"

Reviews for Brothers of Were, Goddess of Love (MFMM)

Reader Reviews

46 Ratings
Avg - 4.28

I loved this book from beginning to end. It is a lot different from the ones typically published since it is paranormal. However, it is one to remember

Reviewed by: a_goose (Date: 04/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brothers of Were, Goddess of Love (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.28

All of her books are outstanding. I purchase them immediately.... Love 'em

Reviewed by: Patty (Date: 12/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brothers of Were, Goddess of Love (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.28

Awesome series

Reviewed by: bsac (Date: 08/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brothers of Were, Goddess of Love (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.28

enjoyed reading felt like I new them great story.

Reviewed by: Nestle (Date: 07/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brothers of Were, Goddess of Love (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.28

Love, love, love this book. Dixie just keeps getting better and better.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 975 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brothers of Were, Goddess of Love (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.28

Dixie wrote another great book. You wont be disappointed. I loved it. it has it all.

Reviewed by: mstoth (Date: 02/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brothers of Were, Goddess of Love (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.28

I thought this was a great merging of the two series The Men of Five-0 and The Were Trilogy. I loved Ariella she is a strong independent young woman! I also enjoyed a little glimpse of previous characters, Dixie does a great job incorporating them into each story! This book shows that good can triumph over evil especially with the love that Ariella and her three Alpha mates share ! I look forward to finding out who the other two goddess's are ! Great book Dixie !

Reviewed by: amybowens (Date: 01/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brothers of Were, Goddess of Love (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.28

Loved this book!! It's so great to come back to these characters to see how everyone i s!!

Reviewed by: Francie (Date: 01/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brothers of Were, Goddess of Love (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.28

This is the first in a trilogy that brings together characters from my two favorite series by Dixie Lynn Dwyer, The Men of Five-0 and The Were Trilogy. All I can say is I loved it and it will be hard to patiently wait for the next two to be released. Anyone can follow the book, but I highly recommend reading The Were Trilogy and The Men of Five-0 books 1-5, to get the full impact of the story. I loved Ariella! Her feisty wolf side mixed with her mischievous fey side was wonderful. Ariella gave Palidor and Orion a wild chase. The scene when Ariella, Palidor, and Orion save Draco was touching and heartfelt. I highly recommend this book.

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brothers of Were, Goddess of Love (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.28

Although I love and have read all of Dixie Lynn Dwyer's books. I could not stop thinking she didn't write this one. The way the characters spoke sounded more like a renaissance novel then a contemporary. I found myself unable to follow along at times as what seemed to happen in the book only that day was then referred to as a week later. This is the first time I was not happy about one of her books. Hopefully it will be the last.

Reviewed by: cheyenne (Date: 01/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brothers of Were, Goddess of Love (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.28

This storry reminds us that even when we are at our greatest despair, love can make us whole again. This book is a must read as we get a chance to see old characters and some that are now grown up. Thank you dixie for the fantastic read.

Reviewed by: mbucktin (Date: 01/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brothers of Were, Goddess of Love (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer