"

Reviews for Doris O'Connor

Reader Reviews

3 Ratings
Avg - 3.67
Claimed by Her Bears (MFMF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Fairy Tales/Myths, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

An ok read, I think she 'fell for them' too quick but otherwise a good book.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 12/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 305 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by Her Bears (MFMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Auctioned to the Protective Dom (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good book with endearing characters. Proof reading could be improved and the dog had two different names!

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 12/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 621 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Auctioned to the Protective Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Auctioned to the Protective Dom (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'm not a little but I know some women who are and this is written perfectly!! Doris always gets her stories right and she nailed this one. I"ve been waiting for Jonas' story since this series started and Rissa is just what he needed. Even though she is a "little", she is still strong woman. Also loved the dog's part in this as Rissa comes into her own with him!!! Now to wait for Master Logan!!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 937 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Auctioned to the Protective Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Let's Get It On (MFM) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A brilliant read

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 12/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 621 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Let's Get It On (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.58
Carmel's Choice (MFM) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A brilliant story

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 12/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 621 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Carmel's Choice (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Claimed by Her Viking Wolf (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Time Travel

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An excellent story with endearing characters

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 12/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 621 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by Her Viking Wolf (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
The Vampire's Protector (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a good story about Eva and Dimitrius. These two seem like an unlikely pair but they hit it off so well and seem like a great couple. They work through the differences in their two worlds. I am enjoying reading this series!

Reviewed by: Angie K (Date: 10/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Vampire's Protector (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.07
Mr. Satisfaction Guaranteed by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$0
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved the concept of this book, the relationship of the characters and everything about it. You can tell that the characters are in love with one another. I loved it. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewed by: Cerie Hinton (Date: 10/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mr. Satisfaction Guaranteed
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Her Panther Protector (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic best in the series so far

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 08/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 621 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Panther Protector (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Her Panther Protector (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Macey escaped the violence of the city with her nephew in tow. She fears for their life after her sister’s death. In the country she finds the peace and calm she wants for herself and for her nephew. Sasha is a bad boy personified. He doesn’t want to find a mate, he enjoys being able to do what he wants when he wants. But one night, on a dark road, Macey and Sasha’s lives change. Sasha knows immediately that this little boy he found wondering in the dark is his. But he doesn’t understand how that can be, he shouldn’t be able to father a child unless it’s with his mate. After following the scent he finds the little boy’s babysitter unaware her charge has wandered off. Very quickly he comes face to face with the little boy’s aunt, who is holding a gun at him. The shocking part of all of it is Sasha realizes immediately she’s his mate. Macey is stunned to return home to find her baby sitter in a comprising situation, her nephew sleeping outside, her front door broken and a strange man standing in her living room. So the first thing she does, aim her gun at him. She left the city to get away from violence and yet here she is pointing a gun at someone in her own house. But now Macey must come to terms with the fact that the stranger in her house is a shifter, clearly her nephew’s father, that her nephew is also a shifter, she lives in a town of shifters, and that according to this stranger she is his mate. And she thought moving to the country would be safe and quiet. Macey fears that Sasha will take Kenny away from her and she will do everything to make sure that doesn’t happen Sasha must convince her that isn’t what he wants, and that no child should be away from their mother. While Macey and Sasha learn to be together as mates, and how to parent an adorable little boy it becomes obvious that life will never be the same. But when evil comes to town and lives are in danger will Sasha save Macey in time? This series just keeps getting better and better. Not only did I love the strength of Macey and how she dropped everything when she had to take over raising Kenny, I fell in love with that little boy. He’s adorable and steals any scene he is in.

Reviewed by: Nicole (Date: 08/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Panther Protector (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Her Panther Protector (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Every time Doris writes a new book, I have a new book boyfriend and Sasha is no different. He's tough, he's a panther shifter and he's ALL man. I love the book and I'm loving this series! It's almost like you are right there living the story with all the characters. I can't wait for the next book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 937 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Panther Protector (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Sol and the Magic Fingers by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Evernight Publishing )
$2.99
Categories: Fairy Tales/Myths, Rubenesque, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Well this was a fun read. Everyone wants love in their life and sometimes it takes some magic to find it. Karen goes to the library after her e-reader dies a horrible watery death. The librarian loans her his special e-reader for the weekend. When she touches it to get to her book, magic happens in the form of Sol. And for a short weekend she finds bliss. But when Monday arrives and the magic of the weekend is gone, and the e-reader no longer works how will she get over losing the love she had? I love magic and Doris has given that to us in this gem of a short story.

Reviewed by: Nicole (Date: 07/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sol and the Magic Fingers
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Man-Droid the Orgasmatron (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.5
Categories: Science Fiction, Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Bethany signed up for the android trial only because she needed the perfect date for her reunion. She had no plans to use the sex android for sex, even if that was why he was created. Elliot was created to be a sex-android, an orgasmatron, to give pleasure to anyone who needs it. But he got an upgrade that the others didn’t, he got an emotion chip. All of a sudden it wasn’t just about sex for him. Bethany and Elliot have to learn together what life can be like when your droid has feelings. After she hurts him the first night will he be able to accept her forgiveness so they can move forward? When they attend her reunion everything changes. The life she was getting used to was violently ripped from her. Will she be able to move on or will she spend her life loving someone who can’t love her back. This was an interesting concept for a book. The idea of a sex-droid created solely to give pleasure. Not the normal kind of ‘robot’. But I loved it. And I loved Bethany and Elliot. The story is wonderful and only Doris could create this book.

Reviewed by: Nicole (Date: 07/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Man-Droid the Orgasmatron (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Her Lion Protector (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 621 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Lion Protector (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
The Vampire's Protector (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Ok read, it felt a little hollow and empty. I'll be deleting this book off my e-reader as it's not worth reading again.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 06/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 305 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Vampire's Protector (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
The Vampire's Protector (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Eva is a Protector whose job it is to keep her friends, family, and the town of Cumbria safe. Her job means killing vampires. There are no good vampires she is told. Dimitrius is a vampire and while he doesn’t go around killing he does need to eat. He doesn’t want to live a crazy life, he just wants to be left alone. An accident and a swarm of new vampires leave Eva in a precarious situation. How is she supposed to save herself from a group of new vampires after she crashes her motorcycle? Enter her savior Dimitrius. When she wakes up and realizes that the person who rescued her is also a vampire she isn’t sure what to do. She is sworn to kill vampires. But she also knows that he is her mate. Dimitrius knows he should stay away from Eva. How can it work between them? But when he sees that she easily gives him the submission he craves as a Dom he realizes he can’t stay away. Faced with acknowledging their mating to the other Protectors, Eva knows that they could turn on her and kill him. But will the fact that he’s her mate save him. With a threat looming and someone from his past arriving in town can they move forward with their relationship? Can love win in the end? This is such a great series. I love the world Doris has created for us and I look forward to more.

Reviewed by: Nicole (Date: 05/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Vampire's Protector (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
The Vampire's Protector (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh Doris, you never fail to get me all hot and bothered with your men you write about. I LOVED this story and Dimitrius is just to die for!!! Wish I could give you more than 5 stars as it deserves WAY more than that!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 937 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Vampire's Protector (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
The Witch's Protector (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 05/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 621 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Witch's Protector (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Her Bear Protector (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 05/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 621 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Bear Protector (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Her Lion Protector (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Leon and Rebecca's story was an emotional story and I couldn't tear myself away from this book. Rebecca tried to trick the fates, but it didn't work. These two danced around their attraction until they were forced to talk. This is a really good series and it is such a moving series I am pulled in and I can't wait for the next book!

Reviewed by: Angie K (Date: 05/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Lion Protector (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Her Lion Protector (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

The book starts off confusing the reader as it starts at the end and then you kind of worry that you purchased the correct book from the blurb that you read. It finally leads into the story but at this point, you kind of don't care and then it drags on and then you wish you just hadn't bothered. It leaves you wishing you hadn't spent the money on the book nor wasted your time reading it.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 05/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 305 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Lion Protector (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Her Lion Protector (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Rebecca is independent and stubborn. She wants to get all her powers as a future Guardian Witch but the only way that can happen is if she has sex. Since she doesn’t want to settle down or find a mate she figures anyone can take care of the sex part, with no strings. Leon is shocked when he inadvertently stumbles across Rebecca and some other guy in the woods his immediate thought is that she is in danger and he takes it upon himself to rescue her. Even though she didn’t need to be rescued. What neither of them expected that night was to learn they are mates. She doesn’t want a mate. She is independent and doesn’t want to settle down, she wants to live her life how she decides. Leon is possessive and doesn’t believe she can handle what he needs. Rebecca denies the connection and Leon leaves, angry and heartbroken. When he returns years later will they be able to move forward or will the past haunt them forever? Will they be able to trust each other again? I love this series. There aren’t enough words to express it. The stories are so beautiful and heartwarming. And hot, the chemistry between Doris’s characters are always hot and explosive, in a good way.

Reviewed by: Nicole (Date: 05/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Lion Protector (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
The Witch's Protector (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Joanne is a young witch who is just coming into her powers. As a future Guardia Witch she knows that when she finds her mate her powers will be stronger than she could ever imagine. Henry never imagined that when he finally found his mate that she would be a young, innocent witch. Let along the future Guardia Witch. But fate decides everyone’s future. There is a war raging in the small town of Middle Brook between the Mongrels and Lupines. As the towns Protector, Henry knows that good must win in the end, even if that means destroying other shifters. But what happens when Joanne’s life is at stake? While their story takes place in 1957 the beginning and end of this book are present day. Joanne tells their story to the villagers every year on All Hallows Eve. The love story is of course beautiful, and when they come together, it’s hot and steamy. The chemistry between Joanne and Henry is off the charts. While this is only the second book in this series it’s clear that it will be another fantastic series. Doris writes amazing stories and makes you want to move to the places she creates. Who wouldn’t want to live in Middle Brook with all those hot Alpha Shifters?

Reviewed by: Nicole (Date: 05/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Witch's Protector (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Her Lion Protector (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

5 Stars OMG!!! I totally loved this book and can't wait for the next one. This is one hot, steamy and sexy read!!!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 04/28/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 937 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Lion Protector (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Her Bear Protector (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Don't get too excited with this book, just as the story starts....it finishes & you are left wondering why the heck you wasted your time & money on it.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 04/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 305 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Bear Protector (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Auctioned to the Spanish Dom (MFM) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 04/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 621 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Auctioned to the Spanish Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Auctioned to Protect (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very moving book a great read

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 04/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 621 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Auctioned to Protect (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
The Witch's Protector (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ramona Alba I was lucky enough to be gifted with The Witch's Protector by Doris O'Connor; since I'd read and reviewed Her Bear Protector, the first book of the Protector Series, I was itching to know what happens in the tiny village of Cumbria to Mrs H and the people she guards. This installment is a change of pace showing the backstory of the sleepy little village and how their guardian witch and protector wolf came to be, as told by Joanne herself on All Hallow's Eve in the present. No need to mention the romance between these two or the scorching hot scenes they share. This author's name guarantees it! Joanne is insecure of her powers and her destiny. As a young witch, her paranormal powers are often beyond her control and most of the time, cause a completely unpredictable situation. It's further complicated when it's revealed that she's also the guardian witch of her community. What she needs to fulfill her future is her life's mate. When she comes across a wolf being abused, all sorts of feelings come to the fore and bring emotions she's never ever experienced. No one more than she knows to stay away from this bad boy! Henry knows of Joanne, in fact, he knows everybody in Cumbria because he's their protector wolf. But the slight redhead piques his interest more than the usual citizen. And the sparks that fly from her fingertips when she probes his injuries testify that she's something more than the ordinary to him. He's unwilling, though, to bring harm to her if they start a relationship of any sort. But there's big trouble lurking in their village, something that wants to keep them apart permanently, if possible. Only they can stop it. However, can they stop the attraction they feel towards each other? Should they even be together? Tons of fight scenes litter this story of a pack coming-to-be and a love that cannot be denied. It's an unexpected mix of action and erotica guaranteed to make you want more, and whets your appetite for the next installment of The Protector Series. Doris O'Conner has done it again with The Witch's Protector. I am on my tippy-toes until The Lion Protector comes out next! Soon, please!

Reviewed by: Ramona (Date: 04/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Witch's Protector (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
The Witch's Protector (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a good story about how Joanne and Henry met. Joanne retells this story every All Hallow's Eve. This was such a good background for the series and finding out what Henry and Joanne went through to be together. I am looking forward to the next book in the series.

Reviewed by: Angie K (Date: 04/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Witch's Protector (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
The Witch's Protector (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh my!!! This book just touched something deep inside of me. I laughed and cried, especially at the end but I won't give anything away! You need to buy the book and read it!!! Doris hit this one WAY out of the park!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 04/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 937 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Witch's Protector (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor