"

Reviews for Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM)

Reader Reviews

330 Ratings
Avg - 3.77
Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a good book to read on a dreary day. Really liked it.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



330 Ratings
Avg - 3.77
Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I liked this book. The plot was intriguing and the characters were interesting. I thought the youngest brother was sweet and I liked Riley, but Jett made me want to smack him. I didn't like that he'd been with married women in the past or how he said he didn't want the heroine, Sydney if she wasn't a virgin. What the heck? He's "used goods" so how dare he expect her to be perfect. Brock was my favorite and I loved the special bond he and Sydney had. It really made the book. The sex didn't occur until later in the book, but I didn't mind because the plot was interesting and the sexual tension was strong. I liked the variety in the sex scenes too. I'd rather have a few creative ones than a ton of the same thing. Good job! I liked Sydney's secret a lot. :) The second book sounds sad to me, so I probably won't read it, but the third one has me curious so I'll be checking that one out. This was my first time reading this author and I wasn't disappointed. I loved the whole slave thing too. That was different and hot!

Reviewed by: 2247343 (Date: 03/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



330 Ratings
Avg - 3.77
Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a full-length romance novel that is full of gorgeous, hunky cowboys, a woman who has wanted them for years, secrets upon secrets that will mystify not only the story's characters but the reader as well. It is a novel that demonstrates the author's ability to write a compicated tale, with characters that are never simple or easy to understand, but who make the stories live in a wonderful way. The sexual interaction contains lots of BDSM and that is not for the faint of heart, but it is full of loving and caring and completely consensual. This is a book that true lovers of erotic romance will find satisfying and it is the beginning of a fascinating series. One of those books you will want in your library.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 11/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



330 Ratings
Avg - 3.77
Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Slow moving story but okay overall.

Reviewed by: Sarahbell (Date: 05/16/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



330 Ratings
Avg - 3.77
Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Hot cowboys, romping sex and a good time was had by all including me while I read this book. This will not be my last Natalie Acres book that's for sure.

Reviewed by: Brandy_W (Date: 02/07/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



330 Ratings
Avg - 3.77
Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It has some hard core BDSM going on but the writing was very good, as usual. The second book of the series was more emotional and less into the BDSM scene so I liked that one better. Overall, it was an enjoyable read. Maybe not exactly my scene but very hot!

Reviewed by: Jax (Date: 01/24/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



330 Ratings
Avg - 3.77
Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

enjoy this book and all of hrt other books too.

Reviewed by: [email protected] (Date: 12/20/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



330 Ratings
Avg - 3.77
Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I am sorry to say this but I truly hated this book!! At one point about mid-way through one of the heros of the story says he doesn't do used goods (meaning if she is not a virgin he doesn't want her) -- that is not verbatim but close -- then he proceeds to demand the heronie give him respect in almost the next pargraph. I don't know a lot about dom\submissive or slave relationships, but if they are anything remotely like this book portrayed I seriously don't think I want to know any more. I like alpha males and I love a good romance -- but this book in my opinion came off as completely demeaning toward women and not at all how a Dom should treat a woman. Granted I know there are some women out there that get off on being treated like crap and Men who obviously love dishing it out, but if this story was meant to represent that without the mutual respect and need to reconize the person you love as their own indiviual person with thoughts and feelings of their own - and only as an outlet for sex period - then this story should come with a warning. I am not faint of heart and I can take it like it is. I have to say though that there were points in this story that just made me mad - I don't think there was a male in this story that I would want to be my hero.

Reviewed by: teresam1 (Date: 11/18/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres