"

Reviews for Brac Pack Halloween Murder Mystery (MM)

Reader Reviews

77 Ratings
Avg - 4.56

I was a little dissapointed in this story. I love Lynn Hagens Brac Pack books. I was a little confused in this story and as the plot went on I felt like the characters were making fun of some of the mates. This is not what they do in other books and it kind of lessened my enjoyment of the story. I always enjoy seeing the other characters again and will keep reading the series but this is not one of my favorites.

Reviewed by: nikirenee (Date: 03/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brac Pack Halloween Murder Mystery (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.56

FUN READ! This was just so much fun to revisit some of my favorite characters in at a party!

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 12/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brac Pack Halloween Murder Mystery (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.56

I just love the Brac Pack. I always enjoy visiting with them.

Reviewed by: Andi (Date: 11/19/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brac Pack Halloween Murder Mystery (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.56

This was a short, silly waste of money. It wasn't fun like the Brac Christmas one, just blah

Reviewed by: K.H. (Date: 11/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brac Pack Halloween Murder Mystery (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.56

Stupid, ridiculous , a waste of time and money. There was a chance of a story in between the craziness but because of the silliness that story was overshadowed. I'd like to see a story about what would happen if the mate bond was broken and the mates had to fight to get Maverick, Kota, and Hawk back. That would make a great Valentine story.

Reviewed by: Softcover C (Date: 11/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brac Pack Halloween Murder Mystery (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.56

I normally don't write blurbs about this series, but I had to on this one. I had more faith in Nero, being a computer geek and all, that he wouldn't participate or at least would temper the "investigation" with some knowledge. It was nice have a reunion, so to speak, and it was funny, so I gave it a 4 instead of a 3. It is worth the read, but the plot line definitely requires that you don't examine it too closely.

Reviewed by: outinnc (Date: 11/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brac Pack Halloween Murder Mystery (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.56

Out of this world funny, and yet two mates find each other....A MUST READ again as ALL of this series is....

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 11/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brac Pack Halloween Murder Mystery (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.56

Laughed until I cried. It was nice to touch base with all the characters.

Reviewed by: segundo (Date: 10/31/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brac Pack Halloween Murder Mystery (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.56

I laughed so hard I nearly peed my pants! I loved Johnny, Keata, Gabby, and Nero. The four were downright funny. I loved when Chauncey looked at Keata and got hungry. The Santiago brothers had me in stitches. Thank you Ms. Hagen for letting us revisit old friends and having a good time.

Reviewed by: Partyboy26 (Date: 10/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brac Pack Halloween Murder Mystery (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.56

Hilarious!!! I just couldn't stop laughing at this one. Oh, the hamburger was solo funny and I just love the Red Riding Hood and Wolf pairing!!! One of my favourite books to date!!

Reviewed by: MaeTys (Date: 10/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 39 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brac Pack Halloween Murder Mystery (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.56

another great read

Reviewed by: Zeta (Date: 10/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brac Pack Halloween Murder Mystery (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.56

Loved this book! The investigation was funny, endearing, and we got to see some of the old mates. Well done.

Reviewed by: Hisbaby56 (Date: 10/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brac Pack Halloween Murder Mystery (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.56

I loved this story. Thank you Lynn Hagen for a really fun read and getting caught up with the Brac Pack, please keep writing about all of them.

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 10/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brac Pack Halloween Murder Mystery (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.56

Freaking awesome!!!

Reviewed by: Foxy10 (Date: 10/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brac Pack Halloween Murder Mystery (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.56

Ms. Hagen has done it again. This book was a hoot! Loved the mates and their investigation. Loved the Santiago brother's costumes! Great book and a must read.

Reviewed by: crazyforbooks (Date: 10/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brac Pack Halloween Murder Mystery (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.56

Couldn't stop laughing. Story was way too funny. Loved every page!I laughed so hard my coworkers thought I was nuts last night.

Reviewed by: crush54 (Date: 10/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brac Pack Halloween Murder Mystery (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.56

This book was highly entertaining and a riot to read! Loved the mates and also loved that Remus got his mate.

Reviewed by: hisdarling (Date: 10/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brac Pack Halloween Murder Mystery (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen