"

Reviews for Heaven's Hell (MM)

Reader Reviews

156 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Heaven's Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

GREAT READ PART OF SERIES

Reviewed by: cwbylvr (Date: 04/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 98 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heaven's Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



156 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Heaven's Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Ms Hagen has put a spin on this one. Not sure where she is going with it but to say she got my attention would be to put it mildly.

Reviewed by: Tickledpink (Date: 09/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 39 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heaven's Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



156 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Heaven's Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awsome book a great read.

Reviewed by: Tina (Date: 06/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heaven's Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



156 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Heaven's Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I liked this story more than I thought I would. I am not fond of stories that have mad scientists in them but somehow Lynn made it work with this one. Although I think these two have had enough pain and suffering in their lives now.

Reviewed by: Tawny (Date: 06/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heaven's Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



156 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Heaven's Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I have read and loved every book in the Brac Pack series by Lynn Hagen, but who wrote this one? It was beyond disappointing! The beginning started off pretty good even though we never seemed to really get to know Murdock's character. Ms. Hagen never delved into his mind or let us get to know him. And the second half of the book concerning Heaven's predictament (no spoilers)was so ridiculous I could barely force myself to finish it. I surely hope the series returns to its original excellent work.

Reviewed by: jodisull (Date: 05/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heaven's Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



156 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Heaven's Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

interesting. wondered how pack was going to grow. can't wait to find out.

Reviewed by: reader2 (Date: 05/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 69 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heaven's Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



156 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Heaven's Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This one was much better than Nero's story, and has plenty of plot going on! I loved Heaven and Murdock. The only reason I didn't give this book 5 stars is because of the way it ended, not knowing what happened with Heaven's current situation. (Do not want to use a spoiler here) We have to wait until the next story to see what happens, but by then it won't be their story anymore. Unanswered questions left at the end of a book regarding the star couple frustrate me. But other than that, it was satisfying. I look forward to Nicholas's story.

Reviewed by: Boyluv (Date: 05/24/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heaven's Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



156 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Heaven's Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I find myself every Friday waiting for each Brac Pack ebook. I love the characters and all the drama that goes with each one. I will the books were a little longer, I'm usually finished one in a few hours. Of course, I would still read each one. Each character is well define and you feel yourself drawn in to each personality. I can honestly say I am surprised when the plot unfolds. In Heavens Hell I can say I did't see it coming. I hope future ebooks will shed light on what happens to this particular couple. The sex scenes are graphic and tantalizing, which is always a good thing. I look forward the the start of Zeus pack. I thank the powers that be for my fridays and each new Brac Pack ebook.

Reviewed by: ctk (Date: 05/24/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heaven's Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



156 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Heaven's Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Poor Heaven. I felt so bad for him. Happy though that he got his happy ending with extra. Can't wait for the next one to come out.

Reviewed by: minime_lilyrose (Date: 05/24/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heaven's Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



156 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Heaven's Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Way to change it up and still keep it interesting.

Reviewed by: kaje (Date: 05/21/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heaven's Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



156 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Heaven's Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was the first time in the series we got a real look at Murdock. I really enjoyed this character. The wolf that is seemingly just a player turns out to be a good and honorable man. Lynn has a knack for keeping this series interesting and fresh. As a reader of Romance novel series I appreciate what a talent that is.

Reviewed by: hollygirl (Date: 05/21/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heaven's Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



156 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Heaven's Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh, this book was her best by FAR! It was really good and the plot.... This author has grown by leaps and bounds. There was something so good in this plot, so unexpected. But you can't comment on it as it gives away the story. You start suspecting, but think.... no it couldn't be, could it? It was REALLY GOOD! I would recommend this to any and all.

Reviewed by: Leigh (Date: 05/21/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heaven's Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



156 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Heaven's Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Interesting new developement

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 05/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 131 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heaven's Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



156 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Heaven's Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this book. The plot was definately more outsde the box and thought provoking. The plot opens the door for more thought provoking plots and is not more of the same old same old. Keep us guessing as to what can come next!

Reviewed by: jarm (Date: 05/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heaven's Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



156 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Heaven's Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good story but it ended to soon

Reviewed by: Destok (Date: 05/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heaven's Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



156 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Heaven's Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

i love Lynn Hagen's books. I look forward to them every week. This one however was very disappointing. It started out great. Murdock has a lot to make up to with his mate. When his mate was captured and experimented on that is when thing went down hill. Lets hope the next one in the series is in league with all the others.

Reviewed by: manoukv (Date: 05/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heaven's Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



156 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Heaven's Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Now, I LOVE every single book in this series but the main 'plot' of this story is utterly rediculous. The begining of this book was alright, I felt the heartbreak, even though it was childish as hell, you still felt for Heaven. But as the story goes on, the craziest stuff just kept happening and especially what happens after the 'experiment'... So far fetched that I just wanted to erase any knowledge of even reading this book. You can tell the author is running out of ideas and is not turning to throwing anything she can in there to make the story more than 50 pages. I EXTREMLY hope that this one was a fluke and no more 'womb transplants' happen to any of the other future mates. I would skip this one if your following the series.

Reviewed by: B.K. (Date: 05/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heaven's Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



156 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Heaven's Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of the most exciting of this series, Lynn Hagen seems to get better and better. I loved the twists to this book but the ending left questions so I can't wait for the next in the series.

Reviewed by: Belbon (Date: 05/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heaven's Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



156 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Heaven's Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I love Lynn Hagen's series "The Brac Pack and recommend anyone to read previous books, but this story about Murdock & Heaven was a major let down, not even past the first two chapters and I stopped reading. I can't get past the point that someone (Murdock) can be judged and punishment made for cheating on someone (Heaven)when they had NEVER met one another before.

Reviewed by: Booklover (Date: 05/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heaven's Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



156 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Heaven's Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I have read all of her books, but this one is beyond completely stupid. Save your money. Firstly, meeting Heaven and following his subsquent behaviour after meeting Murdock makes me want to slap him. His father too. GROW UP. Why no-one was written into the book telling Heaven that... well - its beyond me. Not Murdock's fault. Heaven wasn't a virgin himself and Murdock had not control over the situation in how they met. One vague line about his age, and were all meant to accept his reactions, which prompted others to behave in a similarily ridiculous manner and we're to just suck it up and run with it? Following that.... What the???? Cant even express how frustatingly immature Heaven is, the over reacting idocacy, then stupid, then pathetic then at the very end - totally ridiculous. Other authors have tackled the same subject manner much better, and all of them without a whiney lead character. If thats the emmotional intellegence of a shifter at 50, then they should be banned from mating until 100 as Caden was a bit touch and go with his maturity , and he's 90. I have kids, and I dont want to read about em' playing grown up. Ugghhhh irritating!

Reviewed by: colette (Date: 05/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heaven's Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen