"

Reviews for Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM)

Reader Reviews

49 Ratings
Avg - 4.08
Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was such a good book. I really loved it.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.08
Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent read. Very refreshing. Extremely stimulating. Definitely recommend.

Reviewed by: AceeMyers (Date: 11/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.08
Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Hard to get through this book. Kayla is overweight and 30 and it's brought up constantly as insecurities. Any time she's interested in wanting to kiss or showing an interest, she starts thinking about the weight issue and the age issue (the love interests are several years younger). I found it so repetitive that it was distracting...what, again? To top it off, it's mentioned that she thinks she is 20 pounds overweight. That's it? If you counted it as a pound every time her insecurities were mentioned, it would be over 50 pounds (yes, that frequently). Another failing was that they ignored her but now all of a sudden love her, or they are a love-em-and-leave-em type but she is everything to them so it's explained that they only did that to hide their insecurities or to rage against life. The book is 147 pages but the first 10 pages are copyright stuff and the last couple pages are other books by this author so roughly 135 pages to read. There are only 2 menage scenes in the book but she does have sex with only 1 of the guys at a different time. The scenes are explicit and have some heat but with the weight issue being brought up during the scenes, it takes away from the heat. Couldn't wait to finish it, kept hoping it would get better but it didn't. I bought a few books from this author but will not buy any more. Not worth the $$.

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 01/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.08
Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this story, infact the entire series is fantastic! This story brings together the brothers that were looked down by the community and reunites a broken friendship.

Reviewed by: Terri (Date: 04/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.08
Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent story. It takes Kayla quite sometime to realize that Grant is interested in her but still she is suspicious of his motives and thinks hes just playing with her. Then she starts working for Ben and Austin, Ben definitely turns out to be quite the opposite and Austin comes out of his shell with Kayla around. Kayla will not only open the friendship that the two brothers and Grant had before but the three men can't keep their hands off Kayla.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 02/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 331 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



Authors reviews

Books written by
Alicia White

Bella's Rodeo (MFMM)   Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM)   Chloe's New Beginning (MFM)
49 Ratings
Avg - 4.08
Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Rubenesque , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Stacey Espino knows how to write menage. I really liked this book, I wondered for a minute if she would have to choose between the men but like any good menage...she got them all.

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 02/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



Alicia White >
Total reviews by Alicia White: 32

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
49 Ratings
Avg - 4.08
Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Mmmmmm.....I want a triple team of my own....Wow!!!

Reviewed by: Queencooks (Date: 02/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.08
Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OUTSTANDING!!!!! This is by far the best one out of the series, but I still love the wholes series. Three hot cowboys even if they are young what woman wouldnt want that. I loved this book so much. Its a must read. Ben and Austin are two hot brothers then throw in Grant Garner Yummy! One Might yell BRAVO!!! from me. Stacey you did it again, another amazing book.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 02/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.08
Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just finished a great book by Stacey Espino. The forth book in the Ride ‘Em Hard series is Her Cowboy Triple Team and it is great, well the time and money. Kayla has given up on love when three hunky cowboys decide she is the girl for them.

Reviewed by: Francis Anderson (Date: 01/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino