"

Reviews for Chloe Lang

Reader Reviews

20 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Her Twin Wilde Cowboy Masters (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a smoking hot book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Twin Wilde Cowboy Masters (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



108 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Going Wilde (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Was a really good book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Going Wilde (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Forever Strong (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a good book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forever Strong (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.26
Devoured by Doms (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome book. I love this series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Devoured by Doms (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Finally Found (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 12/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 616 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Finally Found (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
Beloved by Brothers (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 12/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 616 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beloved by Brothers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Tamed by Texans (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 11/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 616 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tamed by Texans (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
A Match Made in Wilde (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 10/31/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 616 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Match Made in Wilde (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
Swept Away in Wilde (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good book which tied in well with previous books

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 09/30/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 616 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Swept Away in Wilde (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Captured by Cowboys (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Just OK. For some reason I couldn't get into the characters. They were all OK, just not that compelling. I didn't connect with them.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 08/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Captured by Cowboys (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.10
Possessed by Passion (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good read

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 616 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Possessed by Passion (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Blinded by Beauty (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great story and loved the characters

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/30/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 616 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blinded by Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Blinded by Beauty (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series and this lastest one is another winner.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blinded by Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.26
Devoured by Doms (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved Cam and Dylan---especially Dylan. Great book.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 05/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Devoured by Doms (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Her Wilde Bodyguards (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

love the whole Wilde series... but this one had that little something extra... not everything is perfect (but really, whose life is) but the handling of it, that made it... more... The guys and Gya - very very HOT... loved them all... and the bad guys... awesome wrap up!

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 05/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Wilde Bodyguards (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Her Wilde Bodyguards (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Chloe Lang’s stories are always filled with thrills, passion and a certain amount of danger, but Her Wilde Bodyguards also has an emotional impact far exceeding previous books. Brothers Aaron and Kyle Strait are all each other has, and after being forced to grow up way too soon, they know that no amount of distance or hardship will ever dampen the strength of their relationship. Taking on a job to guard a high profile singer, Aaron is blown away by the effect her mere presence has on his soul. But Aaron has a secret, so when he realizes that the lovely, if somewhat cantankerous Gya, also has the same effect on Kyle, he sees an opening to solve his problems; but first he needs to bring Kyle onboard as a partner in his security business and second, he needs to ensure his brother will never be alone by encouraging a bond between Kyle and the woman of their dreams. I can honestly say that I cried during this story; one woman’s determination to believe in hope when faced with a heartbreaking loss, only strengthened the resolve of these charismatic people to hold on to love and never let go. Chloe Lang continues to excel in her writing and has a fan for life in this reader.

Reviewed by: kazza16 (Date: 05/04/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Wilde Bodyguards (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Tangled by Temptation (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tangled in Temptation, the 7th book in the Doms of Destiny, Colorado series is a fabulous read. Chloe Lang has combined the chemistry, intrigue,hot romance and thrown in two very sexy Doms to create this wonderful story that draws you right in. I love chemistry between Bella, Shane and Corey, as they work together to win her heart. I am looking forward to reading more from the talented Chloe Lang.

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 04/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tangled by Temptation (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
Beloved by Brothers (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Meh. I agree with the other reviews that the instant forgiveness and I love you's didn't really work for me. Hadn't read other books in the series so maybe that was part of the problem...although it wasn't hard to follow. The emotion wasn't fleshed out IMO. Also, the dom stuff seemed like it was just thrown in with no real context but I guess that was all covered in previous books? One would hope so.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 04/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beloved by Brothers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Blinded by Beauty (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Chance, Jaris and Kaylyn get their story!! loved it.. Jaris' outlook on his life is one we should learn a lesson from, Chance - yummm… and so sweet. and Kaylyn… perfect for them both. How they find their way through the relationship is great and the ending… their beginning… excellent. The rest of the story - awesome!! loved how it all worked out!

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 04/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blinded by Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Tangled by Temptation (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great Book! Love her books

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 03/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tangled by Temptation (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Captured by Cowboys (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Yet another awesome book by Chloe Lang. This one will grab your attention from the beginning. What could be better than one cowboy? Three! I love how each cowboy has his own unique and very desirable personality and how she bonds with them differently. This book is full of some very steamy scenes, intrigue and lots of love. A definite must read!!

Reviewed by: Kathryn Laprade (Date: 03/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Captured by Cowboys (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.07
Her Wilde Marines (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome Series. Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 03/04/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Wilde Marines (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Her Three Wilde Champion Men (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great Book. Love the Wilde series. Thanks

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 03/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Three Wilde Champion Men (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Captured by Cowboys (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this whole series and am never disappointed by Ms. Lang's books.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Captured by Cowboys (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.07
Her Wilde Marines (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another awesome book with hot men who love their woman with everything in them. Waiting for the next book by Chloe Lang. She is now an auto buy for me every time.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Wilde Marines (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
Beloved by Brothers (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series and loved this book most of all. Phoebe has broken off her relationship with the Wolffe brothers because of what happened to her brother Shane. She starts to get back together with them after Shane is released from jail. There are twists and turns with Mitranov and Kip Lunceford which continues on from precious books. Can't wait to read the next book!

Reviewed by: Insmogul (Date: 01/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beloved by Brothers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Bound to Billionaires (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound to Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
Beloved by Brothers (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have loved Doms of Destiny, Colorado from the very beginning and this book was no exception! I love the chemistry between Phoebe and three hot, sexy men Jason, Lucas and Mitchell. None of them are complete without each other. My favorite scene in the book was the final scene at Phase Four. Loved this book and I am looking forward to more stories for Ms. Chloe Lang!!!

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 01/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beloved by Brothers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Tamed by Texans (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love it!!!

Reviewed by: Tink15 (Date: 01/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tamed by Texans (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



9 Ratings
Avg - 3.78
Her Two Wilde Billionaire Bad Boys (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really liked this book. It had some humor between the two heroes which was great and of course the love at first sight. I especially like the characters from previous books and series showing up in the book.

Reviewed by: Insmogul (Date: 01/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Two Wilde Billionaire Bad Boys (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang