with everyday problems that thousands of people deal with on a daily basis. Wonderful story with wonderful characters. Melanie, Kirby and Davis made their relationship work even though they had a stalker going after Melanie and the parents of Kirby and Davis dropping a bombshell on them. You could FEEL the emotions with all the characters. Get this book, you won't regret it!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 975 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story. Mel, Davis and Kirby had the right amount of controversy and t h end everything working out for the good.

Reviewed by: Billorri (Date: 01/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always Tymber Dalton did no disappoint. The story of Davis, Melanie and Kirby was different from anything I had read (well other than other books by Tymber ;) ). The problems and challenges Davis faces as someone who has what some people term a disability are relatable in the way Ms. Dalton portrays them. You get inside his head and you understand why he reacts to things the way he does. Kirby is so sensitive and accommodating towards his brother, yes, he DOES get impatient with Davis at times, which can happen without a sibling having problems relating to the world. Melanie has some issues with relationships and how she views herself, though from the first Davis and Melanie connect on a level that most people don’t understand. Kirby and Melanie also have a connection, different from her connection to Davis but similar in the fact that both brothers are romantically interested in Melanie and she is interested in them. This is a must read book in the series, I totally loved it!

Reviewed by: rayshotmama (Date: 01/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

POSSIBLE SPOILERS I loved this book so much, there were parts i was almost crying and it was amazing to see a book exploring autism and relationships. The dynamic was amazing. The only problem i guess i have is that there wasnt a lot of interaction between Kirby and Mel. From the basis I understood that it was a menage book but as it seemed almost like Kirby was just an added character that didn't need to be there. The book was amazing tho despite this but i would have loved to see more interaction between kirby and mell

Reviewed by: heidiwills (Date: 01/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton