"

Reviews for Constant Craving (MF)

Reader Reviews

36 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Constant Craving (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great read, really liked the characters but I would have liked to see them 'play' in his club not just on the island!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 12/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 313 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Constant Craving (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Constant Craving (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just awesome...this could only be better if there was more. I couldn't put it down. I love this series...hope there is another book coming.

Reviewed by: Queencooks (Date: 10/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Constant Craving (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Constant Craving (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I'm sorry to say but I had a really hard time picking this one up. it took 3 tries to get into this story for me, which was strange as the 1st book is an ABSOLUTE reread staple for me. this one just didn't have the story behind the players and felt a little "technical" on the BDSM part.

Reviewed by: shewhiz (Date: 08/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Constant Craving (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Constant Craving (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book! It was so hard to put down. All I wanted to do was to stay in Gabriel and Kelsey's world. The sexual attraction was explosive as well as the sex scenes. It was HOT! I highly recommend this book. I can't wait for the next trip to Rapture Island!! :0)

Reviewed by: ChristyHebert (Date: 07/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Constant Craving (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Constant Craving (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great reading. This story line was well written and very hard to put down. I loved the dynamic's between these three characters and the way they came together and how Damon and Brad taught Kelsey about their life style was great. I think this story was even better than the first one and that was great, so I look forward to more of these.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 07/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Constant Craving (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Constant Craving (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Well developed story of two wounded people who learn to trust each other and build a relationship that is very intimate. Beautiful story.

Reviewed by: Yoseffah (Date: 07/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Constant Craving (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Constant Craving (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Leah Brooke has written better books.

Reviewed by: Anneke57 (Date: 07/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Constant Craving (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Constant Craving (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a good book! Great combination of romance with a touch of that naughty BDSM! Every bit as good as the first book of the series. Looking forward to more stories from Rapture Island.

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 06/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 83 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Constant Craving (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Constant Craving (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow!!!!! This just sucked you in and took you on a crazy sexy loving beautiful erotic ride. I loved this and can not wait for more

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 06/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Constant Craving (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke