"

Reviews for Beware Falling Rocks (MF)

Reader Reviews

33 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Beware Falling Rocks (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is another installment of the Suncoast Society and is entertaining. I read this, Beware Falling Ice, and Beware Falling Rocks over a weekend. They are all inter-related stories and I enjoyed them all. Tymber Dalton is a one click author for me.

Reviewed by: synthesis16 (Date: 01/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beware Falling Rocks (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Beware Falling Rocks (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Two years before, Paul had walked out on Lynn thinking he was doing what he needed to do to protect her. Now he realizes that he made a mistake. It's going to take a lot to get her to trust him again but he is determined to do just that. I cried during parts of this book and if an author can make me tear up, I know it's a good book. Get it and read it.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/13/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 964 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beware Falling Rocks (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Beware Falling Rocks (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This has to be one of my favorites. To see Paul and Lynn get their HEA after everything they went through was amazing to me I can say from experience that she hit the nail on the,head when she explained the emotions dealing with Sarah. I laughed, cried , and cheered though this book. It shows the amazing author Tymber is that we are on book 37 in this series and she is still going strong. I have to rate this one up there in the top 5 for me.

Reviewed by: Deb (Date: 10/12/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beware Falling Rocks (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Beware Falling Rocks (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Freaking fabulous! That's all there is to say, freaking fabulous and a MUST READ!

Reviewed by: rayshotmama (Date: 10/10/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beware Falling Rocks (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Beware Falling Rocks (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story starts out so bittersweet. Lynn has been suffering so much pain from loosing Paul. And sadly Paul has been suffering as well. There seems to be no good way for things to work out. Neither one wanted to part but Paul thought he was doing the right thing and be honorable. But suddenly everything has changed and doors can be reopened. Paul really has so much to make up for and so much to get over himself. Lynn loves still and loves large but she is also willing to stand up for herself to both Paul and well meeting friends. She isn't willing to just let things go without making sure it goes better this time. It was rewarding to see even when things seem hopeless sometimes love can stand the long haul and recover some of the worst.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 10/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beware Falling Rocks (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Beware Falling Rocks (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this one!! As usual, GREAT addition to a GREAT series. I loved the characters rebuilding of the relationship!!

Reviewed by: kathrynlen (Date: 09/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beware Falling Rocks (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Beware Falling Rocks (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story was so true to life that it felt like I was there. It's emotional and funny and I loved every second of it. This is going to be one I'll be reading over and over when I need a good cry, for the sad AND happy tears.

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 09/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beware Falling Rocks (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Beware Falling Rocks (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I laughed and I cried , was angry and sad, sympathetic and apathetic. I never realized that one book could produce the spectrum of feelings that I felt when reading it . The things I loved about the book were the cat Vinnie who reminded me so much of my own cat and, of course, I love anything Tilly. But most of all I loved the interactions and the honesty of feelings and actions that Tymber portrayed in this book . We all probably know an unbalanced person , but what we don't all know is how to react to them . I was shown the right way and the wrong way in this book . Now I am salivating for the next book in the series .

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 09/26/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beware Falling Rocks (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Beware Falling Rocks (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just finished reading. Tymber has done it again. It was Lynn's time for everything to go right with a few bumps in the road. Enjoyed it immensely.

Reviewed by: Billorri (Date: 09/26/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beware Falling Rocks (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Beware Falling Rocks (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I wasnt sure I was going to like this book.... But, again Tymber surprised me... Tough read at times, but most definitely worth it.

Reviewed by: sulkie2 (Date: 09/26/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beware Falling Rocks (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton