"

Reviews for Crafty Bastards (MMF)

Reader Reviews

47 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Crafty Bastards (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a short quick read that I wished was longer. Cali Charleston's ex Shane took advantage of her she helped build his business and he left her homeless with no money. Cali is strong and independent and stubborn and masochistic and according to her not very submissive. Max Trendle and Sean Dennison have been together for over ten years started out first as roommates and then lovers. After Cali spend one night in her new apartment the build catches on fire leaving her homeless again. The guys really like her, but they have been hurt by a woman a Domme Lydia in the past. I love reading Tymber's books the sex scenes in this book were hot I also love reading about the people of the Suncoast Society the books can be read as stand alones. Max and Sean also make BDSM equipment and they want Cali to help them with their website. Max and Sean work to show Cali that they want her forever that a menage can work. I also like the fact that although Lydia tried to hurt them that it didn't work. I also like that Cali didn't want to take handouts from the guys that she wanted to pay her own way. This was a good book it was well written like all of Tymber's books with no errors in spelling or grammar. I am looking forward to reading more books in this series.

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 07/19/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crafty Bastards (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Crafty Bastards (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This an absolutely fabulous book, I love how Cali, Max and Sean interact, how they overcome their issues and the hot scenes in the book that leave me breathless with anticipation. Definitely a MUST READ

Reviewed by: rayshotmama (Date: 08/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crafty Bastards (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Crafty Bastards (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Max and Sean were brought together in the best thing to come out of a bad situation. Cali is now facing her own bad but the guys like her and want to be there for her. They all have to learn how they fit together and to let go of old baggage to come together strong and united.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 04/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crafty Bastards (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Crafty Bastards (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 03/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crafty Bastards (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Crafty Bastards (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series by Tymber Dalton.... best books ever!!

Reviewed by: Rebtoy (Date: 01/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crafty Bastards (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Crafty Bastards (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great addition to the Suncoast Society series. I love the chemistry and relationship between Cali, Max and Sean. I am looking forward to the other stories yet to come in this series.

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 01/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crafty Bastards (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Crafty Bastards (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again, Tymber Dalton delivers! This was a great book, and I enjoyed it completely. In fact, I read it straight through until 3:00 am because I didn't want to put it down. I'm not going to give anything away because the blurb says it all. I'll say that the three main characters have outstanding chemistry. They made me laugh, and they made me fall in love with them. All of the background characters have been seen in other Suncoast Society books, and they make excellent appearances. This is, really, a perfect book. I can't say enough about it. Do yourself a favor and buy it!

Reviewed by: Kenna_Nauenburg (Date: 01/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crafty Bastards (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Crafty Bastards (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series. Tymber's writing is so real. I can picture all her stories in my mind. Can't wait for the next one. Awesome Story.

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 01/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crafty Bastards (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Crafty Bastards (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great entry into the Suncoast Society series. You'll fall in love with the main characters and want to smack someone. You'll also fall in love with Baxter and want one for your own.

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 01/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crafty Bastards (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Crafty Bastards (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another winner from Ms. Dalton! A terrific MMF story with realistic characters and steamy sex! I cannot overstate how much I enjoyed reading about a masochist that was not a submissive. Thank you, Ms. Dalton, for creating such realistic BDSM stories and characters that run the gambit of kink! Highly recommend!

Reviewed by: Sodes16 (Date: 01/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crafty Bastards (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton