"

Reviews for His Beck and Call Girl (MF)

Reader Reviews

41 Ratings
Avg - 3.95
His Beck and Call Girl (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think so far this is my favorite story I've read by Cooper McKenzie. It was a wonderful story and quick read. The thing about her books is they are all great hot stories but have life in them so they feel so real to me. So glad I got and read this book. I always enjoy the stories I read of hers

Reviewed by: Karen Henderson (Date: 06/02/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Beck and Call Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



41 Ratings
Avg - 3.95
His Beck and Call Girl (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A compelling and engaging novella from an author who writes so incredibly well. Just wish these stories would turn magically into full-length 80,000 word novels. They are over way too soon. Highlights the experience of a woman who is giving and caring but whose self-image is shot to hell by those who think only reed-thin women are attractive. Full-figured and curvy, our heroine loves her firefighter, but his willingness to commit is deplorable and in the process, manages to convey, by his actions, that he doesn't want this woman in his life. She is just weary to the bone of being "on call." This story is very emotional--a real roller coaster ride for the reader and one that will pull at the heart strings as you feel the disappointment and distress the heroine feels. How much disappointment can one woman tolerate? Just a terrific read. Cooper McKenzie fans won't want to miss this one nor will anyone who loves well-written erotic romance.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 09/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Beck and Call Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



41 Ratings
Avg - 3.95
His Beck and Call Girl (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

While I absolutely love this series and this author, this was not my favorite read. I could have used more information about both their past relationships, especially as they were brought up as reasons for the main characters actions. BDSM was basically non existant, which is fine but for the fact that it was part of the BDSM series. The menage scene was just weird. Would have been better without it. Still love this author, still waiting for the next book, but overall this book was just ok.

Reviewed by: bookfiend (Date: 06/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Beck and Call Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



41 Ratings
Avg - 3.95
His Beck and Call Girl (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series and author. Look forward to more.

Reviewed by: NurseDoctor (Date: 06/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 38 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Beck and Call Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



41 Ratings
Avg - 3.95
His Beck and Call Girl (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved this book, another in her series, though it really doesn't involve dom/sub much. it is really a wonderful love story, though i could have stood to have the hero a little faster on the uptake.

Reviewed by: james (Date: 06/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Beck and Call Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



41 Ratings
Avg - 3.95
His Beck and Call Girl (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is related tangentially to the other Club Esoteria stories, but has enough of those elements for a good flavor of it. For anyone who has gone through the pain of loving someone who can't commit and is thoughtless about keeping contact, this story will definitely hit a chord.

Reviewed by: marya13 (Date: 06/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Beck and Call Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



41 Ratings
Avg - 3.95
His Beck and Call Girl (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series, however I'd like to request that the next one be longer!! Far too short.

Reviewed by: 1204 (Date: 06/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Beck and Call Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



41 Ratings
Avg - 3.95
His Beck and Call Girl (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

It does not work as a true part of the series, and could just as well have been a stand alone title. If that had been the case, my unfulfilled expectations might not have influenced the rating in a negative way

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 06/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 131 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Beck and Call Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie