"

Reviews for Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF)

Reader Reviews

74 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I was delighted with the update on the relationship of Kelly and Blade. But I was somewhat disappointed in Blade's irrational behavior as well as being downright angry at his decisions that left Kelly completely out of the loop. Just didn't seem to square with the picture of a man whose maturity and confidence had given Kelly the security and sense of being we saw in there original story. I do know that fans of this couple will enjoy this novella a lot. Thanks to one of my favorite author's for another very good read.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 04/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this book. Love this setiesl. Can not wait until the next book is released.

Reviewed by: Bellaclarke (Date: 04/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series. Leah is an awesome writer. Keep up the great work.

Reviewed by: granny (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a great follow up to their story it gives you more insight into Blade and what makes him tick and how Kelly has to balance him out even when he doesn't know he needs it.

Reviewed by: ziggyfan1994 (Date: 01/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I gave this a 5 because I really like the story but I did get totally upset with Blade at points. I can understand why he did and said the things he did but I didn't agree with them. I'm so glad he totally redeemed himself and showed Kelly how much he DID love and adore her.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 976 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I missed Blade. This was a great follow up to see where they are now.

Reviewed by: rottmom (Date: 12/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

A good read - not as good as the original but when the bar was set so high for the first time, it's hard to stack up against it again!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 12/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 311 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

what an incredibly wonderful follow up to Blade and Kelly's story! Seeing Blade being so human and Kelly finding her confidence and making him "see" what she knew she needed…. I loved it and couldn't imagine it being any better than it was! A must read for anyone who loves this series and if you haven't read them yet - get them all…..

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 12/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke