"

Reviews for Jasper (MMM)

Reader Reviews

145 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Jasper (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

READ THE SERIES

Reviewed by: cwbylvr (Date: 04/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 98 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jasper (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



145 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Jasper (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Hooked me from the start. Helped that I liked Jasper from the Brac Pack series.

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 03/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 106 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jasper (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



145 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Jasper (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the tie-in to the Brac Pack series and great beginning to the new one too!! Poor Zeus!!

Reviewed by: MaeTys (Date: 01/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 39 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jasper (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



145 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Jasper (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Thia was a good read

Reviewed by: Andi (Date: 11/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jasper (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



145 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Jasper (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Sooo, Jasper finally get his man...err, men. LOL, can't wait to see what Ms Hagen has planned next.

Reviewed by: Tickledpink (Date: 09/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 39 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jasper (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



145 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Jasper (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Although the story is a good one it is a bit of a let down after the build up in the Brac series. The Jasper that appears in this book does not turn out to be the force to reckon with as a wolf that kept his mate, and an Alpha to boot, waiting for him. And let's not start about the lack of mating ritual...

Reviewed by: ANONYMOUS (Date: 08/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jasper (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



145 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Jasper (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

The first and only one of Zeus' Pack I will purchase as i do not like Menages. Bought this because i loved Jasper's character in the Brac pack series and wanted to know how his life turned out with Zeus. I am glad that he is happy and that both mates love him but menage's really don't do it for me.

Reviewed by: lipvixen (Date: 08/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jasper (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



145 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Jasper (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Was disappointed with this one. It felt forced and didn't have the interesting hook that the Brac Pack has.

Reviewed by: mmlover (Date: 07/31/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jasper (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



145 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Jasper (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Jasper is a loveable charactor and so are his mates. liked the story but thought the time sequence off a little, should have been published sooner.

Reviewed by: reader2 (Date: 07/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 69 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jasper (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



145 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Jasper (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great new series from Lynn. I can't wait to find aout more about the Eastern Pack and Pride Pack Valley. Jasper is great fun and he found someone to be Alpha of with Toby but still gets to be pamper by the ultimate Alpha, Zues. Loved the interaction of the characters. I know I will fall for the wolf soldiers as much as I have for the Timber wolves of the Brac Pack. The soldiers stories are going to be heart rending and awesome in the same breath. I await Fridays impatiently for the next release of a Lynn Hagen story.

Reviewed by: Michi Shell (Date: 07/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jasper (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



145 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Jasper (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This looks good

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 07/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 131 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jasper (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



145 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Jasper (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I really like the Brac Pack series in the beginning. The stories were fun and interesting. After about the first 10 books, the books became BORING with the same plot over and over. I had high hopes that with this new series, the author would re-energize the stories with the new characters. That didn't happen - this book was just as stale as the last 8 or 9 in the Brac series. The author doesn't spend enough time developing a unique plot for each book, but appears to just crank them out by reworking the same stories with a little tweaking. I am done buying them.

Reviewed by: E-book Junkie (Date: 07/09/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jasper (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen